Provider review

Cabana Review

Cabana names the pharmacy that fills its orders and lists the ten states that pharmacy is not licensed in. It also sells three injectable products while its own FAQ says that same pharmacy does not dispense sterile compounds, and it never explains the gap.

5.0 / 10

Disclosure score, 6 checks

Best fora reader buying NAD+ who wants the pharmacy named and its coverage gaps published

What Cabana charges

  • NAD+$169/mo — per monthMonthly supply of NAD+ and an injection kit, with a provider consultation and expedited shipping

What Cabana publishes

  • PublishedNames the pharmacy that fills it
  • PublishedPublishes a price before intake
  • Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
  • Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
  • PublishedNames the clinician who prescribes
  • Not disclosedStates whether a membership fee applies

Cancellation, refunds and shipping

What Cabana states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.

  • StatedCancellation: "You may cancel your Membership at any time by calling us... emailing us... or logging into your Secure User account." A pause has an expiry, as at Auren Rx: delaying or going On-demand "for a cumulative period of eight (8) consecutive weeks or more" without scheduling a Continuation Visit may require re-evaluation and additional laboratory testing before treatment resumes.
  • StatedRefund: "We cannot accept returns of prescription products for reuse or resale, and all sales are final. However, if you feel we have made an error in the filling of your prescription, please contact us." Membership fees paid before a cancellation are non-refundable.
  • StatedShipping: The homepage advertises "Free Shipping" and the shipping policy says the opposite: "Shipping charges for your order will be calculated and displayed at checkout," with orders processed in 2-3 business days and a 4-12 business day average shipping period. Both are recorded because a reader meets whichever surface they land on.

Membership fees

Whether Cabana charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.

  • Not statedCabana publishes nothing about a membership on any page we checked.

Who prescribes

Whether Cabana identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.

  • NamedCabana names the clinician or medical practice responsible for prescribing.

Cabana is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

It names the pharmacy and publishes its licensing gap

In its own words: "Our partner pharmacy is F&F Pharmacies Inc dba Jungle Jim's Pharmacy… They are licensed to dispense medications in 40 U.S. states."

It then names the ten it is not licensed in — California, Nevada, New Jersey, North Carolina, Texas, Massachusetts, Mississippi, New Hampshire, West Virginia and Delaware.

That is where the pharmacy can ship, not where Cabana itself will sell. Cabana publishes no state list of its own, so those exclusions are the only geography you get.

It sells injectables its own pharmacy says it does not make

The catalog includes an NAD+ injection, a semaglutide injection and a tirzepatide injection.

Its FAQ asks whether that named pharmacy offers sterile compounding services and answers: "No, the pharmacy does not dispense sterile compounds."

Both sentences are on Cabana's own site and it never reconciles them. Ask who actually makes the injection you are buying before you pay for it.

Only NAD+ gets a price of its own

One starting figure covers three products at once — a semaglutide injection, a semaglutide tablet and a tirzepatide injection all sit beneath it — so neither weight-loss molecule has a price you can pin down.

The four product pages publish no price at all, which leaves that shared floor as the only weight-loss number anywhere on the site.

NAD+ is the exception. Its figure is scoped to one product, and the site says what it buys: the monthly supply, an injection kit, a provider consultation and expedited shipping.

A testing claim, and two things it excludes

It writes that "each batch authenticated with Certificates of Analysis for potency and purity. All materials meet strict USP and cGMP standards." No certificate is reachable anywhere, so that is a claim about testing rather than proof of it.

Lab work is excluded twice over: the membership fee covers neither the blood work its own providers may order nor the diagnosis visit. Budget for both separately.

On the legal category its wording is plain: "Compounded medications have not received approval from the U.S. Food and Drug Administration (FDA). The FDA does not evaluate or confirm the safety, effectiveness, or manufacturing standards of compounded products."

Who Cabana suits

Who it's for

  • Buyers of NAD+ who want a figure scoped to one product.
  • Readers who want the dispensing pharmacy named and its gaps published.
  • Shoppers in one of the forty states that pharmacy is licensed in.
  • Readers who would rather be told plainly that lab work is not covered.

Who should look elsewhere

  • Readers in any of the ten states its named pharmacy cannot dispense to.
  • Anyone who wants a price for semaglutide or tirzepatide on its own.
  • Buyers who want the sterile-compounding contradiction settled before paying.
  • Shoppers who want to read the certificate behind a certificate claim.

Strengths and trade-offs

Strengths

  • Names its dispensing pharmacy and publishes the ten states that pharmacy cannot ship to
  • States in its own words that the FDA does not evaluate compounded products
  • Says exactly what the NAD+ monthly fee covers, including the injection kit
  • Says plainly that lab work and the diagnosis visit are not covered by the membership

Trade-offs

  • Sells three injectable products while telling readers its named pharmacy does not dispense sterile compounds
  • Its weight-loss floor covers three products at once, so neither molecule has a price
  • Its four product pages publish no price at all
  • Claims batch certificates of analysis without making one reachable

How we verified this

  • Every page was read as a visitor sees it, in September 2026.
  • The ten excluded states come from Cabana's own sentence, and they describe the named pharmacy's licensure rather than Cabana's own footprint.
  • The sterile-compounding answer and the three injectable products sit on the same site, and nothing there reconciles them.
  • One starting figure covers three weight-loss products together, and the four product pages carry no price at all.
  • The brand, its trading name, its clinical group and its named pharmacy were each checked against the federal warning-letter database in September 2026.

A provider to compare Cabana against

Trellis Vitality

Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.

Read the full Trellis Vitality review

Trellis Vitality is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

Visit Trellis Vitality

Frequently asked questions

Which pharmacy fills the prescription?

F&F Pharmacies Inc trading as Jungle Jim's Pharmacy, named on the site. Cabana describes it as licensed in forty states and not licensed in the ten it lists.

What does semaglutide cost here?

Cabana does not say. Its starting figure covers a semaglutide injection, a semaglutide tablet and a tirzepatide injection together, and its product pages publish no price at all.

Does its pharmacy make sterile injectables?

Its FAQ says that pharmacy does not dispense sterile compounds, and the site sells three injectable products anyway. Cabana never explains the contradiction.

Are certificates of analysis available?

It says each batch is authenticated with certificates of analysis for potency and purity. No certificate is reachable, so you cannot check one.

Cabana is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.