Provider review

FWD Review

FWD prints the member price and the non-member price side by side, which membership-model sellers almost never do. It also carries an FDA warning letter naming this exact domain.

3.3 / 10

Disclosure score, 6 checks

Best fora reader who wants to see the membership discount as a number rather than as a promise

What FWD charges

  • Sermorelin$199.99/mo — the member monthly cell of the seller's own two-row grid, read as "Vial (3mg/ml) | Monthly | Quarterly | Member Price $199.99 $449.99 | Non-Members $299.99 $559.99" — the non-member monthly rate is the higher figure in that same row and a reader who is not a member pays it; the quarterly cells are prepaid totals, not per-month rates, and were not divided. The page title rounds the member figure down by a centVial, 3 mg/ml
  • NAD+$199.99/mo — the member monthly cell, read as "Vial (100mg/ml) | Monthly | Quarterly | Member Price $199.99 $399.99 | Non-Members $299.99 $499.99"; the non-member monthly rate is the higher figure in the same row and the quarterly cells are prepaid totalsVial, 100 mg/ml
  • NAD+$149.99/mo — the member cell for the smaller of two sizes, read as "Vial (300mg/ml) | 15mL | 30ml | Member Price $149.99 $199.99 | Non-Members $249.99 $299.99" — the two columns here are SIZES, not billing terms, unlike the injection page whose columns are Monthly and Quarterly; the seller reuses one grid for two different meanings and only the column headers say whichVial, 300 mg/ml, 15 mL
  • NAD+$149.99/mo — the member monthly cell, read as "NAD+ Cream (10%) | Jar (10%, 30 g) | Monthly | Quarterly | Member Price $149.99 $299.99 | Non-Members $249.99 $399.99"; the same page prints "40%+ Savings — Compare at $250+", a comparison to an unnamed third party and not a price of this seller's ownJar, 10%, 30 g

What FWD publishes

  • Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
  • PublishedPublishes a price before intake
  • Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
  • Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
  • Not disclosedNames the clinician who prescribes
  • PublishedStates whether a membership fee applies

Cancellation, refunds and shipping

What FWD states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.

  • Not statedCancellation: The Refunds page contains one occurrence of "cancel" and states no cancellation route or deadline; the site's linked legal pages are safety information, injection instructions and this refunds page.
  • StatedRefund: Pharmacy camera footage is reviewed before paying: "Pharmacies record the packing and sealing of each package using overhead recording devices, which are used solely for the purpose of verifying package contents in the event of a dispute. Fwd Care reserves the right to review dispensing footage to ensure accuracy before issuing a refund." Otherwise "all sales are final and we are unable to accept returns", with a full refund where the provider finds the patient ineligible at the initial telehealth visit. Approved refunds land within 10 business days.
  • StatedShipping: "Free overnight shipping", stated on the homepage. The refunds page and the two other linked legal pages state no shipping cost or delivery window, so nothing further sits behind the claim.

Membership fees

Whether FWD charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.

  • Billed separatelyFWD bills a membership separately from the medication.

Who prescribes

Whether FWD identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.

  • Not namedFWD does not name a prescriber on any page we checked — its clinicians are described as a group rather than identified.

FWD is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

Two rows, one grid, no guessing

Every product page carries the same grid. The strengths run along the top, the plan terms run across, and two labeled rows give the member rate and the non-member rate for each column.

Most sellers publish one figure, mention a membership somewhere else, and let you discover at checkout which of the two you are being charged. FWD prints both, in one table, before you click anything. The cost of not joining is a number here, not a surprise.

The page headline advertises the member rate. If you are not joining, the second row is the number that applies to you.

The strengths are published too, with a concentration and a container size beside each product. That is more product detail than most of this market gives at any price.

The same grid means two different things

On the injection pages the two columns are billing terms, monthly and quarterly. On the nasal page the two columns are container sizes.

The layout is identical, and only the column header tells them apart. Skim from one page to the next and you can easily read a size as a term, or a term as a size.

A quarterly cell is a prepaid total, not a monthly rate. Divide it down in your head and you will think you have found a cheaper month than FWD is offering.

One page also advertises a percentage saving against a comparison figure belonging to no named seller. That is a claim about somebody else's pricing, and nothing on the page lets you check it.

The warning letter names this exact domain

The regulator's warning-letter index returns an exact match on FWD's registered company name, and the letter body names this site's own web address as the content reviewed.

The letter carries a reference number, an issue date and an address. You can go and read it before you decide anything else about this seller.

On coverage, the terms are candid in a way that works against FWD. Certain services are available only in certain states, and you may not use them from outside the states where its providers are licensed.

No state is named anywhere on the site, so you will not learn whether yours is one of them until you are inside the intake.

Who FWD suits

Who it's for

  • Readers who want the membership discount shown as two numbers rather than described.
  • Buyers who want the concentration and container size printed beside the price.
  • Anyone comparing three delivery forms of one compound from a single seller.
  • Shoppers who want quarterly columns labeled as quarterly rather than smuggled in as rates.

Who should look elsewhere

  • Anyone who will not use a seller with an open regulatory letter against it.
  • Buyers who need to know which states are served before starting an intake.
  • Readers who need the dispensing pharmacy named.
  • Anyone who needs lab work inside the program.

Strengths and trade-offs

Strengths

  • Publishes a member rate and a non-member rate side by side, so the cost of not joining is visible before signup
  • Prints the strength of every product beside its price, which most of this roster leaves out entirely
  • Prices three separate delivery forms of one compound rather than a single headline product
  • Labels its quarterly columns as quarterly, so a prepaid total is not mistaken for a monthly rate

Trade-offs

  • Carries an FDA warning letter that names this company and this exact domain
  • Reuses one grid layout for two different meanings — billing terms on some pages, container sizes on others — with only the column header to tell them apart
  • The terms state that services are available only in certain states and no state is ever listed
  • No dispensing pharmacy is named — the answer is "our state-licensed compound pharmacies around the country"
  • One page advertises a percentage saving against an unnamed comparison price that is not this seller's own
  • The FAQ page footer carries a copyright year two years behind the about page on the same site
  • No lab work appears anywhere in the program description

FDA disclosure

FWD received an FDA warning letter issued September 2025. A warning letter discloses; it does not, on its own, disqualify a provider — see the trade-offs above for what this one concerned.

How we verified this

  • Every product page was read in a browser in September 2026, from the text a visitor actually sees.
  • Each grid's column headers were read before its cells: on the injection pages the columns are billing terms, and on the nasal page they are container sizes.
  • The page-title figure and the grid figure are different numbers, and the title carries the rounded one.
  • The quarterly cells are prepaid totals for a quarter, and no monthly rate is published against them.
  • The warning letter matches FWD's registered company name, and names this site's own web address as the content the regulator reviewed.
  • The availability clause in the terms says certain services are limited to certain states and names none of them.

A provider to compare FWD against

Trellis Vitality

Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.

Read the full Trellis Vitality review

Trellis Vitality is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

Visit Trellis Vitality

Frequently asked questions

What is the difference between the two price rows?

One is the member rate and one is the rate for everyone else. Both are printed in the same grid on the product page.

Are the quarterly figures monthly rates?

No. They are prepaid totals for a quarter. Divide one down and you are comparing a number FWD has never published.

Does this seller have an FDA warning letter?

Yes. The letter names the company by its registered name and names this site's own web address as the content the regulator reviewed.

Which states does it serve?

It never says. The terms state that certain services are available only in certain states, and no state is listed anywhere.

Is the pharmacy named?

No. The answer given is that medication comes from state-licensed compounding pharmacies around the country.

FWD is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.