Raeliva publishes a standing monthly price for nine separate products, and warns you in writing that the monthly figure on a multi-month plan is an effective rate rather than a payment. It names no dispensing pharmacy, and it says lab work may be billed on top of the plan price.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
6.7 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora reader who wants a standing monthly figure rather than a prepay average
What Raeliva charges
Semaglutide$219/mo — the monthly plan, "the same every month"; prepaid alternatives are $500 for three months and $900 for sixMonthly plan, the same every month
Tirzepatide$299/mo — the monthly plan; prepaid alternatives are $800 for three months and $1,450 for sixMonthly plan, the same every month
Semaglutide$260/mo — the monthly plan; prepaid alternatives are $550 for three months and $1,000 for sixMonthly plan, the same every month
Tirzepatide$359/mo — the monthly plan; prepaid alternatives are $850 for three months and $1,600 for sixMonthly plan, the same every month
Semaglutide$149/mo — charged each month; this product offers no prepaid alternativeMicrodose, once weekly
Tirzepatide$149/mo — charged each month; this product offers no prepaid alternativeMicrodose, once weekly
NAD+$179/mo — the monthly plan; prepaid alternatives run $450, $750 and $1,400Monthly plan, the same every month
Sermorelin$179/mo — the monthly plan; prepaid alternatives run $450, $750 and $1,400Monthly plan, taken at night
Glutathione$189/mo — the monthly plan, and the only one offered for this productMonthly plan, the only plan offered
What Raeliva publishes
Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
PublishedPublishes a price before intake
PublishedShips to all 50 states
Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
PublishedNames the clinician who prescribes
PublishedStates whether a membership fee applies
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What Raeliva states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
StatedCancellation: "Orders can only be cancelled before the prescription has been processed. Once a medication has been prescribed or prepared for shipment, the order cannot be changed or refunded." Cancellation is by email or by messaging the care team, and the seller commits to sending written confirmation — "no further charges occur once your cancellation is confirmed" — which no other seller we checked promises.
StatedRefund: A refund is available where "the order was cancelled before it was processed or shipped", and a qualifying refund reaches the original payment method "within 5–10 business days after confirmation."
StatedShipping: "Discreet, trackable delivery" — "Plain packaging with tracking updates from ship to doorstep", stated on the homepage. "Licensed providers in all 50 states" is a prescriber claim, not a shipping one, and is not read as a fifty-state shipping guarantee here. No shipping cost or delivery window is published: the Refund & Return Policy and the Terms & Conditions both render in full and state neither, and the site links no shipping policy.
Membership fees
Whether Raeliva charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
No feeRaeliva states it charges no membership fee.
Who prescribes
Whether Raeliva identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
NamedRaeliva names the clinician or medical practice responsible for prescribing.
Raeliva is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
Raeliva's own sentence: "The monthly figure we show for a multi-month plan is the effective rate … not a monthly payment."
That is the exact device most sellers use to make a headline look small, and this one names it out loud.
So ignore the as-low-as figures in the heroes. What you actually pay each month without prepaying anything is the standing monthly plan.
Nine products, every one with a figure
Both weight-loss molecules are priced twice, as an injection and as an orally disintegrating tablet. Each also appears as a microdose product, priced separately from the full-dose lanes, with no prepaid alternative.
NAD+, sermorelin and glutathione each carry their own monthly plan. Glutathione offers that one plan and nothing else.
Where a prepaid alternative exists, Raeliva states it as a total for a stated number of months rather than dressing it up as a monthly rate.
Fifty states claimed, no list behind it
Raeliva states twice that "The Services are currently available to individuals located in all 50 U.S. states" and that "We ship to all 50 states. Providers in our network are licensed in every US state."
That is a count, not an enumeration. There is no state list to check your own against, so the claim has to be taken on trust.
No dispensing pharmacy is named anywhere on the site either, which leaves the other end of the supply chain unstated as well.
Two things you will misread
Raeliva's legal entity carries the word research in its name. That is not a research-use signal: this is a prescriber-gated telehealth platform, with no research-use language anywhere on it.
Labs are not in the price. The terms say "Lab work, when required, may be billed separately unless otherwise stated."
The site also states plainly that "The FDA does not review or approve compounded medications for safety or effectiveness," and that compounded medicines are not the same as brand-name products. Both are the seller's words, quoted rather than endorsed.
Who Raeliva suits
Who it's for
Readers who want a standing monthly figure rather than a prepay average.
Buyers comparing an injection against an orally disintegrating tablet.
Shoppers looking for a microdose lane priced on its own.
Anyone who values a seller that names its own display conventions.
Who should look elsewhere
Buyers who need the dispensing pharmacy named.
Readers who want lab work inside the monthly price.
Anyone who wants a state list rather than a fifty-state count.
Shoppers who need every product to offer a prepaid option.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Publishes a standing monthly price for nine separate products
Warns readers that a multi-month plan's monthly figure is an effective rate, not a payment
Prices microdose products separately from full-dose ones
Says its trial evidence describes a different product from the compounded one it sells
Trade-offs
Names no dispensing pharmacy anywhere
Says lab work may be billed separately on top of the plan price
Its fifty-state claim is a count with no list behind it
Its corporate name reads like a research supplier, which it is not
How we verified this
Raeliva states in its own copy that the monthly figure shown on a multi-month plan is an effective rate rather than a payment, so the standing monthly plan is the comparable one.
Nine products carry a standing monthly plan, including both weight-loss molecules in two routes and again as microdose lanes.
The fifty-state claim appears twice, as a count, with no state list published anywhere.
The site is prescriber-gated and carries no research-use wording, despite the word research in the legal entity's name.
The terms say lab work may be billed separately, and no page names a dispensing pharmacy.
The brand and its legal entity were checked against the federal warning-letter database in September 2026.
A provider to compare Raeliva against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.
Not on a multi-month plan. Raeliva says outright that the monthly figure on those plans is an effective rate, not a payment. The standing monthly plan is the one to compare.
Does it really serve all fifty states?
It says so twice, and says its network providers are licensed in every state. No state list is published, so it stays a claim rather than something you can check.
Are lab tests included?
No. Its own terms say lab work, when required, may be billed separately unless otherwise stated.
Is this a research-chemical vendor?
No. Its legal name contains the word research, but the platform is prescriber-gated and carries no research-use language anywhere.
Raeliva is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.