Breeze Meds answers the state question outright instead of pushing it into an intake, and it names four filling pharmacies with telephone numbers. It prices only one of the compounds compared here, and that price is a floor.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
6.7 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora reader outside the usual telehealth footprint who wants a stated fifty-state answer and a named pharmacy
What Breeze Meds charges
NAD+$169 — starting at; the card names no billing period and no supply lengthNAD+ injections
What Breeze Meds publishes
PublishedNames the pharmacy that fills it
PublishedPublishes a price before intake
PublishedShips to all 50 states
Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
PublishedNames the clinician who prescribes
Not disclosedStates whether a membership fee applies
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What Breeze Meds states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
Not statedCancellation: The homepage states no cancellation term.
Not statedRefund: The homepage states no refund term.
Not statedShipping: The homepage states no shipping term.
Membership fees
Whether Breeze Meds charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
Not statedBreeze Meds publishes nothing about a membership on any page we checked.
Who prescribes
Whether Breeze Meds identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
NamedBreeze Meds names the clinician or medical practice responsible for prescribing.
Breeze Meds is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
It says it covers every state, and says so in its own voice
Asked which states it services, Breeze Meds answers in one short sentence: all of them.
That is the company describing its own service. It is not a pharmacy license or a physician network standing in for a coverage answer.
Most sellers here publish no list at all, or hedge by state and settle the question inside the intake. This is a plainer answer than the market usually gives.
It is buried, though. The sentence sits inside a collapsed panel, so nobody skimming the home page will ever see it.
Four pharmacies and a named physician group
Breeze Meds names the four pharmacies that fill its prescriptions, each with a telephone number and a website.
It also names its physician group and two individual prescribers, with their national provider identifiers.
Prescribers are not pharmacies. Those two names tell you who writes the prescription, not who compounds and ships it.
Both disclosures sit behind collapsed controls on the home page, next to the coverage answer.
One peptide, priced as a floor
Breeze Meds prices a single compound covered by this comparison, so its coverage and pharmacy answers carry most of the weight here.
The figure is introduced with the words starting at. No billing period sits beside it and no supply length, so it is the lowest number rather than the number you pay.
A second card on the same page prices a weight-loss line. That figure belongs to a different product and is not a peptide price.
What Breeze Meds does not publish
No corporate form appears anywhere. Breeze Meds trades under a brand name and a support address, with no registered company behind either.
There is no product index either, so there is no way to see what else is sold beyond the cards on the page.
Nothing on the site claims lab work is included, so budget for testing separately.
Who Breeze Meds suits
Who it's for
Buyers outside the usual telehealth footprint who want a stated coverage answer.
Anyone who wants the filling pharmacies named, with telephone numbers.
Shoppers who want to know which prescribers stand behind the prescription.
Readers who want the peptide figure on the home page rather than behind an intake.
Who should look elsewhere
Buyers who want more than one of the compounds compared here from a single seller.
Anyone who needs a settled price rather than a starting figure.
Shoppers who need to know whether a price is monthly before they commit.
Readers who want a registered company name published on the site.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Claims all fifty states in its own words, without leaning on a pharmacy or physician license
Names four filling pharmacies with phone numbers and websites
Names its physician group and gives two prescribers with NPI numbers
Puts the peptide figure on the home page rather than behind an intake
Trade-offs
Publishes one tracked compound only, so the coverage claim carries most of the weight on this row
Prints its figure as a floor with no billing period or supply length
Serves no sitemap, so there is no product list to walk
Puts both the coverage claim and the pharmacy names inside collapsed accordions
How we verified this
Every page was read in a browser in September 2026, after it had finished loading.
The coverage answer, the pharmacy answer and the medical-team answer each start collapsed, and each was opened separately.
The coverage sentence is Breeze Meds describing its own service, not a pharmacy license or a physician network.
The peptide card and the weight-loss card sit side by side on the same page and were read one at a time.
The figure on this page is the seller's own published one; no multi-month total was divided down into a monthly rate.
Breeze Meds was checked against the federal warning-letter database by entity and by brand in September 2026.
A provider to compare Breeze Meds against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.