Alinwell prices eight peptides by the month on one open page you can read without handing over an email address. It also prices sermorelin twice, at two different figures, on two of its own pages on the same day.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
3.3 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora reader who wants many peptides priced per month on one page and will ask which sermorelin figure applies
What Alinwell charges
Sermorelin$249/mo — from, per month on the peptide menu — the homepage prints $349/mo for the same compound on the same daySermorelin, monthly plan
Tesamorelin$299/mo — from, per monthTesamorelin, monthly plan
MOTS-C$279/mo — from, per monthMOTS-C, monthly plan
GHK-Cu$249/mo — from, per monthGHK-Cu, monthly plan
Epitalon$249/mo — from, per month — the menu spells it "Epithalon"Epithalon, monthly plan
BPC-157$250/mo — from, per monthBPC-157, monthly plan
NAD+$249/mo — from, per month, read from the homepage rather than the peptide menuNAD+, monthly plan
Alinwell also sells 2 compounds this site boards without publishing a price for them: CJC-1295 (board ranks no provider) and Ipamorelin (board ranks no provider).
What Alinwell publishes
Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
PublishedPublishes a price before intake
Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
Not disclosedNames the clinician who prescribes
PublishedStates whether a membership fee applies
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What Alinwell states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
StatedCancellation: "Cancel anytime", stated in the homepage feature list. No route, notice period or deadline is published, and the site links no policy pages.
Not statedRefund: The homepage renders 186 lines with zero occurrences of "refund", and the site links no terms, refund or returns policy.
Not statedShipping: The only shipping sentence on this site is inside a patient testimonial — "Shipping was quick and discreet" — and a testimonial is not a term. The seller's own copy states no shipping cost or delivery window, and there is no shipping policy.
Membership fees
Whether Alinwell charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
In the priceAlinwell states a membership is covered by the price it quotes.
Who prescribes
Whether Alinwell identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
Not namedAlinwell does not name a prescriber on any page we checked — its clinicians are described as a group rather than identified.
Alinwell is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
The peptide menu carries sermorelin, tesamorelin, MOTS-C, GHK-Cu, epithalon, BPC-157 and two blends. Each one has a figure, and each figure has the month spelled out beside it.
Nothing is gated. You can open that page without an account, an intake or an email address, so you can compare before any personal data changes hands.
Alinwell says its peptides are "reviewed by a licensed provider and compounded in a U.S. pharmacy". That describes the supply chain without naming anyone in it, and it is as far as the site goes.
Two sermorelin prices, one seller, one day
The homepage tile for sermorelin and the sermorelin row on the peptide menu carry different figures. Both were live on the same day, and nothing on either page explains the gap.
Go by the menu. That is the page that actually prices the compound rather than teasing it. But know the other number exists before you budget.
Land from a search on the homepage and you will plan for one price; land on the menu and you will plan for another. Alinwell publishes both and reconciles neither.
The same menu appears under three other companies
Alinwell's peptide page is built on the same template as three other sellers reviewed here: same categories, same headings, same descriptive sentences, different companies, different prices.
So do not treat the four as independent quotes. They are four price sets on one template, not four clinics that arrived at similar catalogs on their own. Across the six compounds all four price, Alinwell is the dearest on four and the cheapest on none.
Alinwell does name Alinwell LLC in its terms of use, which at least gives you something to look up in a state registry. Not every seller on that template does.
The descriptions are misfiled, and nobody has noticed
The line printed under the four-compound blend describes a copper peptide supporting skin, collagen and hair. That is GHK-Cu on its own. It says nothing about BPC-157, KPV or TB-500, the other three in that blend.
Do not read a blend price as the price of any one compound inside it. You would be attaching a number to a drug that Alinwell never priced on its own.
No list of served states appears anywhere, no dispensing pharmacy is named, and no certificate of analysis is reachable on the site.
Who Alinwell suits
Who it's for
Readers who want many peptides priced per month on a single page.
Shoppers comparing MOTS-C or epithalon, which few sellers price at all.
Buyers who want a named operating company they can look up.
Anyone who prefers an open price list to a quote after an intake.
Who should look elsewhere
Readers who need one sermorelin figure rather than two.
Buyers who want the dispensing pharmacy named.
Anyone who needs a published list of served states.
Shoppers who want a certificate of analysis before injecting anything.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Prices eight separate peptides on a single readable menu page
States a monthly period on every peptide figure it publishes
Names its operating company in its own terms rather than only a brand
Says in its own words that its peptides are compounded in a U.S. pharmacy
Trade-offs
Publishes two different sermorelin figures on two of its own pages
Its peptide descriptions are misfiled — a copper-peptide sentence sits under a four-compound blend
Publishes no list of states it serves
Names no dispensing pharmacy and publishes no certificate of analysis
How we verified this
The peptide menu and the homepage were read on the same day, in September 2026.
Every figure on the menu has its billing period printed beside it on the page.
The homepage sermorelin tile and the menu sermorelin row carry different figures, and both were live that day.
The blend rows price more than one compound at once, so no single compound's price can be taken from them.
The terms of use name Alinwell LLC as the operating company.
The company and the brand were checked against the federal warning-letter database in September 2026.
A provider to compare Alinwell against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.
Because Alinwell publishes two. The homepage tile and the peptide menu carry different figures for the same compound on the same day. The menu is the page that prices it, so start there and ask about the gap.
Is the peptide menu really shared with other sellers?
Its structure, headings and descriptive sentences match three other sellers reviewed here, under different companies and at different prices. The template is shared; the prices and the companies are not.
Which states does Alinwell serve?
It does not say. No state list appears on any page, so you reach the intake before you find out whether you are covered.
Is there any testing documentation?
None you can reach. Alinwell says its peptides are compounded in a U.S. pharmacy but publishes no certificate of analysis, batch report or lab document for any compound.
Alinwell is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.