Rejuvia prices its peptides by the vial and prints, beside every figure, how many vials a course takes and how long it runs. The figure is one vial, so it is the full course cost only where the course is a single vial.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
5.0 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora reader who will read the vial count beside each figure and ask for the full course cost at the consultation
What Rejuvia Wellness charges
BPC-157$240 — per vial, printed as $240 in the table's "VIAL" column beside a course of "6 vials / 6 months"; the page says vials start at $240 and most protocols need one to six vials, so the figure is the price of one vial, not of the courseOne 15 mg vial; the course is listed as six vials over six months
Sermorelin$240 — per vial, printed as $240 in the table's "VIAL" column beside a course of "1 vial / 1 month"; the page says vials start at $240, and this course is a single vialOne 15 mg vial; the course is listed as one vial over one month
Epitalon$240 — per vial, printed as $240 in the table's "VIAL" column beside a course of "2 vials / 10 days"; the page says vials start at $240 and most protocols need one to six vials, so the figure is the price of one vial, not of the course; the table spells it EpithalonOne 10 mg vial; the course is listed as two vials over ten days
GHK-Cu$240 — per vial, printed as $240 in the table's "VIAL" column beside a course of "3 vials / 3 months"; the page says vials start at $240 and most protocols need one to six vials, so the figure is the price of one vial, not of the courseOne 50 mg vial; the course is listed as three vials over three months
PT-141$240 — per vial, printed as $240 in the table's "VIAL" column beside a course of "1 vial / 1 month"; the page says vials start at $240, and this course is a single vialOne 10 mg vial; the course is listed as one vial over one month
NAD+$260 — per vial, printed as $260 in the table's "VIAL" column beside a course of "3 vials / 5 months"; the page says vials start at $240 and most protocols need one to six vials, so the figure is the price of one vial, not of the courseOne 1,000 mg vial; the course is listed as three vials over five months
Tesamorelin$300 — per vial, printed as $300 in the table's "VIAL" column beside a course of "3 vials / 4 months"; the page says vials start at $240 and most protocols need one to six vials, so the figure is the price of one vial, not of the courseOne 15 mg vial; the course is listed as three vials over four months
MOTS-C$480 — per vial, printed as $480 in the table's "VIAL" column beside a course of "2 vials / 2 months"; the page says vials start at $240 and most protocols need one to six vials, so the figure is the price of one vial, not of the course; the table marks it as a premium tierOne 20 mg vial; the course is listed as two vials over two months
Rejuvia Wellness also sells 5 compounds this site boards without publishing a price for them: TB-500 (board ranks no provider), CJC-1295 (board ranks no provider), Ipamorelin (board ranks no provider), Semax (board ranks no provider) and KPV (board ranks no provider).
What Rejuvia Wellness publishes
Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
PublishedPublishes a price before intake
Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
PublishedNames the clinician who prescribes
PublishedStates whether a membership fee applies
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What Rejuvia Wellness states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
StatedCancellation: The only seller to price a late cancellation as a percentage: "Please give us at least 24 hours' notice to cancel or reschedule an appointment. Late cancellations and no-shows are charged 50% of the service price." Repeat offenders "may be asked to prepay for future appointments", and a group of four or more "require a 50% non-refundable deposit".
StatedRefund: "If you're not satisfied, tell us within 24 hours of your service — refunds may be considered at management's discretion." A 24-hour satisfaction window, but discretionary rather than guaranteed.
Not statedShipping: The spa policies page contains zero occurrences of "shipping"; this seller sells in-person services and publishes no mailed-order term.
Membership fees
Whether Rejuvia Wellness charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
Billed separatelyRejuvia Wellness bills a membership separately from the medication.
Who prescribes
Whether Rejuvia Wellness identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
NamedRejuvia Wellness names the clinician or medical practice responsible for prescribing.
Rejuvia Wellness is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
Every price says how many vials and how long they last
Each row of the peptide table gives you the compound, the milligram strength, the price of one vial, and how many vials the course takes over how many weeks or months. The last of those is what makes the table usable.
Eight peptides carry a figure: BPC-157, sermorelin, epithalon, GHK-Cu, PT-141, NAD+, tesamorelin and MOTS-c.
Each course is marked as a standard or a premium tier rather than dropped into one flat list.
The price is one vial, not the course
The price column on the table is headed Vial. Above it, the page says vials start at the table's lowest figure, and its FAQ says most protocols need one to six vials in total.
So the figure beside BPC-157 buys one of the six vials in its six-month course, not the whole course. Epithalon takes two vials over ten days, and GHK-Cu and NAD+ take three each.
Of the eight, only sermorelin and PT-141 run a one-vial course, so theirs are the only figures that cover a whole course as listed.
Rejuvia publishes no per-month rate and no course total. The page says your provider maps out the full course and its cost before you commit, so get that total before you compare it with anyone else's.
Free to talk, charged to start
The first consultation costs nothing, and Rejuvia says so plainly. That gets you a real quote without paying for the privilege.
An initiation visit is billed separately, on top of whatever course you buy. Rejuvia prints that beside the free-consultation line rather than saving it for checkout.
You get a brand name and nothing to look up
No operating company appears on any page here. You have the brand and nothing you can check against a state registry.
Rejuvia publishes no list of states it serves and names no dispensing pharmacy, so neither your eligibility nor the facility filling the order can be confirmed in advance.
Nothing describes lab work as covered by a course price, and no federal warning letter attaches to this seller.
Who Rejuvia Wellness suits
Who it's for
Readers who check how many vials a course takes before they look at the price.
Buyers who want the vial count and the milligram strength stated rather than guessed at.
Anyone comparing eight peptides from one seller on a single page.
Shoppers who want a free consultation before committing to anything.
Who should look elsewhere
Anyone comparing on price alone, because each figure buys one vial and most courses take more than one.
Buyers who need an operating company named before handing over their details.
Readers who want the initiation visit folded into the course rather than billed on top.
Shoppers who need a named pharmacy or a published state list.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
States the vial count, the milligram strength and the course length beside every vial price
Publishes a figure for eight separate tracked compounds
Charges nothing for the initial consultation and says so
Marks each course as a standard or premium tier rather than blending them
Trade-offs
Each figure is the price of one vial, and most courses take more than one, so no figure on the table is the cost of a multi-vial course
Publishes no corporate entity on any page read
Charges separately for the initiation visit on top of every course
Publishes no state list and names no dispensing pharmacy
How we verified this
The peptide therapy table was read row by row in September 2026, and every figure is printed with its compound, its milligram strength and its course length.
The table was read again in September 2026. Its price column is headed Vial, and the page says vials start at the lowest figure on it, so every figure is the price of one vial.
No monthly rate and no course total is published for any compound on the page.
The free consultation and the separately billed initiation visit are both stated on the same page.
No operating company, no list of states and no dispensing pharmacy appears on any page published here.
The brand was checked against the federal warning-letter database in September 2026.
A provider to compare Rejuvia Wellness against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.
No. Each figure is the price of one vial, and the course beside it says how many vials you need and over how long. Ask for the full course cost before you compare it with anything.
Why do different peptides cost the same?
Because the table prices one vial, and many single-peptide vials sit at its lowest figure. What differs is how many vials each course takes and how long they last, so equal figures do not mean equal courses.
Is the consultation free?
Yes, and the page says so. A separate initiation visit is charged on top of the course, and that appears on the same page rather than turning up later.
Who operates the clinic?
Rejuvia does not say. No company name appears on any page, so there is nothing to look up before you make contact.
Rejuvia Wellness is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.