Borenstein lists twelve peptides by name, seven of them compounds compared here, across offices in two states. It publishes no company name anywhere and no price for any of them, so the list is all you get.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
1.7 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora reader who wants a long declared list and does not need to know which company is behind it
What David Borenstein charges
David Borenstein does not publish a price today.
David Borenstein also sells 7 compounds this site boards without publishing a price for them: BPC-157 (board ranks no provider), CJC-1295 (board ranks no provider), GHK-Cu, Ipamorelin (board ranks no provider), PT-141, Semax (board ranks no provider) and Sermorelin.
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What David Borenstein states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
Not statedCancellation: Zero occurrences of "cancel", "refund" or "shipping" in the 5,727 characters of homepage text and zero in the 4,250-character Terms and Conditions page. No appointment-notice, membership or subscription cancellation term is published.
Not statedRefund: Zero occurrences of "refund" across both pages, 9,977 characters in total.
Not statedShipping: Zero occurrences of "shipping" on either surface. This is a New York physician's practice seen in person; no mailed-order term is published.
Membership fees
Whether David Borenstein charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
Not statedDavid Borenstein publishes nothing about a membership on any page we checked.
Who prescribes
Whether David Borenstein identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
NamedDavid Borenstein names the clinician or medical practice responsible for prescribing.
David Borenstein is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
The copyright line prints a year and nothing else. There is no corporate name anywhere on the site to search a registry for.
The brand in the web address is the entire published identity. If you needed to know who you were contracting with, or who to pursue if something went wrong, the site does not tell you.
Several offices are listed across two states, each with its own street address. You get places without a business, which is the opposite of the usual arrangement.
Twelve peptides named, none of them explained
The service page lists twelve compounds in a single block. Seven of them are compounds compared on this site; the other five are not.
They are names on a list. No compound gets a page of its own, and nothing linked from that page explains what any of them costs, how it is dosed or how it is supplied.
So the list tells you what Borenstein will discuss with you. It does not tell you what you can buy.
No price, and nothing to check
Neither the service page nor the terms carries a figure of any kind — no range, no starting rate, no consultation fee.
No certificate of analysis is published or claimed for any of the twelve compounds.
You would be booking an appointment purely to find out what an appointment costs.
Two offices, and no word on anyone else
No list of served states is published. The offices are in two states, but nothing says whether Borenstein can treat you if you live elsewhere.
No dispensing pharmacy is named, so there is no facility to look up.
Nothing describes lab work as covered by what you pay, so plan on paying for testing separately.
Who David Borenstein suits
Who it's for
Readers who want a long list of named compounds from one practice.
Buyers who live near one of the listed offices.
Shoppers comparing which compounds a practice will name at all.
Anyone who prefers to settle price and dosing in person.
Who should look elsewhere
Anyone who needs a price before booking.
Readers who want a registered company name they can look up.
Buyers who need to know which states are served rather than where the offices are.
Shoppers looking for NAD+, glutathione or tesamorelin, none of which is named.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Names twelve compounds, seven of them tracked here, on one service page
Describes what it offers without claiming an approval it does not have
Keeps its peptide offer separate from its other lines on the page
Answers the category question in plain language rather than in a disclaimer
Trade-offs
Publishes no company name anywhere — the copyright line carries a year and nothing else
Publishes no figure for any compound on the pages read
Publishes no corporate entity, so there is no company a reader can look up
Publishes no state list and names no dispensing pharmacy
How we verified this
Every page was read as a visitor sees it, in September 2026.
The copyright line carries a year and no company name, and no corporate name appears elsewhere on the site.
The service page names twelve compounds in one block, seven of them compounds compared on this site.
Neither the service page nor the terms carries a price.
No certificate of analysis is published or claimed anywhere.
The brand was checked against the federal warning-letter database in September 2026.
A provider to compare David Borenstein against
Auren Rx
Auren Rx names both its prescribing group, Wasef Health, and its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, with street addresses and phone numbers, and lets a subscriber pause an auto-refill plan on NAD+, sermorelin, glutathione or GHK-Cu instead of forcing a full cancellation.