Fit MD names four of the compounds compared here, puts three of them in its own page title, and publishes no price for any of them. It is a hormone practice with a peptide line, and the page reads that way.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
1.7 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora reader who wants peptides from a hormone practice rather than a standalone seller
What Fit MD charges
Fit MD does not publish a price today.
Fit MD also sells 4 compounds this site boards without publishing a price for them: CJC-1295 (board ranks no provider), Ipamorelin (board ranks no provider), PT-141 and Sermorelin.
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What Fit MD states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
Not statedCancellation: Zero occurrences of "cancel", "refund" or "shipping" in the 9,685 characters of visible homepage text, and the page links NO policy document of any kind — no terms, no privacy policy, no refund page. There is no surface here that could carry a cancellation term.
Not statedRefund: Zero occurrences of "refund" and no linked policy page anywhere on the site.
Not statedShipping: Zero occurrences of "shipping". No cost, window, carrier or condition is published.
Membership fees
Whether Fit MD charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
Not statedFit MD publishes nothing about a membership on any page we checked.
Who prescribes
Whether Fit MD identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
NamedFit MD names the clinician or medical practice responsible for prescribing.
Fit MD is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
The compounds are in the title, not in a price list
Three of the four compounds Fit MD names appear in the page's own title, alongside two city names.
That is a page built to be found by somebody searching for a particular compound in a particular place.
The body then describes the category rather than the products. Arrive for one of the three named compounds and you get confirmation it is offered, and nothing about what it costs.
A hormone practice with a peptide line
The peptide page sits inside a hormone-replacement section rather than standing on its own.
That placement is a fair description of the business, and it explains the short compound list.
Nothing links onward to a page for any individual compound, so those four names are the whole published catalog.
If you want peptides from a clinic that also handles hormones, that is a narrow offer clearly presented.
No price anywhere on the page
The peptide page carries no figure of any kind.
No certificate of analysis is claimed on the page or linked from it.
Three hundred and forty-six of the four hundred and twenty-two sellers here publish a figure somewhere on their own site. Fit MD is not one of them.
The gaps you will hit before an intake
Fit MD publishes no state list, which puts it with three hundred and twenty-six of the four hundred and twenty-two sellers here, so eligibility is settled inside an intake rather than before one.
It does not name the facility that fills an order. Sixty-one sellers here do; this is one of the three hundred and forty-eight that do not, so there is no pharmacy you can look up.
It does not describe lab work as included in what it charges, and it publishes no company name.
It names four of the sixteen compounds compared here, and one hundred and forty-two sellers here name more, so the menu is middling rather than broad.
Who Fit MD suits
Who it's for
Readers who want peptides from a hormone practice rather than a standalone seller.
Buyers near one of the two named locations.
Shoppers comparing the four named compounds.
Anyone who prefers a short list to a long one.
Who should look elsewhere
Anyone who needs a price before they inquire.
Readers who want a company name.
Buyers who need a state footprint.
Shoppers looking for BPC-157, NAD+, GHK-Cu or glutathione, none of which is named.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Names its compounds in the page title, so a reader searching for one lands on confirmation
Describes what it offers without claiming an approval it does not have
Keeps its peptide offer separate from its other lines on the page
Answers the category question in plain language rather than in a disclaimer
Trade-offs
The page describes the category rather than the products, and carries no figure
Publishes no figure for any compound on the pages read
Publishes no corporate entity, so there is no company a reader can look up
Publishes no state list and names no dispensing pharmacy
How we verified this
Every page named here was read as a visitor sees it, in September 2026.
The peptide page carries no figure anywhere in its text.
No certificate of analysis is claimed on the page or linked from it.
The peptide page sits inside the hormone-replacement section and links onward to no per-compound page.
No company name and no state list appear anywhere; two locations in one state are named.
The seller was checked against the federal warning-letter database by entity and by brand in September 2026, with the company column read on every returned record.
A provider to compare Fit MD against
Auren Rx
Auren Rx names both its prescribing group, Wasef Health, and its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, with street addresses and phone numbers, and lets a subscriber pause an auto-refill plan on NAD+, sermorelin, glutathione or GHK-Cu instead of forcing a full cancellation.