Always Wellness and Recovery prints a single-vial price and a three-month bundle total on the same card for each injectable peptide, and tells you what comes in the box. Watch the per-month figure in its product copy: that is the bundle divided by three, not a charge you will ever see.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
5.0 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora reader who wants a one-time vial price rather than a subscription, with the multi-month total printed beside it
What Always Wellness and Recovery charges
NAD+$299 — one-time price for a single vial, with no subscription and no billing period statedSingle vial
NAD+$529 — the whole three-month bundle, charged once; the seller restates it as "about $176 per month", which is this total divided by threeThree-month supply bundle
NAD+$179 — the "From" figure on the catalog card; the same card offers a bundle at $399, and no billing period is named for eitherNasal spray, single unit
Glutathione$169 — one-time price for a single vial, with no subscription and no billing period statedSingle vial
Glutathione$249 — the whole three-month bundle, charged once; the seller restates it as "about $83 per month", which is this total divided by threeThree-month supply bundle
Glutathione$129 — the "From" figure on the catalog card; the same card offers a bundle at $279, and no billing period is named for eitherNasal spray, single unit
GHK-Cu$159 — one-time price for a single unit; the product page offers no bundle and names no billing periodGHK-Cu 0.5% topical cream
What Always Wellness and Recovery publishes
Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
PublishedPublishes a price before intake
PublishedShips to all 50 states
Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
PublishedNames the clinician who prescribes
Not disclosedStates whether a membership fee applies
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What Always Wellness and Recovery states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
StatedCancellation: Cancel anytime with no penalties; no notice period is stated.
Not statedRefund: The homepage states no refund term.
StatedShipping: Free, unmarked and tracked, usually in 3 to 5 days.
Membership fees
Whether Always Wellness and Recovery charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
Not statedAlways Wellness and Recovery publishes nothing about a membership on any page we checked.
Who prescribes
Whether Always Wellness and Recovery identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
NamedAlways Wellness and Recovery names the clinician or medical practice responsible for prescribing.
Always Wellness and Recovery is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
Two product descriptions restate the three-month bundle as a per-month figure. Neither of those per-month figures is ever charged.
The same paragraphs explain why: "No membership fee, no subscription, no automatic billing." There is no month to bill.
So compare the two numbers the seller actually charges, the single vial and the three-month bundle, and ignore the division it did for you.
The fifty-state claim is about the service itself
The peptide page prints "50 States Served" as a headline statistic and "Available in all 50 states" in the step-by-step block below it.
The footer says it a third way: "Telehealth — Available Nationwide".
None of those sentences is about a pharmacy's licenses. That substitution is how a coverage claim usually turns out to be narrower than it looks, and it does not happen here.
You are told what arrives in the box
The peptide page lists the vial, bacteriostatic water where applicable, syringes, needles, alcohol wipes, a reconstitution and dosing guide, a personalized schedule and a sharps container.
That matters when you are paying per vial. A price that excludes supplies is not the same product as one that includes them, and most sellers leave you guessing.
It also states its sourcing category twice — "503A & 503B pharmacy sourced" — and repeats the compounding disclaimer under every product card.
What you won't find
No compounding pharmacy is named. You get a regulatory category and a country, and nothing you can look up.
No program description mentions lab work, and nothing on the site says a panel is covered by a product price.
The two nasal-spray products are priced on the catalog card only. Neither has a product page of its own, so there is no detail behind those two figures.
Who Always Wellness and Recovery suits
Who it's for
Buyers who want a one-time vial price rather than a recurring plan.
Readers who want the multi-month total printed beside the single-vial price.
Shoppers comparing injectable and nasal delivery of the same compound from one seller.
Anyone who wants supplies and a dosing guide itemized rather than assumed.
Who should look elsewhere
Readers who want the dispensing pharmacy named.
Buyers who want lab work bundled into the treatment price.
Anyone who prefers a subscription with a fixed monthly charge.
Shoppers who want a product page for every item, since the nasal sprays are priced on a card only.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Prints the single-vial price and the multi-month bundle total on the same card, so a reader can see what the longer commitment actually costs
Says in its own words that there is no membership fee, no subscription and no automatic billing
Lists what ships in the box — vial, bacteriostatic water, syringes, dosing guide and sharps container — rather than leaving supplies unstated
Names both compounding categories it sources from, 503A and 503B, and claims fifty-state service in three separate places
Trade-offs
Its own product copy divides a three-month total into a per-month figure that is never billed
The compounding pharmacies are described only by their regulatory category and are never named
The nasal-spray bundles are priced only on the catalog card, with no product page of their own read
No lab work is included, and labs are not mentioned in any program description
How we verified this
Each product page was opened on its own, in September 2026, rather than read off the catalog card.
Every card prints two figures, a single unit and a multi-month bundle, and each carries its own term.
The per-month sentences in the product copy are the bundle total divided by three, and the same paragraphs say no month is billed.
All three fifty-state sentences describe the seller's own service, not a pharmacy's licensure, and each was read where it appears.
The brand was checked against the federal warning-letter database in September 2026.
A provider to compare Always Wellness and Recovery against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.
No. The site says there is no membership fee, no subscription and no automatic billing. Every figure is a one-time purchase, either a single vial or a multi-month bundle.
What about the per-month price in the description?
That is the bundle total divided by three. No month is ever billed, so treat the bundle total as the real number.
Does it really serve all fifty states?
It says so about itself in three places across its peptide page and footer, and none of those sentences is about a pharmacy's licenses.
Which pharmacy fills the prescription?
It does not say. The pharmacies are described only as licensed 503A and 503B compounding facilities in the United States.
Always Wellness and Recovery is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.