Bioverse publishes downloadable certificates of analysis at a page of their own, and both files open to real documents. There are exactly two of them, and neither one covers a peptide.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
3.3 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora reader who wants to see what a real certificate page looks like, and to see exactly which products it does not cover
What Bioverse charges
NAD+$259/mo — read from "Starting at $339 $259/mo" with the higher figure struck through, and confirmed lower on the same page by "Best value for NAD+ — Starts at $259/month. Lower than 12 leading brands.*" No plan term is attached to either sentence, and the page adds "Only pay if prescribed — You'll only be charged if a provider determines" the treatment is appropriateInjection, monthly
Glutathione$149/mo — read from "Starting at $165 $149/mo" with the higher figure struck through, and confirmed by "Best value for Glutathione — Starts at $149/month. Lower than 12 leading brands.*" on the same page. No plan term is statedInjection, monthly
What Bioverse publishes
Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
PublishedPublishes a price before intake
Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
Not disclosedNames the clinician who prescribes
PublishedStates whether a membership fee applies
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What Bioverse states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
StatedCancellation: Stated in capitals, with the menu path: "YOU CANCEL A SUBSCRIPTION AT ANY TIME BY LOGGING INTO YOUR BIOVERSE ACCOUNT 48 HOURS BEFORE THE APPLICABLE RENEWAL PROCESSING DATE OF YOUR SUBSCRIPTION. CANCELLATION WILL TAKE EFFECT AT THE END OF THE CURRENT SUBSCRIPTION PERIOD." A failed payment lets the seller "suspend, disable, cancel or terminate your subscription or account" until a valid method is charged, and a canceled subscriber may lose eligibility for a future trial or promotional price.
StatedRefund: "We cannot issue refunds or accept returns of prescription products for reuse or resale, and all sales are final. However, if you feel we have made an error in the filling of your prescription, please contact us." The whole policy is 2,175 characters.
Not statedShipping: The returns page contains zero occurrences of "shipping" and the Terms state no cost or delivery window; the site's four linked legal pages include no shipping policy.
Membership fees
Whether Bioverse charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
No feeBioverse states it charges no membership fee.
Who prescribes
Whether Bioverse identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
Not namedBioverse does not name a prescriber on any page we checked — its clinicians are described as a group rather than identified.
Bioverse is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
Real certificates, for two products that aren't peptides
Bioverse keeps a page whose whole job is certificates. It says it holds the latest certificates of analysis for its products, and it lists two — one for each of its two weight-loss compounds, each with a download link.
Both links work, and both deliver real documents rather than dead links. That is a better testing disclosure than almost anything else in this comparison.
It is also a very short list. Two documents cover two products, and Bioverse sells considerably more than two products.
The peptides compared here — the injectable coenzyme and the injectable antioxidant — have no certificate on that page. If you came because Bioverse advertises certificates, there isn't one for what you are buying.
Documented on one shelf, silent on the other
The testing language and the documents both live on the weight-loss side of the catalog. The peptide pages carry neither.
Nothing about that is dishonest. The certificate page says what it holds and holds what it says.
But "this seller publishes certificates" is a misleading thing to carry into a peptide purchase. Check which product a certificate covers before you treat it as evidence about yours.
The price, the anchor and when you get charged
Both peptide pages print two figures side by side, the higher one struck through. Further down, Bioverse restates the lower figure as a per-month rate in a full sentence.
No plan term is attached to either figure. There is no six-month minimum, no annual prepayment and no first-month rate that lapses — three traps that turn a headline figure into something other than a month elsewhere in this market.
The pages also say you are only charged if a provider prescribes. That tells you when money moves, which is worth as much as knowing how much.
Alongside that sits a claim that the price beats twelve leading brands. Bioverse names none of the twelve, so there is nothing you can check.
A warning letter against the company behind the brand
The operating company is named in the footer of Bioverse's own pages, and the clinical practice is named separately in the terms.
A federal warning letter was issued against that operating company by name. It concerns unlawful online sale of unapproved and misbranded drugs through a telehealth channel.
The letter is linked on this seller's row so you can read it and decide for yourself.
No dispensing pharmacy is named anywhere, and no list of served states is published. Those are the two answers buyers ask for most often, and neither is here.
Who Bioverse suits
Who it's for
Readers who want a certificate page that opens to real documents rather than a claim about testing.
Buyers who want the anchor figure and the charged figure printed together with no plan term to unpick.
Anyone who values being told they are only charged if a clinician prescribes.
Shoppers looking at the weight-loss line, which is where the documentation lives.
Who should look elsewhere
Anyone who wants a certificate for the peptide they are actually buying.
Readers for whom a warning letter against the operating company is disqualifying.
Buyers who need the dispensing pharmacy named.
Shoppers who need to know whether the service reaches their state.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Publishes downloadable certificates of analysis at a named URL, and both files resolve to real PDFs rather than dead links
States both the anchor figure and the charged figure in the same line on each product page
Prints "Only pay if prescribed" beside the price rather than after checkout
Names the operating company in its own footer and the clinical practice in its terms
Trade-offs
The certificate page lists exactly two documents and neither covers a compound this site compares — the testing disclosure and the peptide catalog do not overlap
Carries an FDA warning letter over online sale of unapproved and misbranded drugs
Publishes no dispensing pharmacy and no state coverage list
The "lower than 12 leading brands" comparison names none of the twelve
FDA disclosure
Bioverse received an FDA warning letter issued September 2025. A warning letter discloses; it does not, on its own, disqualify a provider — see the trade-offs above for what this one concerned.
How we verified this
Both product pages, the certificate page and the about page were read in September 2026.
The certificate page lists exactly two documents, one for each weight-loss compound, and both download links open to a real document rather than a dead link files.
Neither certificate covers a peptide compared on this site.
Both peptide pages show a struck-through anchor beside a lower figure, restated further down as a per-month rate, with no plan term stated anywhere.
The operating company is named in the about page footer and the clinical practice in the terms.
The operating company and the brand name were both checked against the federal warning-letter database in September 2026.
A provider to compare Bioverse against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.