Companion Health PLLC puts its own name on four separate pages, which is more corporate identity than most sellers here offer. What it never puts anywhere is a price.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
3.3 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora reader who wants a prescriber-form company name on the record before anything else
What Companion Health charges
Companion Health does not publish a price today.
Companion Health also sells 5 compounds this site boards without publishing a price for them: BPC-157 (board ranks no provider), CJC-1295 (board ranks no provider), Ipamorelin (board ranks no provider), PT-141 and Sermorelin.
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What Companion Health states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
Not statedCancellation: Zero occurrences of "cancel", "refund" or "shipping" in the 12,553 characters of visible homepage text. The only documents the site links are a privacy policy and SMS terms — there is no terms of service, refund or shipping page to read.
Not statedRefund: Zero occurrences of "refund", and no policy page exists on the site that could carry one.
Not statedShipping: Zero occurrences of "shipping". No cost, window, carrier or condition is published on the site's only substantive page.
Membership fees
Whether Companion Health charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
Billed separatelyCompanion Health bills a membership separately from the medication.
Who prescribes
Whether Companion Health identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
NamedCompanion Health names the clinician or medical practice responsible for prescribing.
Companion Health is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
Companion Health PLLC appears on four separate pages. A professional limited liability company is the form prescribers organize under, not the form a marketing storefront usually takes.
Four mentions rule out a stray footer line. You can take that name to a state registry and check it before you make contact.
On a site this sparse, that one checkable fact is most of what you get.
Five peptides named, none of them priced
BPC-157, CJC-1295, ipamorelin, PT-141 and sermorelin are each named outright rather than bundled into an unnamed protocol. You know which molecules are on offer.
No figure appears anywhere on the site. Cost, billing period and dose are all settled in conversation, so you cannot line this practice up against a seller that publishes its rates.
Concierge care, priced one patient at a time
Companion Health calls itself concierge medicine rather than a subscription storefront, which fits a site carrying no menu prices.
Expect a quote shaped by your own intake instead of a rate card. Ask what recurs monthly and what is a one-off charge, because the site answers neither.
The gaps you will hit before you can compare
No list of served states appears, and no dispensing pharmacy is identified. You cannot confirm either coverage or the compounding facility in advance.
Nothing describes lab work as included in what the practice charges, so budget for bloodwork separately.
Nothing in the federal warning-letter record attaches to this company.
Who Companion Health suits
Who it's for
Buyers who want a real, checkable company name before anything else.
People who prefer a concierge relationship to a subscription checkout.
Anyone looking for PT-141 alongside the more common growth-hormone peptides.
Shoppers comfortable settling cost in a conversation.
Who should look elsewhere
Anyone who wants to compare costs before making contact.
Readers who need a published state list to confirm coverage.
Buyers who want the dispensing pharmacy named.
Shoppers who expect bloodwork to be covered by the quoted charge.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Publishes its operator in a professional-corporation form on four separate pages
Names five distinct compounds including PT-141
Describes itself as concierge medicine rather than a subscription storefront
Returns a clean hard error for a path that does not exist
Trade-offs
Carries no figure on any page read
Publishes no state list and names no dispensing pharmacy
Describes no lab work as included in what it charges
Exposes a small site, so little can be cross-checked
How we verified this
Every page was read as a visitor sees it, in September 2026.
Companion Health PLLC is named on four separate pages, not only in a footer.
The published corporate form is a professional limited liability company, which differs from an ordinary one in who may own it.
Five compounds are named on the site: BPC-157, CJC-1295, ipamorelin, PT-141 and sermorelin.
No page carries a figure for any product or program.
No state list and no dispensing pharmacy appear anywhere on the site.
A provider to compare Companion Health against
Auren Rx
Auren Rx names both its prescribing group, Wasef Health, and its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, with street addresses and phone numbers, and lets a subscriber pause an auto-refill plan on NAD+, sermorelin, glutathione or GHK-Cu instead of forcing a full cancellation.
The site publishes no figure at all. Cost gets established by contacting the practice, and there is no published rate card to check a quote against afterwards.
Which peptides are offered?
BPC-157, CJC-1295, ipamorelin, PT-141 and sermorelin. They are listed individually rather than bundled into an unnamed protocol.
Who operates the practice?
Companion Health PLLC, named on four separate pages. The professional-corporation form is what prescribers organize under, and you can look it up in a state registry.
Is this a subscription?
Companion Health calls itself concierge medicine rather than a subscription storefront. Ask what recurs and what is a one-off, because the site does not set that out.
Companion Health is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.