June Health prices two peptides as single flat figures and only charges your card if a clinician approves the prescription. Neither figure says what period it covers, and the fifty-state line on every page is about its providers, not about the company.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
1.7 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora reader who wants a single flat figure per compound and will ask what period it covers before paying
What June Health charges
Sermorelin$259 — "PEPTIDES / Clinician-favorite / Sermorelin / GHRH analog — natural HGH stimulation / PRICE / $259" — no billing period stated; the page adds "Your card is only charged if a licensed clinician approves your prescription."GHRH analog; dose set at the clinician review
NAD+$199 — "WELLNESS / NAD+ Tablets / PRICE / $199" \u2014 no billing period stated. The product is titled Tablets but its own description reads "Injectable or intranasal NAD+ restores cellular energy production", naming two routes the title does not. The banner above this block reads "Medical Weight Loss from $199/mo", the same number with a period attached, for a different compound entirelyas titled by the seller: NAD+ Tablets
What June Health publishes
Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
PublishedPublishes a price before intake
Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
Not disclosedNames the clinician who prescribes
Not disclosedStates whether a membership fee applies
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What June Health states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
Not statedCancellation: The homepage is client-rendered — a plain fetch returns 5,272 bytes whose visible text is one line — and links no policy pages. A nonsense control path returns a different body, so the host is real; there is simply nothing published to read.
Not statedRefund: No refund term in the rendered page and no policy page linked anywhere on the site.
Not statedShipping: No shipping cost or delivery window in the rendered page, and no shipping policy is published.
Membership fees
Whether June Health charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
Not statedJune Health publishes nothing about a membership on any page we checked.
Who prescribes
Whether June Health identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
Not namedJune Health does not name a prescriber on any page we checked — its clinicians are described as a group rather than identified.
June Health is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
Each product block prints one number under a heading that says price. There is no unit beside it, no billing cycle and no supply length.
That is easy to read and hard to compare, because a figure without a period cannot be set against a monthly rate from anywhere else.
The pages do say one useful thing about billing: your card is charged only if a clinician approves the prescription.
Ask how often the charge repeats before you agree to anything.
The banner rate and one of the prices are the same number
A banner runs across the top of every page quoting a weight-loss rate with a monthly unit attached.
One of the two compound prices below it is the same number, with no unit attached at all.
They are different products and different claims, and you meet the one with a period before the one without.
Do not read the banner's monthly unit onto the compound figure. Nothing on the page says the two are billed the same way.
A product titled for one route and described as two others
One of the two products is titled as a tablet.
Its own description says the compound is delivered by injection or intranasally, and explains what those routes do.
Three routes are named for one product, and none of the descriptive text matches the title.
If the route matters to you, and with peptides it usually does, get it confirmed before you order.
Whose fifty states
The only fifty-state text on the site sits in the banner and the footer, and both sentences say providers are licensed in all fifty states.
The terms then say June Health operates a technology platform, connects patients with independent licensed providers, and does not itself practice medicine or dispense medication.
So the party said to be licensed everywhere is not the party selling to you, and nothing published says the company serves all fifty states.
This is the clearest example on the site of a licensure claim standing in for a footprint. Treat it as neither a promise nor a refusal.
Who June Health suits
Who it's for
Readers who want a single flat figure per compound with nothing bundled into it.
Buyers who want to know their card is only charged after clinician approval.
Shoppers comparing a peptide catalog kept separate from a weight-loss catalog.
Anyone who will ask what period a figure covers before paying it.
Who should look elsewhere
Readers who need a stated billing period before they can compare anything.
Buyers who need the compounding pharmacy named.
Anyone who reads a fifty-state line as a promise that their state is served.
Shoppers who want lab work included in what they pay.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Prices both compounds as single flat figures with nothing bundled into a plan
Says plainly that the card is only charged if a clinician approves the prescription
Renders a distinct not-found document for an unknown product and for an unknown page
Separates its peptide catalog from its weight-loss catalog in its own navigation
Trade-offs
States no billing period beside either figure, so neither can be compared to a monthly rate
Prints a weight-loss rate in the banner above every product that equals one of its own peptide prices
Titles one product as tablets while its description names two other routes
Publishes nothing at all in the page itself — the served document has no products in it
How we verified this
Every page was read as it displays to a visitor, in September 2026.
Neither product block states a billing period, a cycle or a supply length beside its figure.
The banner's weight-loss rate equals one of the two compound prices and carries a monthly unit that the compound price does not.
The product titled as a tablet is described in its own copy as delivered by injection or intranasally.
The terms carry no service-area statement, only the licensure lines in the banner and the footer, and they say the licensed party is a separate company from the one selling.
The peptides page and the terms name no dispensing facility, only a badge and a category.
The seller's full company name was checked against the federal warning-letter database in September 2026.
A provider to compare June Health against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.
The site does not say. Both figures are printed under a heading that says price, with no period, cycle or supply length beside them.
Does the fifty-state line mean the company serves every state?
No. It says providers are licensed in all fifty states, and the terms say June Health connects patients with independent providers rather than practicing medicine or dispensing itself.
Why does the banner figure match one of the prices?
The two numbers happen to be identical. The banner quotes a weight-loss rate with a monthly unit; the compound price is the same number without one.
Is the product titled as tablets actually a tablet?
Its own description names injection and intranasal delivery instead. Confirm the route before ordering.
Which pharmacy fills the order?
None is named. The site shows a badge for licensed pharmacies, and the terms describe third-party licensed and compounding pharmacies.
June Health is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.