Provider review

Solas Health & Wellness Review

Solas publishes no company name and puts one named, licensed nurse practitioner on every page instead. It prices peptides by the cycle, and only its blog says how long one runs: "Typical cycles run 4-12 weeks depending on goals."

5.0 / 10

Disclosure score, 6 checks

Best fora reader who would rather see a named licensee than a corporate name they cannot look up

What Solas Health & Wellness charges

  • Sermorelin$195 — Per cycle, not per month: the clinic's sermorelin comparison prices it in a table row reading "Per cycle (5ml vial)" at $195 and says "Sermorelin is $195 per cycle". The same page puts a typical cycle at "4-12 weeks depending on goals" and says "Sermorelin protocols often run 12+ weeks". The $100 consultation is "credited to first cycle"Sermorelin, one 5 ml vial per cycle
  • BPC-157$190 — Per CYCLE — the same starting figure the seller applies to every individual peptide, named in its own price line "Individual Peptides (BPC-157, Sermorelin, CJC/Ipamorelin…) Depending on protocol From $190". The published spread is $185 to $270 per cycleIndividual peptide, per cycle
  • NAD+$140 — For four INJECTIONS, not one and not a month — read as "NAD+ Injection 4 for $140", which works out at $35 an injection with no frequency stated. The clinic separately prices "NAD+ IV Infusion 250 mL · energy, focus & longevity $200" per infusionInjection, four-dose pack

What Solas Health & Wellness publishes

  • Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
  • PublishedPublishes a price before intake
  • Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
  • Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
  • PublishedNames the clinician who prescribes
  • PublishedStates whether a membership fee applies

Cancellation, refunds and shipping

What Solas Health & Wellness states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.

  • Not statedCancellation: The homepage renders 163 lines with zero occurrences of "cancel"; the only policy the site links is a privacy policy. There is nothing else on this site to read.
  • Not statedRefund: Zero occurrences of "refund" across the homepage, and no refund or returns policy is linked anywhere.
  • Not statedShipping: Zero occurrences of "shipping" on the homepage and no shipping policy published.

Membership fees

Whether Solas Health & Wellness charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.

  • In the priceSolas Health & Wellness states a membership is covered by the price it quotes.
  • $190/moOngoing

Who prescribes

Whether Solas Health & Wellness identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.

  • NamedSolas Health & Wellness names the clinician or medical practice responsible for prescribing.

Solas Health & Wellness is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

A named clinician where the company name should be

No corporate entity appears anywhere on the Solas pricing page or its peptide service page. What appears instead is a nurse practitioner, by name and credential, on both pages and in the footer.

Solas also states which two states she is licensed in, and that is the coverage answer you get. It is narrower than a fifty-state banner and easier to check, because a license can be looked up.

Whether that beats a company name is your call. It is at least a different kind of accountability, and it leaves no business record to search.

Priced per cycle, with the spread published

The pricing page gives a starting figure for individual peptides and names three of them on the same line. The service page adds the full range Solas actually bills across, in the same unit.

That unit is a cycle, and no cycle length appears on either page. Its blog says typical cycles run four to twelve weeks, a range too wide to turn either number into a monthly cost.

The consultation is priced, and Solas says it is credited toward your first cycle rather than charged on top. Its NAD+ lines use two more units again: one price for four injections, another for a single infusion.

It states plainly that no membership, enrollment or hidden fees apply, which is a promise about exactly the charges that catch buyers out elsewhere.

Thirteen compounds, and one priced on its own

The service page names thirteen of the sixteen compounds this comparison follows, which puts Solas among the wider menus here. Most of the thirteen have no figure of their own.

One starting figure and one range cover the individual peptides, which is honest and flattens exactly the comparison you came to make. Sermorelin is the exception: the clinic's blog gives it a per-cycle figure of its own.

Solas says peptides are prescription-only and dispensed through licensed compounding pharmacies. It does not name one, and it publishes no certificate or testing document of any kind.

Who Solas Health & Wellness suits

Who it's for

  • Readers who prefer a named, licensed clinician to a corporate name they cannot look up.
  • Buyers who want the full spread published rather than only a starting figure.
  • Anyone in the two states this practice is licensed in.
  • Shoppers who want a consultation fee credited rather than added.

Who should look elsewhere

  • Anyone who needs a per-compound price across a thirteen-compound menu.
  • Readers who need to convert a figure into a monthly cost, since the only cycle length published is a four-to-twelve-week range on the blog.
  • Buyers who need the dispensing pharmacy named.
  • Shoppers outside its two licensed states.

Strengths and trade-offs

Strengths

  • Publishes a per-cycle range as well as a starting figure, so the spread a buyer faces is visible
  • Puts one named, licensed clinician on the pages and states the two states she is licensed in
  • Says the consultation fee is credited toward the first cycle rather than charged on top
  • States plainly that no membership, enrollment or hidden fees apply

Trade-offs

  • Publishes no corporate entity anywhere on the pages read
  • The peptide price is per cycle, and the only cycle length it publishes is a four-to-twelve-week range on its blog, so it cannot be compared with a monthly rate
  • Names no dispensing pharmacy, describing them only as licensed compounding pharmacies
  • Its NAD+ figures use two different units — four injections for one price, and a single infusion for another

How we verified this

  • The pricing page and the peptide service page were both read in September 2026.
  • The peptide starting figure comes from the pricing page and the per-cycle range from the service page, which publishes it outright.
  • No cycle length appears on either page.
  • The clinic's blog, read in September 2026, puts a typical cycle at four to twelve weeks depending on goals, and prices sermorelin per cycle on its own.
  • Thirteen of the sixteen compounds this comparison follows are named on the service page, and none carries a figure of its own there.
  • No corporate entity appears on either page; a nurse practitioner is named by name and credential, with the two states she is licensed in.
  • The trading name was checked against the federal warning-letter database in September 2026.

A provider to compare Solas Health & Wellness against

Trellis Vitality

Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.

Read the full Trellis Vitality review

Trellis Vitality is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

Visit Trellis Vitality

Frequently asked questions

Is a company named?

No. A nurse practitioner is named by name and credential on both pages, and no corporate entity appears anywhere.

What unit are the peptide prices in?

Per cycle. The pricing pages give no cycle length; the clinic's blog says typical cycles run four to twelve weeks, which is too wide a range to convert either figure into a monthly cost.

Is the consultation extra?

It is charged, but Solas says it is credited toward your first cycle rather than added to it.

Which states does it serve?

Two, published as the states the named clinician is licensed in.

Does any individual peptide have its own price?

Sermorelin does, on the clinic's blog, and NAD+ is priced by the injection pack. Every other compound it names sits under one starting figure and one range.

Solas Health & Wellness is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.