Robertson prints the milligrams on every price line, so you can compare what you are actually getting for the money. It also opens its peptide page by telling you a regulatory change has taken products off the list.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
5.0 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best foranyone who needs the milligrams beside the money
What Robertson Wellness Center charges
BPC-157$155 — Per bottle, strength stated by the seller — "BPC-157 … 10 mg bottle $155". No frequency is published, so it is not a month10 mg bottle
TB-500$165 — Per bottle — listed under its full name, "Thymosin Beta 4 … 10 mg bottle $165". Thymosin Alpha 1, a different peptide, is $155 for the same size on the same pageThymosin Beta 4, 10 mg bottle
PT-141$199 — Per bottle, and the bottle is twice the size of most on this page — "PT-141 … 20 mg bottle $199"20 mg bottle
GHK-Cu$125 — Per bottle, and the largest strength on the page — "GHK-CU … 50 mg bottle $125", which is a fifth of the milligram cost of the 10 mg lines beside it50 mg bottle
KPV$150 — Per 30-CAPSULE PACK, not per bottle and not per month — "KPV … 500 mcg 30 capsules $150". It is an oral form, unlike most of this catalog500 mcg, 30 capsules
Semax$125 — Per bottle — "SEMAX … 25 mg bottle $125". The seller also sells a 50:50 semax/selank combination and prices that one differently, at "$250 a month"25 mg bottle
Epitalon$60 — Per bottle — "EPITALON … 10 mg bottle $60", the cheapest line on the catalog and, at 10 mg, not the cheapest per milligram10 mg bottle
CJC-1295$125 — Not A price for CJC-1295 ALONE — this catalog only sells it blended: "CJC 1295 + IPAMORELIN … 5/5 mg bottle $125". The seller's own note explains why the two travel together: "they each have a different mechanism of action, working on different receptors"CJC-1295 + ipamorelin, 5 mg / 5 mg bottle
Ipamorelin$125 — Not A price for IPAMORELIN ALONE — it is the same blended bottle as the CJC-1295 row, "CJC 1295 + IPAMORELIN … 5/5 mg bottle $125", counted once for each halfCJC-1295 + ipamorelin, 5 mg / 5 mg bottle
What Robertson Wellness Center publishes
Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
PublishedPublishes a price before intake
Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
PublishedNames the clinician who prescribes
PublishedStates whether a membership fee applies
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What Robertson Wellness Center states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
Not statedCancellation: The homepage renders 40,081 characters with a single occurrence of "cancel", and it states no cancellation route or deadline for a purchase; the site links no terms or cancellation policy.
StatedRefund: Prepaid packages expire and the money does not come back: "All packages, specials, and promotional offers must be used within one (1) year from the date of purchase. Services expire after this period with no refund, credit, or extension available."
StatedShipping: "During this time we are only shipping products to California and Texas residents" — a two-state limit, the narrowest shipping footprint we found. No cost or delivery window is stated and the site publishes no shipping policy.
Membership fees
Whether Robertson Wellness Center charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
Billed separatelyRobertson Wellness Center bills a membership separately from the medication.
$149/moOngoing
Who prescribes
Whether Robertson Wellness Center identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
NamedRobertson Wellness Center names the clinician or medical practice responsible for prescribing.
Robertson Wellness Center is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
This clinic prices per bottle and states the bottle size on every row. That sounds minor until you look at the range: the cheapest line is a ten-milligram bottle and one of the dearest is a fifty-milligram bottle.
Without the milligrams you would rank those two exactly backwards. Plenty of sellers publish figures with no quantity attached; Robertson does not.
Two oral products are priced per thirty-capsule pack and labeled as capsules, so the route is unambiguous too. One blend is priced as a bottle holding two peptides at stated strengths.
It tells you why the list got shorter
The peptide page opens with a notice that a federal change to what compounding pharmacies may produce has led the clinic to discontinue certain peptides.
It does not say which ones, which is the obvious limitation. Volunteering that a regulatory event narrowed the menu is still the opposite of quietly deleting rows, so ask which compounds went.
The same page states that certain therapies may be investigational, compounded or used off-label, and are not approved for the indications described.
The clinic behind the price list is not named
The footer publishes a trading name and a phone number. No corporate entity appears anywhere, and no dispensing pharmacy is named.
There is no state coverage list because this is a single in-person practice, and the phone number sits beside every product.
Two of the compounds compared here are sold only inside one blended bottle, so neither has a price of its own. The consultation is priced separately, which means no figure on the page is the cost of starting.
Who Robertson Wellness Center suits
Who it's for
Anyone who needs the milligrams beside the money.
Readers who want to be told when a menu has been narrowed by regulation.
Buyers comparing injectable and oral routes with the pack size stated.
Shoppers who can attend an in-person clinic.
Who should look elsewhere
Readers who need a corporate entity or a named pharmacy.
Anyone wanting a monthly rate, since almost everything here is per bottle.
Buyers who need to know exactly which peptides were discontinued.
Shoppers who need remote care.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Prints the strength on every single price line, so per-milligram comparison is actually possible
Tells readers a regulatory change has removed peptides from its list instead of quietly deleting them
Prices its consultation separately and visibly
Names the oral forms as capsules and prices them per pack rather than pretending they are vials
Trade-offs
Publishes no corporate entity — a trading name, a Beverly Hills phone number and nothing more
Does not say which peptides the regulatory change removed
Sells CJC-1295 and ipamorelin only as one blended bottle, so neither has a price of its own
Publishes no state coverage and names no dispensing pharmacy
How we verified this
The peptide page was read as a visitor sees it in September 2026, and the address did not redirect.
All thirty-one prices on the page carry the strength printed beside them.
The bottle size is stated on every price row, and the two oral products are priced per thirty-capsule pack.
The discontinuation notice sits at the top of the peptide page and does not name the compounds withdrawn.
No corporate entity appears on the page; the footer carries a trading name and a phone number.
The trading name was checked against the federal warning-letter database in September 2026.
A provider to compare Robertson Wellness Center against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.
Yes, unusually so. Every line carries its bottle size, so you can compare per milligram without leaving the page.
Why has the menu shrunk?
The page opens by saying a federal change to what compounding pharmacies may produce has caused certain peptides to be discontinued. It does not say which.
Are any peptides sold only in blends?
Yes. Two of the compounds compared here appear only as one blended bottle, so neither has a price alone.
Is a company named?
No. The footer publishes a trading name and a phone number and nothing in corporate form.
Is the consultation included?
No. It is priced as its own line on the same page.
Robertson Wellness Center is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.