Provider review

InCare Integrated Medical Care Review

InCare says on the menu itself that it mixes prescription medicines with research-only compounds, then tags each entry so you can tell which is which. Almost nobody else in this market does that, and no entry carries a price.

1.7 / 10

Disclosure score, 6 checks

Best fora reader who would rather be told a menu is mixed than be left to work it out

What InCare Integrated Medical Care charges

InCare Integrated Medical Care does not publish a price today.

Cancellation, refunds and shipping

What InCare Integrated Medical Care states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.

  • Not statedCancellation: Zero occurrences of "cancel", "refund" or "shipping" in the 4,363 characters of homepage text and zero in the 9,709-character Terms and Conditions — 14,072 characters with no term of sale of any kind.
  • Not statedRefund: Zero occurrences of "refund" on either surface. A Terms and Conditions page exists and states nothing about money.
  • Not statedShipping: Zero occurrences of "shipping" on either surface. No cost, window, carrier or condition is published.

Membership fees

Whether InCare Integrated Medical Care charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.

  • Not statedInCare Integrated Medical Care publishes nothing about a membership on any page we checked.

Who prescribes

Whether InCare Integrated Medical Care identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.

  • NamedInCare Integrated Medical Care names the clinician or medical practice responsible for prescribing.

InCare Integrated Medical Care is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

It tells you which items are prescription and which are research

The menu opens by saying it includes both prescription medicines and research-only compounds. Each entry is then tagged, so BPC-157 is marked as research on the line that lists it.

Most sellers here leave that boundary for you to work out, or blur it on purpose. InCare does the work for you.

You know which category an item sits in before you ask anyone a question.

Eleven compounds, none of them priced

BPC-157, CJC-1295, GHK-Cu, glutathione, ipamorelin, KPV, MOTS-c, TB-500, tesamorelin, semax and NAD+ are all named. That is one of the deeper menus in this comparison.

Not one of them carries a figure. Cost here comes from a conversation, not from a page.

InCare does publish an article full of numbers. Those are figures for the wider market, not its own rates, and quoting them back as InCare's prices would be a mistake.

The testing claim belongs to a supplier

The site says its supplied menu states that the peptides are third-party tested. That is InCare repeating what a supplier told it, not a claim it makes itself.

No certificate is published anywhere. Nothing on either page opens a document, an image or any other view of a test result.

So you cannot check the claim before buying. Ask for the certificate by name and see what comes back.

Who runs it, and what is missing

No company in corporate form appears on the pages read. The copyright line on the terms carries a trading name, which is a partial answer rather than a full one.

The menu states plainly that it is offered for education and is not medical advice, on the menu itself rather than buried in a policy.

There is no state list and no named dispensing pharmacy, and nothing describes lab work as part of what you pay.

Who InCare Integrated Medical Care suits

Who it's for

  • Readers who would rather be told a menu is mixed than work it out themselves.
  • Buyers who want each entry tagged by category on the line that lists it.
  • Anyone who wants a wide compound menu in one place.
  • People who want the education disclaimer stated on the menu rather than hidden in a policy.

Who should look elsewhere

  • Anyone who wants a certificate they can read before buying.
  • Readers who need a figure on the menu rather than in a conversation.
  • Buyers who want the operating company named in corporate form.
  • Shoppers who need a state list or a named dispensing pharmacy.

Strengths and trade-offs

Strengths

  • States on the menu itself that it mixes prescription and research-only compounds
  • Tags individual entries by category rather than leaving the reader to guess
  • Names eleven tracked compounds, one of the deeper menus here
  • Says the menu is for education and not medical advice, on the menu

Trade-offs

  • Reports a third-party testing claim as its supplier's, and links no certificate anywhere
  • Publishes no company in corporate form, only a trading name
  • Carries no figure on its peptide menu
  • Publishes no state list and names no dispensing pharmacy

How we verified this

  • Every page was read as a visitor sees it, in September 2026.
  • The menu carries InCare's own sentence describing itself as mixed, and each entry carries its own category tag.
  • The testing claim on the site is a report of what InCare's supplier states, in InCare's own wording.
  • No certificate appears in any form on either page read, including inside images and page attributes.
  • The figures in InCare's article describe the wider market and are not attached to anything it sells.
  • The terms carry a trading name on the copyright line and no company in corporate form.

A provider to compare InCare Integrated Medical Care against

Trellis Vitality

Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.

Read the full Trellis Vitality review

Trellis Vitality is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

Visit Trellis Vitality

Frequently asked questions

Does InCare have third-party testing?

It reports that its supplier says the peptides are third-party tested. That is the supplier's claim relayed by the clinic, and no certificate is published anywhere on the site.

Which items are research-only?

The menu tags them one by one. BPC-157, for example, carries a research tag on its own line, and the menu says up front that it mixes prescription and research-only compounds.

What does it charge?

The menu carries no figure at all. The numbers in InCare's article are market figures rather than its prices.

Which company is behind it?

Only a trading name, on the copyright line of the terms. No company in corporate form appears on the pages read.

InCare Integrated Medical Care is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.