Oasis publishes two figures on its peptide page, and both belong to the consultation rather than a medication. Of the compounds on that page, only NAD+ is priced, as an IV therapy in its online shop with no dose stated. What a course of peptide treatment costs is something you find out after you have paid to sit down.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
5.0 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora reader who wants the cost of the first visit settled before booking it
What Oasis Medical Clinic & Spa charges
NAD+$549.95 — the online shop lists "NAD+ IV Therapy" at this figure with a quantity selector; no dose, session length or period is statedNAD+ IV therapy; dose not stated
Oasis Medical Clinic & Spa also sells 5 compounds this site boards without publishing a price for them: BPC-157 (board ranks no provider), CJC-1295 (board ranks no provider), Ipamorelin (board ranks no provider), PT-141 and Semax (board ranks no provider).
What Oasis Medical Clinic & Spa publishes
Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
PublishedPublishes a price before intake
Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
PublishedNames the clinician who prescribes
PublishedStates whether a membership fee applies
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What Oasis Medical Clinic & Spa states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
StatedCancellation: A 24-hour notice with the fee unnamed: "24-Hour Notice Required — Please cancel or reschedule your appointment at least 24 hours in advance to avoid any fees. Late Cancellations — Cancellations made within the 24-hour window may be subject to a cancellation fee." The amount is not published. The 2,804-character Terms of Use add only the SMS opt-out.
StatedRefund: "Services are non-refundable once rendered. Once a service has been completed, we are unable to issue refunds." Prepaid money is deferred to a document the site does not publish: "Packages & Prepaid Services may be subject to specific refund or credit terms that are clearly disclosed at the time of purchase. Please review your agreement before completing your transaction." A buyer cannot read those terms before booking.
Not statedShipping: Zero occurrences of "shipping" in the 8,091 characters of homepage text, zero in the 2,096-character Refund and Cancellation page and zero in the 2,804-character Terms of Use. This is an in-person clinic and spa; no mailed-order term is published.
Membership fees
Whether Oasis Medical Clinic & Spa charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
Billed separatelyOasis Medical Clinic & Spa bills a membership separately from the medication.
Who prescribes
Whether Oasis Medical Clinic & Spa identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
NamedOasis Medical Clinic & Spa names the clinician or medical practice responsible for prescribing.
Oasis Medical Clinic & Spa is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
The peptide page carries two numbers, and they sit in one sentence about a consultation: a deposit to book it, and the balance due when you arrive.
Neither half is the price of a medication, and the two together are still just the appointment.
Take the first figure on its own and you will understate what the visit costs. Take either as a treatment price and you have the wrong category entirely.
Six compounds named, one of them priced
Oasis names six of the sixteen compounds compared here, which makes this a middling menu rather than a wide one.
Only NAD+ carries a figure, and it is an IV therapy in the clinic's online shop with no dose, session length or period attached. None of the peptides is priced, and the shop's peptide collection says its products are unavailable. What a peptide course costs is settled inside the consultation you have already paid a deposit for.
Most sellers here publish a figure somewhere on their own site, so a number on a page is worth less than it looks. What matters is whether it prices the medicine.
No certificate of analysis is claimed or published for anything on the menu.
Who can actually buy from it
No state list appears anywhere, so you settle eligibility inside an intake rather than before one. Three hundred and twenty-six of the four hundred and twenty-two sellers here publish none either.
What Oasis does name is several towns in one state, which tells you more about its reach than any coverage claim would.
No operating company is published, so there is no entity to check in a state registry before booking.
Who fills the prescription, and what is not included
The dispensing pharmacy is never named. Seventy-four of the four hundred and twenty-two sellers here name the facility that fills an order. Oasis is one of the three hundred and forty-eight that do not, so there is nothing you can look up.
Lab work is not described as included in anything Oasis charges for. Thirteen of the four hundred and twenty-two sellers here say it is included in theirs.
Budget for the consultation, the medicine and any testing as three separate costs. The consultation is priced, and so is an NAD+ IV therapy; no peptide and no lab test carries a price.
Who Oasis Medical Clinic & Spa suits
Who it's for
Readers who want the cost of the first appointment stated before booking it.
Buyers inside the clinic's own service area.
Shoppers comparing six named compounds at a single practice.
Anyone who prefers settling a plan in person to buying from a catalog.
Who should look elsewhere
Anyone who needs a peptide price before committing.
Readers who want a company name they can look up.
Buyers who need to know which states are served.
Shoppers looking for GHK-Cu or tesamorelin, neither of which is on its peptide menu.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
States the full cost of the first appointment in one sentence, in two parts
Describes what it offers without claiming an approval it does not have
Keeps its peptide offer separate from its other lines on the page
Answers the category question in plain language rather than in a disclaimer
Trade-offs
Prices NAD+ only as an IV therapy with no dose stated, and the two consultation figures are easily read as one
Prices no peptide; its online shop says its peptide products are unavailable
Publishes no corporate entity, so there is no company a reader can look up
Publishes no state list and names no dispensing pharmacy
How we verified this
Every page was read as a visitor sees it, in September 2026.
The two figures on the peptide page appear in a single sentence describing a consultation deposit and a balance due at the visit.
Of the six compounds it names, only NAD+ carries a price: an IV therapy in the clinic's online shop, with no dose stated. No peptide is priced, and the shop's peptide collection lists no products.
No certificate of analysis is linked or embedded anywhere on those pages.
No operating company and no state list is published; the site names several towns in one state.
The clinic was checked against the federal warning-letter database by company name and by brand in September 2026.
A provider to compare Oasis Medical Clinic & Spa against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.
Not for any peptide. The two figures on the peptide page are a deposit and a balance for a consultation, printed in one sentence. The clinic's online shop prices NAD+ as an IV therapy, with no dose stated.
Which peptides can I get here?
Six of the compounds compared here, plus one that is not. Only NAD+ is priced, as an IV therapy.
Who operates the clinic?
No company name is published anywhere on the site.
Which states does it serve?
No list is published. Oasis names several towns in one state, which is the best signal you get.
Oasis Medical Clinic & Spa is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.