IRON RX names the four peptides it sells, which is more than plenty of clinics manage. Past that it publishes almost nothing: no company, no price on anything, and no second page to read.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
0.0 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fornobody shopping on published facts — there are almost none
What IRON RX charges
IRON RX does not publish a price today.
IRON RX also sells 4 compounds this site boards without publishing a price for them: BPC-157 (board ranks no provider), CJC-1295 (board ranks no provider), Ipamorelin (board ranks no provider) and NAD+.
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What IRON RX states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
StatedCancellation: Every term is hedged with "MAY". "If your order has not yet been reviewed, approved, prescribed, processed by a pharmacy, or fulfilled, you may contact support to request cancellation or refund review" — a request for a review, not a right. "You are responsible for cancelling or modifying subscriptions before renewal when applicable", with no route, deadline or notice period stated, and "Once a refill has been processed, approved, submitted to a pharmacy, or shipped, refunds may be limited or unavailable."
StatedRefund: An 8,313-character Refund Policy that commits to nothing definite: "Refund eligibility depends on the status of your intake, provider review, prescription approval, pharmacy processing, order fulfillment, shipping, and applicable service terms"; after fulfillment "refunds may be limited or unavailable"; and even the clinical case is conditional — "If a licensed provider determines that treatment is not appropriate, we may provide a refund or alternative resolution depending on the status of services already rendered and any applicable consultation, processing, or administrative fees." No fee amount, deadline or guaranteed outcome is published anywhere in it.
Not statedShipping: The four occurrences of "shipping" across the 12,152-character homepage and the 8,313-character Refund Policy are all incidental — the feature label "Discreet shipping and follow-up support" and references to fulfillment status. zero occurrences appear in the 8,379-character Terms and Conditions. No cost, window, carrier or free-shipping claim is published.
Membership fees
Whether IRON RX charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
Not statedIRON RX publishes nothing about a membership on any page we checked.
Who prescribes
Whether IRON RX identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
Not namedIRON RX does not name a prescriber on any page we checked — its clinicians are described as a group rather than identified.
IRON RX is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
BPC-157, CJC-1295, ipamorelin and NAD+ are each named by compound rather than folded into an unnamed protocol. Naming the molecules is the one real disclosure IRON RX makes.
Not a single figure appears anywhere. You cannot compare this clinic against another on cost, because there is nothing to compare.
The program is described as including coaching and dietitian visits. Whether those are inside one charge or billed on top of the peptide is not stated.
One page, and nowhere to go from it
The whole public site is a single page. It is substantial rather than a thin landing stub, so this is not an unfinished brand.
It links nowhere. Whatever else the catalog holds sits behind an account, so you cannot read the rest until you have handed over personal details.
The bare domain sends you to one canonical address, which is at least tidy. There is one site to judge, not two copies competing for the same reader.
No company behind the brand
No corporate entity appears anywhere on the page. You have a brand name and nothing that can be looked up in a state registry or a licensing database.
That is a bigger gap than a missing price. You can ask for a figure during intake; a company that never names itself gives you nothing to check first.
The rest is blank too
No list of served states is published, so coverage is settled inside an intake.
No dispensing pharmacy is named, and nothing describes lab work as part of what you pay.
No federal warning letter is on file against IRON RX.
Who IRON RX suits
Who it's for
Readers who want the specific peptides named rather than an unnamed blend or protocol.
Buyers interested in coaching and dietitian support alongside a peptide program.
Anyone comfortable getting every number by phone or intake rather than from a page.
Shoppers who only need a shortlist entry to follow up on later.
Who should look elsewhere
Anyone shopping on published facts, because this seller publishes almost none.
Buyers who need a company name they can look up before handing over details.
Readers comparing costs, since no figure is published for anything.
Shoppers who need state coverage or a named pharmacy confirmed up front.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Names four distinct peptides rather than selling one undifferentiated protocol
Says coaching and dietitian visits are included in the program
Serves a substantial page rather than a thin landing stub
Redirects its bare domain to a single canonical host rather than serving two
Trade-offs
Publishes no corporate entity anywhere on the page read
Publishes no figure for anything it sells
Exposes no followable links, so the rest of the catalog cannot be read without an account
Publishes no state list and names no dispensing pharmacy
How we verified this
The public site was read in September 2026, at the subdomain the bare domain leads to.
BPC-157, CJC-1295, ipamorelin and NAD+ are each named by compound on that page.
No figure appears anywhere on it, for the program or for any individual peptide.
The page publishes no onward links, so nothing further is readable without an account.
No operating company, state list or named dispensing pharmacy appears on the page.
The brand was checked against the federal warning-letter database in September 2026, and nothing is on file.
A provider to compare IRON RX against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.