Every price Regenics shows is a member price, and the membership behind it is a recurring monthly charge advertised in the header of every page. The site also says most of its menu is hidden: "10 more peptides available to members", named nowhere.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
3.3 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora reader comparing member-rate peptide pricing who is willing to pay a monthly membership to see the rest of the catalog
What Regenics charges
Sermorelin$159 — member price; the same line prints $399 as the non-member figure, membership is $39/month, and no billing period is stated for the vialInjectable — the product page says 5 ml vial · 15 mg
NAD+$159 — member price on the 1,000 mg option ($299 non-member), revealed only after selecting a potency; the purchase-plan control offers one-time or every ten weeks, so no month is named1,000 mg total — 10 injections at 50 mg each
NAD+$199 — member price on the 2,000 mg option ($399 non-member), revealed only after selecting a potency; one-time or every-ten-weeks purchase, no month named2,000 mg total — 20 injections at 50 mg each
Glutathione$99 — member price ($249 non-member) for a ten-injection vial; the seller's own NAD+ page restates the list figure as $24.90/week, which is that figure divided by ten10 ml, 2,000 mg vial — ten weekly 200 mg injections
GHK-Cu$109 — member price ($199 non-member) for one bottle; no billing period is stated on the pageTopical cream — 30 g bottle · 150 mg
Tesamorelin$159 — member price ($349 non-member) for one vial; no billing period is stated on the pageInjectable — 5 ml vial · 15 mg
PT-141$159 — member price on the 10 mg vial ($249 non-member); the 20 mg vial is $299 member / $399 non-memberInjectable — 10 mg vial
PT-141$299 — member price on the 20 mg vial ($399 non-member); shown only after selecting that vialInjectable — 20 mg vial
What Regenics publishes
Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
PublishedPublishes a price before intake
Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
PublishedNames the clinician who prescribes
Not disclosedStates whether a membership fee applies
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What Regenics states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
StatedCancellation: "Cancel anytime · No hidden fees", stated on the homepage. Read in a browser: a plain fetch of this host returns a 503-byte document, and the page redirects to /v2/ and renders client-side. No notice period or deadline is published.
Not statedRefund: The rendered homepage contains zero occurrences of "refund"; the site links a Terms of Service and a privacy policy but no refund or returns policy.
StatedShipping: "Free shipping on all medication orders", stated on the homepage beside an "Order and Shipping Information" notice. No delivery window or carrier is published.
Membership fees
Whether Regenics charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
Not statedRegenics publishes nothing about a membership on any page we checked.
Who prescribes
Whether Regenics identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
NamedRegenics names the clinician or medical practice responsible for prescribing.
Regenics is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
Each peptide page carries a percentage saving, a crossed-out figure and a live one under the words Member Pricing.
The live figure is the one the page presents as the price. The crossed-out figure sits beside it as the version for everyone else.
Underneath both sits a monthly membership, advertised in the site's own header and again in the closing call to action on the peptide page. Add it to whatever figure you are comparing.
The catalog counts what it will not show you
Four peptides are visible without an account. The page then says: "10 more peptides available to members — Sign in to see the full catalogue of provider-prescribed peptide protocols, delivery formats, and member pricing."
A GHK-Cu page puts it more bluntly: "The full peptide catalogue is member-only."
Those ten are named nowhere on the public site — not as a list, not even as a count of compounds, only as a count of pages. You would be joining to find out what is behind the wall.
The NAD+ page looks unpriced until you touch it
On arrival the potency control reads "Choose an option" and no figure appears anywhere on the page.
Pick a potency and a list price, a member price and a saving appear. Pick the larger potency and you get a different pair. The PT-141 vial selector behaves the same way.
So a page that looks like it publishes nothing actually publishes two prices per product. Use the control before you conclude Regenics is hiding the number.
Its own pages contradict each other, twice
The sermorelin product page describes a five-milliliter, fifteen-milligram vial. The anti-aging catalog describes the same item as a nine-milligram injectable. The prices match; the strength does not.
The NAD+ page carries a cross-sell card offering glutathione at a weekly rate, and that weekly rate is the catalog list price divided by the ten weekly injections the same catalog describes. It is arithmetic, not a separate offer.
The same card prints the CoQ10 description under the glutathione heading, so it is mis-templated as well as divided. Check the strength and the compound on the product page before you order either one.
What Regenics does not publish
No compounding pharmacy is named. Every product page says only that the medication is compounded in a licensed 503A pharmacy.
No list of served states appears anywhere, and the terms lean the other way from a nationwide claim: "some treatments and prescriptions may not be available in certain jurisdictions … Regenics reserves the right to deny services in states where legal or regulatory restrictions apply."
Blood testing is sold as its own product rather than folded into a peptide plan, so no lab work sits inside any of these figures.
Who Regenics suits
Who it's for
Readers who want the discounted and undiscounted figures printed side by side.
Buyers already willing to pay a monthly membership to a telehealth clinic.
Shoppers who want NAD+ priced by total milligrams and injection count rather than by month.
Anyone who wants a prescribed copper-peptide cream rather than a cosmetic jar, and wants the seller to say so.
Who should look elsewhere
Buyers who want a price without a membership attached to it.
Readers who need to know which states a seller can actually ship to.
Anyone who wants the dispensing pharmacy named.
Shoppers looking for the peptides behind the member wall, since none of them is named publicly.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Prints the non-member figure beside the member figure on every peptide page, so the discount is visible rather than implied
Says on the NAD+ page that the compound is "Not FDA-approved for weight loss or athletic performance", which is a scoping most sellers leave out
Its sermorelin page states plainly that adult wellness use is off-label and that the evidence for it is limited
Sells GHK-Cu as a prescribed compounded cream and says so, rather than as a cosmetic jar
Trade-offs
The full peptide catalog is behind a paid membership — the site says ten further peptides are member-only and names none of them
Every published figure is a member rate that sits on top of a $39-a-month membership charge
Its NAD+ page shows no price at all until a potency is selected, so the page reads as priceless on arrival
Two of its own pages describe the same sermorelin item at two different strengths
The 503A compounding pharmacy is never named, and no service-state list is published anywhere
How we verified this
Every priced page was read as it displays in a browser, in September 2026, because the NAD+ and PT-141 figures do not appear until an option is selected.
Each potency and each vial size was selected in turn, and each reveals its own pair of figures.
Every peptide page prints a crossed-out figure and a live figure labeled Member Pricing, with the monthly membership advertised in the site header.
The public site prices four peptides and says ten more are member-only, naming none of them.
The sermorelin product page and the anti-aging catalog describe the same item at two different strengths.
The weekly glutathione rate on the NAD+ cross-sell card is the catalog list price divided by the injection count the catalog itself states.
The brand was checked against the federal warning-letter database in September 2026.
A provider to compare Regenics against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.
The prices shown are labeled member prices, and Regenics advertises a monthly membership on every page. Four peptides are priced publicly; the site says ten more are visible only after signing in.
Why does the NAD+ page look like it has no price?
Because it has none until you select a potency. The figures appear only after the control is used, and the larger potency carries a different pair from the smaller one.
Is the glutathione weekly rate the real price?
It is the catalog list price divided by the ten weekly injections the catalog describes. Compare the catalog figure, not the weekly one.
Which states does it serve?
Regenics does not say. Its terms warn that some treatments may not be available in some jurisdictions and that it may decline service where restrictions apply.
Regenics is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.