Pomegranate gives every compound its own page with one monthly figure in the heading and no ladder to interpret, and names the territory it serves in its terms. The one product outside its longevity line carries no billing period at all.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
5.0 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora reader comparing single flat monthly figures across compounds without plan ladders in the way
What Pomegranate Health charges
Sermorelin$149/mo — read as the product-page heading "Longevity | Sermorelin Injection | $149/month | Enhances sleep, recovery, vitality" — one figure, one period, no ladder and no plan term anywhere on the pageInjection, monthly
NAD+$149/mo — read as the product-page heading "Longevity | NAD+ Injection | $149/month | Boosts energy, mental clarity, longevity"; the same figure as this seller's sermorelin page, which is the seller's own pricing and not a transcription errorInjection, monthly
Glutathione$99/mo — read as the product-page heading "Longevity | Glutathione Injection | $99/month | Antioxidant, protective, detox support"Injection, monthly
PT-141$175 — read as the product-page heading "Men's Health | PT-141 Compound | From $175 | Boosts desire, enhances arousal, deepens experience" — this is the one product on this seller where the figure carries no billing period; its three longevity siblings all print "/month" and this one prints "From" and stops. It is filed under a different service line, and the page names no dose, no quantity and no termCompounded preparation
What Pomegranate Health publishes
Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
PublishedPublishes a price before intake
PublishedShips to all 50 states
Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
Not disclosedNames the clinician who prescribes
PublishedStates whether a membership fee applies
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What Pomegranate Health states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
StatedCancellation: A trial or subscription must be canceled by contacting support "at least 24 hours before the end of the trial or then-current subscription period", and the same paragraph names a "$25 cancellation fee for appointments canceled within 24 hours". The Terms also warn that deleting the app does not cancel the subscription.
Not statedRefund: The Subscription Terms describe cancellation and automatic renewal in detail but state no refund term at all, and the site publishes no refund or returns policy.
Not statedShipping: Neither the Subscription Terms nor the Terms of Service states a shipping cost or delivery window; the site publishes no shipping policy.
Membership fees
Whether Pomegranate Health charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
No feePomegranate Health states it charges no membership fee.
Who prescribes
Whether Pomegranate Health identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
Not namedPomegranate Health does not name a prescriber on any page we checked — its clinicians are described as a group rather than identified.
Pomegranate Health is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
Each compound has a product page whose heading carries the service line, the product name, the figure and the period, in that order, on one line. There is no plan ladder, no prepayment footnote and no starting-from range.
That makes the three longevity compounds easy to compare against each other and against any flat-rate seller, with nothing to convert and nothing to assume.
Two of the three carry the same figure. That is Pomegranate charging the same for two different compounds, not a typo.
The full product list appears in the navigation and again in the footer, so you can see the whole range from any page on the site.
The fourth product breaks the pattern
One tracked compound sits under a different service line, and its page is the exception to everything above. Its heading gives a figure preceded by the word from, and then stops.
No period, no dose, no quantity, no plan term. Its three siblings all print a monthly period on the same template.
So you cannot tell whether that figure repeats monthly, and nothing on the page will tell you. Ask before you order.
It is a small inconsistency, and it is the kind that quietly turns into a wrong comparison a couple of steps downstream.
The territory answer, and the lab answer that is not one
The terms name the territory served and go beyond the fifty states to include two further United States territories. That is more specific than most sellers manage, and it is in the terms rather than in marketing copy.
The next sentence says certain services and medications may not be available in certain jurisdictions, which is the usual hedge. At least it sits immediately beside the claim it qualifies.
The longevity page carries a collapsed question asking whether labs are required. Open it and the answer says lab testing is often an important part of longevity care, and that labs help providers assess markers before a plan is set.
That is not the same as saying labs are included. It says you will probably need them, and never says the program rate pays for them.
Who Pomegranate Health suits
Who it's for
Readers comparing single flat monthly figures across compounds with no ladders in the way.
Buyers who want a territory named in the terms rather than implied in a banner.
Anyone who wants the whole product range visible from the navigation of any page.
Shoppers who want the lab question answered at all, even unfavorably.
Who should look elsewhere
Anyone comparing the sexual-health peptide, whose figure carries no billing period.
Buyers who need the dispensing pharmacy named rather than badged as regulated.
Readers who need lab work paid for inside the program rate.
Anyone who wants a coverage claim that is not immediately qualified.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Gives each compound its own product page with one figure in the heading instead of a range or a ladder
Names the territory it serves in its terms, including two territories beyond the fifty states
Answers the lab question in its own words rather than leaving it unaddressed
Publishes the same product list in its navigation and its footer, so the range is visible from any page
Trade-offs
The one product outside its longevity line carries no billing period at all, while its three siblings all print a monthly one
No dispensing pharmacy is named — the site badge reads only "FDA-Regulated Pharmacies", which describes a category
The lab answer says lab testing is often an important part of care, which is the opposite of saying it is included
The fifty-state claim is immediately qualified by a sentence saying certain services and medications may not be available in certain jurisdictions
The lab and treatment answers sit inside a collapsed accordion and are absent from the page until it is clicked open
How we verified this
Every product page was read in September 2026, for the text a visitor actually sees.
Three of the four product headings print a monthly period beside the figure; the fourth prints the word from and no period at all.
The lab question on the longevity page sits inside a collapsed panel and was opened and read.
The terms name all fifty states plus two further United States territories, then qualify that in the next sentence.
The brand was checked against the federal warning-letter database in September 2026, and every row returned named an unrelated company — a juice bottler and six vape sellers, all matches on a fruit word.
A provider to compare Pomegranate Health against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.
Yes. Each of the three longevity product headings prints the period beside the figure.
Why is the fourth product different?
Its heading gives a figure preceded by the word from and names no period, no dose and no quantity. Its siblings all print a monthly period.
Which territory does it serve?
The terms name all fifty states plus two further United States territories, then say certain services and medications may not be available in certain jurisdictions.
Are labs included?
No. Pomegranate says lab testing is often an important part of this kind of care, which tells you labs are needed, not that they are paid for.
Is the pharmacy named?
No. The site badge says its pharmacies are regulated, which describes a class rather than a supplier you can look up.
Pomegranate Health is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.