Provider review

HealthHub Review

HealthHub answers the question most sellers dodge: it names six compounding pharmacies and gives their street addresses. Its prices run in four-week supplies rather than calendar months, and every product page also carries a long table of prices for drugs it is not selling you.

5.0 / 10

Disclosure score, 6 checks

Best fora reader who will not start without knowing which facility compounds the order

What HealthHub charges

  • Sermorelin$229 — "Sublingual Dropper - $229 / A liquid form placed under the tongue for rapid absorption. Includes an online consult, four-week supply of Sermorelin, supplies and shipping."sublingual dropper, four-week supply
  • Sermorelin$129 — "Troche - $129 / Dissolvable tablets designed to be placed under the tongue or inside the cheek. Includes an online consult, four-week supply, supplies and shipping."dissolvable troche, four-week supply
  • NAD+$129 — "NAD⁺ Injection Kit – $129 / A 4-week injection kit with clear instructions and all supplies included"; the FAQ repeats "The NAD+ injection kit is $129 for 4 weeks"injection kit, 4 weeks
  • NAD+$199 — "NAD⁺ Nasal Spray – $199 / A needle-free option that delivers NAD+ in a simple daily spray"; the FAQ adds that "both the NAD+ nasal spray and patches are $199 for 4 weeks", and a third card prices "NAD⁺ Patches – $199"daily nasal spray, 4 weeks
  • PT-141$99 — "PT-141 Injectable, from $99 / An on-demand subcutaneous injection used before activity, with the dose set by your provider. Includes your online consult, medication, supplies, and discreet shipping." Named no supply period at all — the seller calls it on-demand rather than a courseon-demand subcutaneous injection, dose set by the provider

What HealthHub publishes

  • PublishedNames the pharmacy that fills it
  • PublishedPublishes a price before intake
  • Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
  • Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
  • Not disclosedNames the clinician who prescribes
  • PublishedStates whether a membership fee applies

Cancellation, refunds and shipping

What HealthHub states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.

  • StatedCancellation: A consultation must be canceled or rescheduled at least 24 hours ahead; "Cancellations made more than 24 hours before the scheduled appointment may be eligible for a refund" and one made inside 24 hours may not. A missed appointment forfeits the consultation fee and a new booking costs a new fee.
  • StatedRefund: An eligible refund is returned to the original payment method within 5-10 business days; "Once a prescription has been approved and your medication has shipped, we cannot issue refunds."
  • StatedShipping: "Prices listed on our website include consultation, medication, and shipping unless stated otherwise" — shipping is inside the published price rather than added at checkout.

Membership fees

Whether HealthHub charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.

  • No feeHealthHub states it charges no membership fee.

Who prescribes

Whether HealthHub identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.

  • Not namedHealthHub does not name a prescriber on any page we checked — its clinicians are described as a group rather than identified.

HealthHub is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

Six pharmacies, named, with addresses

At the foot of each product page sits a collapsed question asking which pharmacies HealthHub sources from. Open it and six facilities are named.

Each one carries a street address, a city and a state, and most carry a telephone number. You can look every one of them up.

Almost every competitor answers this with a category — a pharmacy class, an accreditation, a regulatory phrase. A name and an address is a different order of disclosure.

The catch is that the panel starts closed. Skim the page and you will never know the answer is there.

Four weeks, not a month

Each plan card says what the figure covers and how long the supply lasts, and the period it names is four weeks.

HealthHub's own question pages repeat that framing, so it is deliberate rather than loose wording on one card.

Four weeks is not a calendar month. If you are comparing this against a monthly rate somewhere else, you have a conversion to do first, and it works against you.

One product carries no period at all, because HealthHub describes it as taken on demand rather than as a course.

That long price table is for other drugs

Below the plan cards, every product page renders the same long transparent-pricing table.

Its rows are naltrexone, methylene blue, testosterone combinations and clomiphene. None of them is the compound you came to the page for.

Its lowest figure is lower than any compound price on the site. Grab the smallest number on the page and you have quoted yourself a price for a different drug entirely.

The figure you want is on the plan card, which names the compound and the preparation it prices.

Labs answered, states not

HealthHub answers the lab question directly: for its anti-aging treatments, lab work is usually not required, though a provider may ask for it.

That is an answer, not a silence, and it is more than most sellers give. It also means testing is not part of what you pay.

On states it says only that its services are for adults eligible for telehealth care where they live.

No count and no list appears anywhere. You find out whether HealthHub can treat you by starting.

Who HealthHub suits

Who it's for

  • Readers who will not start without knowing which facility compounds the order.
  • Buyers who want to know exactly what a figure covers before paying it.
  • Shoppers comparing three preparations of the same compound at separate rates.
  • Anyone who wants the lab-work question answered rather than deferred.

Who should look elsewhere

  • Readers who want prices stated per calendar month.
  • Buyers who need to know whether their state is served before starting.
  • Anyone who wants lab work included in what they pay.
  • Shoppers who find a page of unrelated price rows more confusing than helpful.

Strengths and trade-offs

Strengths

  • Names six compounding pharmacies with their street addresses on the product pages themselves
  • Says exactly what each figure covers — consult, medication, supplies and shipping
  • Prices three preparations of one compound separately rather than quoting one rate for all
  • Answers the lab-work question plainly instead of leaving it to the intake

Trade-offs

  • Renders a long price table of unrelated medications on every product page, none of it the product being read
  • Quotes four-week supplies while most sellers quote months, so its figures need converting before they compare
  • Publishes no statement at all about which states it serves
  • Prices its on-demand compound from a floor rather than at a rate

How we verified this

  • All three product pages were read as a visitor sees them, in September 2026.
  • The pharmacy answer starts collapsed on every product page, and each was opened to read the six named facilities and their addresses.
  • Every figure used here comes from a plan card that names its own compound and preparation, not from the transparent-pricing table below.
  • That table's rows are unrelated medications, and its lowest figure is lower than any compound price on the site.
  • The plan cards and the question pages both state the supply period as four weeks.
  • The terms carry no state list, only an eligibility condition about telehealth care where a reader lives.
  • The question page says lab work is usually not required for these treatments, though a provider may request it.
  • The brand was checked against the federal warning-letter database in September 2026.

A provider to compare HealthHub against

Trellis Vitality

Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.

Read the full Trellis Vitality review

Trellis Vitality is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

Visit Trellis Vitality

Frequently asked questions

Which pharmacies compound these?

Six are named with street addresses, inside a collapsed answer at the foot of each product page. Opening it is the only way to see them.

Are the prices monthly?

No. The plan cards and HealthHub's own answers both say four weeks, which is not a calendar month.

What is the long price table on each product page?

Other medications. None of its rows is a compound you can buy on that page, and its lowest figure is lower than any compound price on the site.

Is lab work included?

No. HealthHub says lab work is usually not required for these treatments, though a provider may ask for it.

Which states does it serve?

It never says. The terms give only an eligibility condition, so you settle it by starting the intake.

HealthHub is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.