Fierce Health prices most of its catalog as multi-month programs and one item as a plain product, and only that plain one is a compound compared here. The second compound its own menu advertises leads to a page that does not exist.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
1.7 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora reader comparing per-item pricing against multi-month program pricing
What Fierce Health charges
Glutathione$199 — the listing prints the same figure as both the regular price and the sale price, and states no period anywhere; a companion product on the same collection is priced as a program insteadproduct listing
Fierce Health also sells 1 compound this site boards without publishing a price for it: NAD+.
What Fierce Health publishes
Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
PublishedPublishes a price before intake
Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
Not disclosedNames the clinician who prescribes
Not disclosedStates whether a membership fee applies
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What Fierce Health states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
StatedCancellation: "Cancel anytime", with the route named and no deadline attached: "Message your care team anytime through the Fierce Portal. Adjust, pause, or cancel whenever you need to", and "There are no long-term contracts or hidden cancellation fees." No notice period, billing cut-off or written-request requirement is published, which is rarer than the phrase "cancel anytime" suggests.
StatedRefund: One named case, and it is a geography case rather than a clinical one: "We ship to most U.S. states, if we can't ship to you, you will be refunded." That is the only refund term published anywhere on the site — no policy page exists, and no other ground for a refund is stated.
StatedShipping: "Shipped discreetly in 4 to 6 days, straight from a partner pharmacy" — a window with no cost attached, because the cost is deferred: "Taxes and shipping calculated at checkout." Coverage is partial — "We ship to most U.S. states" — and the seller refunds rather than ships where it cannot.
Membership fees
Whether Fierce Health charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
Not statedFierce Health publishes nothing about a membership on any page we checked.
Who prescribes
Whether Fierce Health identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
Not namedFierce Health does not name a prescriber on any page we checked — its clinicians are described as a group rather than identified.
Fierce Health is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
Most of the catalog is sold as programs, priced from a starting figure with a much higher regular price printed beside it.
The one compound compared here that carries a figure is not sold that way. It is a plain product, and the same number is printed as both its regular and its sale price.
Those two units are not comparable, and the shelf sets them side by side anyway.
No period is stated for the product figure anywhere on the listing, so do not read it as a monthly rate.
A menu entry that leads to a dead page
Fierce Health's navigation names a second compound compared here as a category of its own.
The collection page that category points to returns not-found, and the not-found page hands you back the same navigation.
So the compound is advertised and has no page you can buy from. That is a different thing from a compound the seller does not stock, and either way there is no price to compare.
What you will not find before checkout
Fierce Health publishes no state list, which puts it with three hundred and twenty-six of the four hundred and twenty-two sellers here. Eligibility gets settled inside an intake rather than before one.
It does not name the facility that fills an order. Sixty-one sellers here do; this is one of the three hundred and forty-eight that do not, so there is no pharmacy you can look up.
It makes no claim about lab work in either direction, and no company name is published anywhere on the site.
A narrow menu, and one item on it is unreachable
Fierce Health names two of the sixteen compounds compared here, and two hundred and sixty-six sellers here name more. It is one of the narrower menus around.
One of those two is priced. The other is the one whose page does not load.
Sermorelin, BPC-157 and PT-141 are not sold here at all.
Who Fierce Health suits
Who it's for
Readers who want a plain product price rather than a program.
Buyers weighing program pricing against per-item pricing.
Shoppers who want longevity items from the same place as weight-loss ones.
Anyone happy to buy a single item without a stated billing period.
Who should look elsewhere
Readers who want a monthly rate, since none is stated for the priced compound.
Buyers who want the second named compound priced.
Anyone who needs a company name or a state footprint.
Shoppers looking for sermorelin, BPC-157, PT-141 or a wider peptide menu.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Publishes a plain per-item figure for one tracked compound rather than a program rate
Publishes a figure on its own site with the unit recorded beside it
Keeps its peptide offer separate from its other lines on the page
Answers the category question in plain language rather than in a disclaimer
Trade-offs
Its second tracked compound is a named menu category whose own address returns not-found
Publishes no corporate entity, so there is no company a reader can look up
Publishes no state list and names no dispensing pharmacy
Describes no lab work as included in what it charges
How we verified this
Every page named here was read as a visitor sees it, in September 2026.
The collection address Fierce Health's own menu implies for its second compound returns not-found, and that page carries the same navigation.
The priced listing states no period for its figure anywhere.
The program figures buy multi-month courses, which makes them a different unit from the product figure.
No company name and no state list appear anywhere on the site, and no lab-work claim is made in either direction.
The seller was checked against the federal warning-letter database by entity and by brand in September 2026, with the company column read on every returned record rather than a name alone.
A provider to compare Fierce Health against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.
No period is stated for it anywhere on the listing, so treat it as a one-off figure rather than a monthly rate.
Why is the second compound not priced?
Its own menu names it as a category, and the page that category points to returns not-found. It is advertised without a page you can buy from.
What is the difference between the programs and the products?
The programs are priced from a starting figure for a multi-month course. The product carries one figure printed as both its regular and its sale price. The two are not comparable.
Who operates it?
Fierce Health publishes no company name.
Which states does it serve?
It publishes no list, so you find out during the intake.
Fierce Health is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.