Provider review

Executive Medicine of Texas Review

Executive Medicine of Texas names eleven of the sixteen compounds this comparison covers on a single short service page. Not one of them carries a price, and no page on the site says who runs it.

1.7 / 10

Disclosure score, 6 checks

Best fora reader who wants the widest declared list they can read in two minutes

What Executive Medicine of Texas charges

Executive Medicine of Texas does not publish a price today.

Cancellation, refunds and shipping

What Executive Medicine of Texas states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.

  • Not statedCancellation: Zero occurrences of "cancel", "refund" or "shipping" in the 9,274 characters of homepage text and zero in the 9,744-character terms page. That page is about site conduct — reviews, bulletin boards, chat areas — and carries no term of sale.
  • Not statedRefund: Zero occurrences of "refund" across 19,018 characters of the site's two substantive pages.
  • Not statedShipping: Zero occurrences of "shipping" on either surface. No cost, window, carrier or condition is published.

Membership fees

Whether Executive Medicine of Texas charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.

  • Not statedExecutive Medicine of Texas publishes nothing about a membership on any page we checked.

Who prescribes

Whether Executive Medicine of Texas identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.

  • NamedExecutive Medicine of Texas names the clinician or medical practice responsible for prescribing.

Executive Medicine of Texas is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

Eleven peptides on one short page

The service page is brief by the standards of this market and still names eleven compounds this comparison follows.

The list is the offer. There is no page per compound to open, no dosing detail, and no depth behind any of the names.

If you are drawing up a shortlist by breadth, this is a strong entry. If you want to understand what you would be taking, it is a thin one.

Glutathione, epitalon and tesamorelin are not among the names, so those have to come from somewhere else.

No price on anything

Neither the service page nor the terms carries a price of any kind.

That means you cannot compare this practice against a priced seller without calling and asking.

No certificate of analysis appears on either page, and nothing claims one exists.

A terms page that names nobody

The practice does publish its own terms page, which several sellers here never manage.

That page names no company, no compound and no state. It establishes that the site owns its own rules and nothing beyond that.

The terms are exactly where a company name belongs, and it is not there.

What you would have to ask before booking

Three hundred and twenty-six of the four hundred and twenty-two sellers here publish no state list at all, and this is one of them, so eligibility gets settled inside an intake rather than before one.

Seventy-four of the four hundred and twenty-two sellers here name the facility that fills an order; this is one of the three hundred and forty-eight that do not.

Thirteen of the four hundred and twenty-two sellers here describe lab work as included in what they charge, and this is not one of them, so treat testing as a separate cost.

Who Executive Medicine of Texas suits

Who it's for

  • Readers who want the widest list of names they can read in two minutes.
  • Buyers who want a concierge practice that also runs a peptide line.
  • Shoppers in the practice's own region.
  • Anyone comparing how many peptides each seller actually offers.

Who should look elsewhere

  • Anyone who needs a price before making contact.
  • Readers who want detail on a specific compound.
  • Buyers who need a company name or a list of served states.
  • Shoppers looking for glutathione, epitalon or tesamorelin, none of which is named.

Strengths and trade-offs

Strengths

  • Names eleven tracked compounds in a page short enough to read in full
  • Declares eleven of the sixteen compounds this site tracks on pages a reader can reach
  • Keeps its peptide offer separate from its other lines on the page
  • Answers the category question in plain language rather than in a disclaimer

Trade-offs

  • Its own terms page names no company, so the absence rests on the page that should have carried it
  • Publishes no figure for any compound on the pages read
  • Publishes no corporate entity, so there is no company a reader can look up
  • Publishes no state list and names no dispensing pharmacy

How we verified this

  • The service page and the terms page were both read in September 2026, as a visitor sees them.
  • The service page names eleven compounds this comparison covers, and neither page carries a price.
  • The terms page names no company, no compound and no state.
  • No certificate appears in the text or in any attribute on either page.
  • The practice was checked against the federal warning-letter database by company name and by brand in September 2026.

A provider to compare Executive Medicine of Texas against

Trellis Vitality

Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.

Read the full Trellis Vitality review

Trellis Vitality is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

Visit Trellis Vitality

Frequently asked questions

Which peptides can I get here?

Eleven that this comparison covers, and one it does not, all named on a single short service page.

Is there a price?

No. Neither the service page nor the terms carries one.

Who runs it?

No company name is published, not even on its own terms page.

Which states does it serve?

It publishes no state list.

Is lab work included?

Nothing on either page says so, so assume testing is billed separately.

Executive Medicine of Texas is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.