Provider review

JulyMD Review

JulyMD carries a September 2025 federal warning letter that opens by naming its own website. It serves every state but Mississippi, prices both peptides in an injectable and a nasal form, and its terms ask consent to hand your information to another brand's pharmacy network.

1.7 / 10

Disclosure score, 6 checks

Best fora reader outside Mississippi comparing nasal and injectable forms at one seller

What JulyMD charges

  • Semaglutide$197/mo — a first month struck through from $297 under a "$100 Off First Month!" banner; the standing rate is the $297Semaglutide program; the page states no dose
  • NAD+$279/mo — from, per monthNAD+ injection; the page states no dose
  • NAD+$279/mo — from, per month; priced identically to the injectionNAD+ nasal spray; the page states no dose
  • Glutathione$99/mo — from, per monthGlutathione injection; the page states no dose
  • Glutathione$179/mo — from, per monthGlutathione nasal spray; the page states no dose

What JulyMD publishes

  • Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
  • PublishedPublishes a price before intake
  • Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
  • Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
  • Not disclosedNames the clinician who prescribes
  • Not disclosedStates whether a membership fee applies

Cancellation, refunds and shipping

What JulyMD states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.

  • StatedCancellation: "You may cancel your Membership at any time by calling us... emailing us... or logging into your Secure User account. Any Membership Fees paid prior to the date of cancellation are non-refundable." An order is beyond reach sooner: "We cannot cancel or change any orders that have already processed or shipped out."
  • StatedRefund: A lost package is re-ordered at the patient'S cost: "We cannot issue refunds for medications that have proof of delivery from the carrier. We can re-order your medication, but you will be responsible for the new charge associated with this order." Otherwise all prescription sales are final once shipped, with a wrong-medication route reserved.
  • StatedShipping: "JulyMD is not responsible for any orders once they have shipped from the pharmacy" and "Once an order has shipped, we cannot stop shipment." No cost or delivery window is published. The returns page lives at a misspelled URL — /pages/retuns-refund-policy — which is what the site's own footer links.

Membership fees

Whether JulyMD charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.

  • Not statedJulyMD publishes nothing about a membership on any page we checked.

Who prescribes

Whether JulyMD identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.

  • Not namedJulyMD does not name a prescriber on any page we checked — its clinicians are described as a group rather than identified.

JulyMD is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

The federal letter names this seller's own website

The letter issued in September 2025 opens by citing JulyMD's own web address, and the recipient contact it lists is a mailbox on that same domain.

There is no room here for a similarly named company being mistaken for this one. The letter is JulyMD's own, not a pharmacy's.

If a federal warning letter is disqualifying for you, that decision is easy to make before you go any further.

One excluded state is the whole coverage answer

JulyMD's eligibility copy reads "Located in one of the states we service (currently every state except Mississippi)".

That sentence names the one state it cannot reach and no others, and it is the only availability statement published anywhere on the site.

Naming what you exclude is not the same as listing what you serve, so confirm your own state during the intake rather than assuming the exclusion list is complete.

Two pharmacy networks in adjacent sentences

The terms define "the JulyMD Pharmacy Network", then ask consent to "disclose to the Bask Pharmacy Network all information provided by you".

The second name belongs to another brand, and the same unedited clause turns up in a different seller's terms, so both are working from a shared template.

Which network actually receives your information is left unanswered on JulyMD's own documents. Ask before you sign anything.

What the prices carry, and what they leave out

The semaglutide page prints a first-month rate struck through from a higher standing rate, under a banner announcing the discount. The standing rate is what you pay from month two.

NAD+ costs the same whether you buy the injection or the nasal spray, with no explanation of why two different forms land on one number. Glutathione differs between its two forms.

No price on the site carries a dose, so you cannot tell how much medication a figure buys. A NAD+ face cream is sold at a fourth price, and the page never says how much NAD+ is in it.

Who JulyMD suits

Who it's for

  • Readers outside Mississippi who want a seller that names the state it cannot reach.
  • Buyers comparing an injectable form against a nasal one at the same seller.
  • Shoppers who want the standing rate printed beside the promotional one.
  • Anyone willing to read a seller's terms before handing over information.

Who should look elsewhere

  • Readers who will not buy from a seller carrying a federal warning letter.
  • Buyers who need a dose attached to the price they are comparing.
  • Anyone who wants the dispensing pharmacy named rather than a network.
  • Shoppers who expect a plain statement that compounded medicines are not FDA-approved.

Strengths and trade-offs

Strengths

  • Prices the injectable and the nasal form of both its peptides separately
  • Names the single state it cannot serve rather than hiding behind a vague availability line
  • Names its medical group in its terms
  • Prints the standing rate beside the promotional first month

Trade-offs

  • Carries a 2025 federal warning letter naming its own website
  • Its terms ask consent to disclose your data to a pharmacy network belonging to another brand
  • Publishes no statement that its compounded medicines are not FDA-approved
  • No price carries a dose, and its injection and nasal spray cost the same with no explanation

FDA disclosure

JulyMD received an FDA warning letter issued September 2025. A warning letter discloses; it does not, on its own, disqualify a provider — see the trade-offs above for what this one concerned.

How we verified this

  • The eligibility sentence names one excluded state and no served ones, and it is the only availability sentence on the site.
  • The semaglutide page shows a promotional banner and a struck-through figure together; the standing rate is the one carried here.
  • The terms name two different pharmacy networks in adjacent sentences, one of them belonging to another brand.
  • The warning letter's own opening line names this seller's website, and the recipient contact sits on the same domain.
  • Every page was read as a visitor sees it, in September 2026.

A provider to compare JulyMD against

Trellis Vitality

Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.

Read the full Trellis Vitality review

Trellis Vitality is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

Visit Trellis Vitality

Frequently asked questions

Does JulyMD have a federal warning letter?

Yes. One was issued in September 2025, and its opening line cites JulyMD's own website, with the recipient contact on the same domain.

Which states can it serve?

JulyMD publishes one sentence on the subject: every state except Mississippi. No list of served states appears anywhere on the site.

Why does the semaglutide page show two numbers?

The lower one is a first-month promotion struck through from the standing rate. The standing rate is what you pay after the first month.

Who fills the prescription?

No dispensing pharmacy is named. The terms name two pharmacy networks in adjacent sentences, one of them another brand's, and never say which one receives your information.

JulyMD is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.