Coivas dates its own prices on the page, which almost no seller does, and its quarterly totals multiply out exactly against the monthly figures beside them. It also gives itself three different legal names across three of its own pages, and its tirzepatide price appears nowhere except inside a comparison table.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
5.0 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora reader who wants a dated price and will read the first column of the table only
What Coivas charges
Semaglutide$149/mo — per month, billed $447 every three months; a new-patient intro runs $119 a month, billed $357 for the first threeCompounded injection, standing rate
Tirzepatide$229/mo — per month, read from the seller's own column of its comparison table, which is the only place the figure rendersCompounded injection, standing rate
Sermorelin$199/mo — per month, billed $597 every three months; a new-patient intro runs $119 a month, billed $357 for the first threeCompounded injection, standing rate
NAD+$149/mo — per month after a $99 first month, on the quarterly plan; a monthly plan runs $199 after a $119 first monthNAD+ injection, quarterly plan
NAD+$119/mo — per month after an $89 first month, on the quarterly plan; a monthly plan runs $129 after a $99 first monthNAD+ nasal spray, quarterly plan
What Coivas publishes
Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
PublishedPublishes a price before intake
Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
PublishedNames the clinician who prescribes
PublishedStates whether a membership fee applies
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What Coivas states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
StatedCancellation: "You may cancel your Coivas subscription at any time through your account settings or by contacting support. Cancellations take effect at the end of the current billing period — you will not be charged for the following cycle." Prices may change on 30 days' notice.
StatedRefund: A weight-conditioned money-back guarantee tied to a named program: the Coivas Challenge refunds a customer who stays "continuously enrolled for your full selected subscription period — three (3), six (6), or twelve (12) consecutive months" and whose "verified final weight" misses the threshold. It applies only to those prescribed compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide through the Challenge who follow the clinician's dosing, titration and refill instructions. Outside it, all fees are non-refundable; a wrong, damaged or compromised shipment must be reported within 7 days of delivery.
StatedShipping: "Most members are approved within 24 hours and medication is shipped with free 2-day shipping" — an approval window and a delivery speed together, both stated on the homepage.
Membership fees
Whether Coivas charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
Billed separatelyCoivas bills a membership separately from the medication.
Who prescribes
Whether Coivas identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
NamedCoivas names the clinician or medical practice responsible for prescribing.
Coivas is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
Its terms and privacy policy call the operator "WellVi LLC d/b/a Coivas".
Its contact block calls it "Coivas Health, Inc.", and its footer carries a copyright line for "Coivas Health" with no suffix at all.
All three are on the site and none is presented as the real one. If you want to look this company up in a state registry, you have to guess which name to type.
The tirzepatide price only exists inside a comparison table
The "See how Coivas compares" table has four columns, three of them belonging to unnamed rivals.
Coivas' own column reads None on membership, matching the page's sentence that "There are no separate membership or per-visit fees". It reads Yes against three Nos on clear pricing, and its semaglutide figure matches the hero above.
The molecule toggle in that hero never produces a tirzepatide figure at all, so the comparison table is the only place on the site that price appears. Make sure you are reading the right column.
It dates its prices and its arithmetic holds
The treatment page prints "Pricing as of August 2026", which turns a number into something you can date rather than an open-ended promise.
Every quarterly total multiplies out correctly against the per-month figure beside it, and every product carries both an introductory rate and the standing rate that follows it.
It also states the regulatory position plainly: "The FDA does not review or approve compounded medications for safety or effectiveness."
The clinical group is named; the pharmacy is not
Coivas names its clinical group and publishes an address, which is more than most sellers here do.
The dispenser is described as a class rather than a company: "Coivas partners with state-licensed 503A compounding pharmacies and 503B outsourcing facilities… The dispensing pharmacy may vary."
Its fifty-state claim comes with an immediate qualification in its own terms. The service is "available to residents of states where we are authorized to provide telehealth services", and no list of those states is published anywhere.
Who Coivas suits
Who it's for
Readers who want a price with a date printed beside it.
Buyers who want to check a quarterly total against its own monthly figure.
Shoppers who want both the introductory rate and the standing rate up front.
Anyone comparing an NAD+ injection against an NAD+ nasal spray from one seller.
Who should look elsewhere
Readers who need one company name they can look up.
Buyers who want the dispensing pharmacy named rather than described.
Anyone who needs their state confirmed before paying.
Shoppers who expect a tirzepatide price to appear as its own figure on its own page.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Prints its own price-verification month directly on the treatment page
Publishes both the intro and the standing rate for every product
Names its clinical group and its address
Its quarterly arithmetic reconciles exactly against every billed total it prints
Trade-offs
Gives itself three different legal names across three of its own pages
Its tirzepatide price renders only inside a comparison table, not as its own figure
Its fifty-state claim is contradicted by its own terms
Names no dispensing pharmacy and says the dispenser may vary
How we verified this
Coivas' own column in its comparison table is identifiable three ways: its membership row, its clear-pricing row, and its semaglutide figure matching the hero above.
Every published quarterly total multiplies out correctly against the per-month figure printed beside it.
The terms, the contact block and the footer each name the company differently, and all three names are published today.
The brand, the operating company its terms name and its clinical group were each checked against the federal warning-letter database in September 2026.
A provider to compare Coivas against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.
The site gives three answers. Its terms name one limited liability company trading as Coivas, its contact block names an incorporated Coivas Health, and its footer names Coivas Health with no suffix.
Why is the tirzepatide price hard to find?
Because it only appears inside the comparison table. The molecule toggle in the page hero never produces a tirzepatide figure.
How current are its prices?
Coivas dates them itself, printing a pricing-as-of month on the treatment page. That is unusual, and it means you can tell how old the number is.
Is it available in my state?
It claims all fifty, then qualifies that in its own terms to states where it is authorized to provide telehealth. No list is published, so you cannot check yours.
Coivas is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.