Sage Wellness publishes a twenty-two entry peptide library on its own domain, each entry at its own address, which is the largest structured compound reference any single seller in this comparison offers. It names sixteen compounds on the home page and prices none of them.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
1.7 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora reader who wants per-compound reading material from the seller rather than a marketing page
What Sage Wellness & Health charges
Sage Wellness & Health does not publish a price today.
Sage Wellness & Health also sells 11 compounds this site boards without publishing a price for them: BPC-157 (board ranks no provider), CJC-1295 (board ranks no provider), Epitalon (board ranks no provider), GHK-Cu, Ipamorelin (board ranks no provider), MOTS-C (board ranks no provider), NAD+, PT-141, Semax (board ranks no provider), TB-500 (board ranks no provider) and Tesamorelin.
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What Sage Wellness & Health states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
Not statedCancellation: Zero occurrences of "cancel", "refund" or "shipping" in the 9,204 characters of visible homepage text, and the page links NO policy document of any kind. There is no surface on this site that could carry a cancellation term.
Not statedRefund: Zero occurrences of "refund" and no linked policy page anywhere on the site.
Not statedShipping: Zero occurrences of "shipping". No cost, window, carrier or condition is published.
Membership fees
Whether Sage Wellness & Health charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
Not statedSage Wellness & Health publishes nothing about a membership on any page we checked.
Who prescribes
Whether Sage Wellness & Health identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
NamedSage Wellness & Health names the clinician or medical practice responsible for prescribing.
Sage Wellness & Health is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
A twenty-two entry peptide library, on Sage's own domain
Each entry is addressed by number rather than by compound name, so every one has a short, stable address you can come back to.
That is a publishing structure rather than a marketing page, and it is rare enough here to be the reason to read this seller at all.
Sixteen compounds are named on the home page before you open the library, eleven of them ones this comparison follows.
The library entries repeat that same compound set rather than extending it, so the breadth claim and the library agree with each other.
Plenty to read, nothing to buy
Nothing in the library or on the home page attaches a figure to a compound.
There is no company name, no state list and no named pharmacy anywhere on the site.
So Sage Wellness has the most detailed reference surface in this comparison and the thinnest commercial one.
It is genuinely useful for learning what a compound is, and useless for working out what one costs.
No price, and no certificate either
Neither the home page nor a library entry carries a price of any kind.
No certificate of analysis is claimed, and none is linked.
Publishing a figure somewhere on its own site is true of three hundred and forty-six of the four hundred and twenty-two sellers here, so it separates far fewer of them than you would expect.
What you can't settle before an intake
Sage Wellness publishes no state list, which puts it with three hundred and twenty-six of the four hundred and twenty-two sellers here. Your eligibility gets decided inside an intake rather than before one.
It does not name the facility that fills an order. Seventy-four of the four hundred and twenty-two sellers here do; this is one of the three hundred and forty-eight that do not, so there is no pharmacy you can look up.
Lab work is not described as included in anything it charges. Thirteen of the four hundred and twenty-two sellers here include it.
It names eleven of the sixteen compounds this comparison follows, and more than twenty sellers here name more. A wide menu, then, rather than the widest.
Who Sage Wellness & Health suits
Who it's for
Readers who want a per-compound reference written by the seller itself.
Buyers who want breadth and are willing to ask for a price.
Shoppers near the seller's own city.
Anyone comparing which sellers publish reference material at all.
Who should look elsewhere
Anyone who needs a figure.
Readers who want a company name they can look up.
Buyers who need a state footprint.
Shoppers looking for sermorelin, glutathione or KPV, none of which is named.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Publishes a numbered per-compound library on its own domain, each entry with its own address
Declares eleven of the sixteen compounds this site tracks on pages a reader can reach
Keeps its peptide offer separate from its other lines on the page
Answers the category question in plain language rather than in a disclaimer
Trade-offs
The most detailed reference surface here and no figure anywhere on it
Publishes no figure for any compound on the pages read
Publishes no corporate entity, so there is no company a reader can look up
Publishes no state list and names no dispensing pharmacy
How we verified this
The home page and one of the numbered library entries were read in September 2026.
Neither page carries a price for any compound.
The library entries repeat the home page's compound set rather than extending it.
No certificate of analysis is linked or claimed anywhere on the pages read, including inside images and page attributes.
The brand name and the legal name were both checked against the federal warning-letter database in September 2026.
A provider to compare Sage Wellness & Health against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.