Every price on this seller's peptide site buys a downloadable PDF guide, not a peptide. Nothing on the site tells you what treatment actually costs.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
0.0 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fornobody comparing prices — this row exists to show what a plausible-looking price can turn out to be
What Perfect B Aesthetic Medicine charges
Perfect B Aesthetic Medicine does not publish a price today.
Perfect B Aesthetic Medicine also sells 8 compounds this site boards without publishing a price for them: Ipamorelin (board ranks no provider), Tesamorelin, BPC-157 (board ranks no provider), TB-500 (board ranks no provider), GHK-Cu, MOTS-C (board ranks no provider), Semax (board ranks no provider) and Epitalon (board ranks no provider).
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What Perfect B Aesthetic Medicine states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
Not statedCancellation: Zero occurrences of "cancel", "refund" or "shipping" in the 10,836 characters of visible homepage text, and the page links NO policy document of any kind. A seller advertising "6,700+ Personalized Treatments Delivered" publishes no cancellation term.
Not statedRefund: Zero occurrences of "refund" and no policy page on the site that could carry one.
Not statedShipping: Zero occurrences of "shipping". No cost, window, carrier or condition is published.
Membership fees
Whether Perfect B Aesthetic Medicine charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
Not statedPerfect B Aesthetic Medicine publishes nothing about a membership on any page we checked.
Who prescribes
Whether Perfect B Aesthetic Medicine identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
Not namedPerfect B Aesthetic Medicine does not name a prescriber on any page we checked — its clinicians are described as a group rather than identified.
Perfect B Aesthetic Medicine is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
Read what the price buys before you read the number
The peptide site carries five prices, all of them in one access block. That block offers a single guide, three guides at a discount against a struck-through anchor price, or all ten at a bigger discount.
It describes them as instant downloads on a one-time payment.
Every one of those figures buys a document. Not a consultation, not a vial, not a month of treatment — a PDF protocol guide.
If you see a low per-peptide figure quoted for this seller anywhere, it came from that block and it is the price of a download.
Perfect B publishes no therapy price at all.
The cost article is about other companies
Perfect B's parent domain publishes a cost article for one of the peptides, and it carries dozens of figures in per-vial, per-month, per-cycle and per-year units.
Those numbers describe what other providers charge. None of them is this seller's price, so do not read them as one just because they appear on its own domain.
Several sellers in this market publish editorial about what the market charges. The temptation to take those figures as the host's own prices is strong and always wrong.
A named catalog, and very little else
Perfect B states how many peptide options it offers and then names them, so you can see the whole menu. Eight of the compounds compared here are among them.
No corporate entity is published; the footer carries a trading name only. No dispensing pharmacy is named, and no state coverage is stated anywhere.
No certificate of analysis or testing document is claimed on any page.
Who Perfect B Aesthetic Medicine suits
Who it's for
Readers who want a seller to state and name its whole catalog.
Buyers interested in per-compound protocol documents.
Shoppers near the practice who plan to ask about treatment by phone.
Anyone who wants to see what a price on a peptide site can turn out to buy.
Who should look elsewhere
Anyone looking for a therapy price, which this seller does not publish.
Readers who would read the cost article's figures as this seller's.
Buyers who need a corporate entity or a named pharmacy.
Shoppers who need state coverage.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
States how many peptide options it offers and names every one of them
Publishes protocol guides per compound rather than one generic explainer
Prices its guides transparently, with the discount arithmetic shown
Runs the peptide catalog on its own subdomain, so the menu is easy to take in at once
Trade-offs
Publishes no therapy price at all — every figure on the peptide host buys a PDF
Its cost articles quote a whole market's figures on the seller's own domain, which is easy to misattribute
Publishes no corporate entity
Names no dispensing pharmacy and publishes no state coverage
How we verified this
The peptide site's front page was read in September 2026, as a visitor sees it.
All five prices sit in one access block, and each buys one, three or ten downloadable guides.
No per-peptide therapy figure appears on either the peptide site or the parent domain.
The parent domain's cost-article figures describe what other providers charge.
Perfect B names its peptide options outright, and eight of the compounds compared here are among them.
The trading name was checked against the federal warning-letter database in September 2026.
A provider to compare Perfect B Aesthetic Medicine against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.