Provider review

Eden Health Club Review

Eden Health Club gives each of thirteen compounds its own page, tied to one Colorado location. The only number anywhere on the site repeats identically on every page, so nothing here is actually priced.

3.3 / 10

Disclosure score, 6 checks

Best fora Colorado reader who wants to read about a specific compound before calling

What Eden Health Club charges

Eden Health Club does not publish a price today.

Cancellation, refunds and shipping

What Eden Health Club states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.

  • Not statedCancellation: Zero occurrences of "cancel", "refund" or "shipping" in the 5,896 characters of homepage text and zero in the 4,513-character Terms page — 10,409 characters with no term of sale. A club selling memberships publishes no cancellation term.
  • Not statedRefund: Zero occurrences of "refund" on either surface.
  • Not statedShipping: Zero occurrences of "shipping" on either surface. No cost, window, carrier or condition is published.

Membership fees

Whether Eden Health Club charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.

  • Billed separatelyEden Health Club bills a membership separately from the medication.

Who prescribes

Whether Eden Health Club identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.

  • NamedEden Health Club names the clinician or medical practice responsible for prescribing.

Eden Health Club is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

Thirteen compounds, thirteen pages

The menu runs to thirteen compounds this comparison covers, among the deepest anywhere here, and each one gets a page instead of a line on a shared list.

BPC-157, CJC-1295, epitalon, GHK-Cu, glutathione, ipamorelin, KPV, MOTS-c, NAD+, semax, sermorelin, TB-500 and tesamorelin all appear. KPV and epitalon in particular are missing from most local clinics.

Every page ties its compound to a named location rather than a vague service area, so you know where treatment would happen before you pick up the phone.

The one number on the site prices nothing

A single figure repeats across the site, identical on every page. A number that never changes from one treatment to the next is page furniture, not a price.

The compound pages carry no figure of their own. So the part of the site built to explain what a specific peptide involves says nothing about what it costs.

Ask for a per-compound figure by phone, and ask whether that recurring number has anything to do with treatment at all.

A Colorado club, not the telehealth brand you may be thinking of

Several national telehealth services use a similar brand word. This is not one of them, and mixing the two up would attach the wrong claims to the wrong company.

It is a club with location pages and its own operating company printed on the pages it serves.

If you want to check filings or reviews, search the operating company on the site rather than the brand word.

What you still have to ask on the phone

No state list appears, which fits a single-location club. Whether you are eligible comes down to whether you can get there.

The facility that compounds or supplies the peptides is not named on any page, so there is nothing for you to look up beforehand.

Nothing describes lab work as included in what the club charges, so treat testing as a separate cost and confirm it before booking.

Who Eden Health Club suits

Who it's for

  • Colorado readers who want to read about a specific compound before calling.
  • Buyers after KPV, epitalon or semax, which few clinics stock.
  • Anyone who prefers a named location to a shipping-only service.
  • Readers who want a page per compound rather than one combined menu.

Who should look elsewhere

  • Anyone who needs a figure before making contact.
  • Readers outside the club's own metro who need remote treatment.
  • Buyers who want the compounding or supplying facility named.
  • Shoppers who want lab work included in what they pay.

Strengths and trade-offs

Strengths

  • Publishes a page per compound rather than one combined peptide menu
  • Names thirteen tracked compounds, among the deepest menus here
  • Names its operating company on the pages it serves
  • Ties each compound page to a named location rather than a vague service area

Trade-offs

  • Carries no compound-specific figure on any of its per-compound pages
  • The only figure sitewide repeats identically on every page, so it prices nothing
  • Publishes no state list and names no dispensing pharmacy
  • Describes no lab work as included in what it charges

How we verified this

  • Eight pages were read in September 2026, including the individual compound pages.
  • The one figure on the site appears identically on every page read, and none of the compound pages carries a figure of its own.
  • The club is identified by its host and its operating company, not by the brand word it shares with unrelated national services.
  • The compound list comes from the pages Eden Health Club publishes for each one, not from a navigation menu.

A provider to compare Eden Health Club against

Trellis Vitality

Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.

Read the full Trellis Vitality review

Trellis Vitality is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

Visit Trellis Vitality

Frequently asked questions

Is this a telehealth company?

No. It is a Colorado club with a page for each compound at a named location. Other services share part of the brand word and are unrelated businesses.

What does treatment cost?

The site never says. One figure repeats identically on every page, which makes it furniture rather than a price, and the compound pages carry none of their own.

Which peptides can I get here?

Thirteen that this comparison covers, each with its own page, including KPV, epitalon, semax and MOTS-c.

Which states does it serve?

It publishes no state list. Its pages are tied to a named Colorado location, so treatment happens there.

Eden Health Club is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.