Provider review

Hartwater Wellness Review

Hartwater charges the same monthly figure for every peptide it prescribes, and says so as a rule in a single sentence. Cheaper peptides are not cheaper here, and the discount comes from ordering more of them, not from picking the right one.

3.3 / 10

Disclosure score, 6 checks

Best fora reader who wants one number to compare rather than eleven

What Hartwater Wellness charges

  • Sermorelin$285/mo — the seller states the period and the flat basis in one sentence — "$285 per month for a single peptide … The same per-peptide pricing applies regardless of which peptide you are prescribed." A two-peptide bundle is $239 per month each and a three-peptide bundle $215 per month eachSingle peptide, monthly
  • Ipamorelin$285/mo — the same flat monthly figure the seller applies to every peptide it prescribes — "$285 per month for a single peptide … regardless of which peptide you are prescribed"; bundles are $239 and $215 per peptide per monthSingle peptide, monthly
  • CJC-1295$285/mo — the same flat monthly figure the seller applies to every peptide it prescribes — "$285 per month for a single peptide … regardless of which peptide you are prescribed"; bundles are $239 and $215 per peptide per monthSingle peptide, monthly
  • Tesamorelin$285/mo — the same flat monthly figure the seller applies to every peptide it prescribes — "$285 per month for a single peptide … regardless of which peptide you are prescribed"; bundles are $239 and $215 per peptide per monthSingle peptide, monthly
  • NAD+$285/mo — the seller's flat per-peptide monthly figure, "$285 per month for a single peptide … regardless of which peptide you are prescribed" — NAD+ (injectable) is listed inside this seller's peptide menu although it is a coenzyme, so this is the seller's own classification and not this site'sSingle item from the peptide menu, monthly
  • BPC-157$285/mo — the same flat monthly figure the seller applies to every peptide it prescribes — "$285 per month for a single peptide … regardless of which peptide you are prescribed"; bundles are $239 and $215 per peptide per monthSingle peptide, monthly
  • TB-500$285/mo — the same flat monthly figure the seller applies to every peptide it prescribes — "$285 per month for a single peptide … regardless of which peptide you are prescribed". It also sells a BPC-157/TB-500 protocol, which falls under the two-peptide bundle rate of $239 eachSingle peptide, monthly
  • GHK-Cu$285/mo — the same flat monthly figure the seller applies to every peptide it prescribes — "$285 per month for a single peptide … regardless of which peptide you are prescribed"; bundles are $239 and $215 per peptide per monthSingle peptide, monthly
  • MOTS-C$285/mo — the same flat monthly figure the seller applies to every peptide it prescribes — "$285 per month for a single peptide … regardless of which peptide you are prescribed"; bundles are $239 and $215 per peptide per monthSingle peptide, monthly
  • Semax$285/mo — the same flat monthly figure the seller applies to every peptide it prescribes — "$285 per month for a single peptide … regardless of which peptide you are prescribed"; bundles are $239 and $215 per peptide per monthSingle peptide, monthly
  • Glutathione$285/mo — the seller's flat per-peptide monthly figure, "$285 per month for a single peptide … regardless of which peptide you are prescribed" — injectable glutathione is listed inside this seller's peptide menu although it is a tripeptide antioxidant rather than a therapeutic peptide in the sense the rest of the menu usesSingle item from the peptide menu, monthly

What Hartwater Wellness publishes

  • Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
  • PublishedPublishes a price before intake
  • Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
  • Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
  • PublishedNames the clinician who prescribes
  • Not disclosedStates whether a membership fee applies

Cancellation, refunds and shipping

What Hartwater Wellness states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.

  • Not statedCancellation: The homepage renders 8,408 characters with zero occurrences of "cancel", and links NO policy pages at all — no terms, no privacy policy, no refund page. There is nothing on this site to read.
  • Not statedRefund: Zero occurrences of "refund" on the whole homepage, and no policy page is linked anywhere.
  • Not statedShipping: Zero occurrences of "shipping" on the homepage and no shipping policy published.

Membership fees

Whether Hartwater Wellness charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.

  • Not statedHartwater Wellness publishes nothing about a membership on any page we checked.

Who prescribes

Whether Hartwater Wellness identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.

  • NamedHartwater Wellness names the clinician or medical practice responsible for prescribing.

Hartwater Wellness is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

One price, stated as a rule

The pricing sentence gives a monthly figure for a single peptide, plus two lower per-peptide figures for bundles of two and three. Then it states the rule: the same per-peptide pricing applies regardless of which peptide is prescribed.

That last clause is unusual and immediately useful. You do not have to price-shop across the menu, because there is only one price on it.

It also tells you what the bundle discount is. Ordering more peptides lowers the per-peptide rate; choosing a different peptide never does.

Two things on the peptide menu that are not peptides

The catalog is organized by goal — skin, cognition and energy, metabolic, reproductive — and inside those sections it lists a coenzyme and an antioxidant alongside the peptides.

Neither is a peptide in the sense the rest of the menu uses, and the flat rule prices them as though they were. That is Hartwater's own classification, not a description of what those compounds are.

The rest of the catalog is conventional. Hartwater separates approved products from compounded ones and names the class of facility its compounders work under.

Labs are part of the service, not part of the price

The page says peptide therapy is prescribed within a framework that includes baseline labs, protocol design and follow-up monitoring.

What it never says is that the monthly figure pays for those labs. A service description and a price inclusion are different things, and only the second one saves you money. Budget for testing separately until Hartwater tells you otherwise.

No corporate entity is published and no pharmacy is named. This is a single clinic in one metro, with no remote coverage, and its own page draws a firm line against research-only peptides sold by unregulated suppliers.

Who Hartwater Wellness suits

Who it's for

  • Readers who want one number to compare rather than a menu of them.
  • Buyers considering a bundle, since the volume discount is published.
  • Anyone who wants a seller to state its pricing as a rule.
  • Shoppers who live near the clinic.

Who should look elsewhere

  • Anyone expecting cheaper peptides to cost less here — by policy, they do not.
  • Readers who need a corporate entity or a named pharmacy.
  • Buyers who need lab work inside the price rather than inside the service.
  • Shoppers who need remote care.

Strengths and trade-offs

Strengths

  • States one price for every peptide and says so explicitly, which removes the whole per-compound guessing game
  • Publishes the bundle rates as well as the single rate
  • Describes its pharmacies by license class and locates them in its own metro
  • Draws the line against research-chemical vendors in its own words rather than by implication

Trade-offs

  • Publishes no corporate entity
  • Lists NAD+ and glutathione inside a peptide menu, which blurs a category the flat pricing then covers
  • Names no dispensing pharmacy
  • Publishes no state coverage; it is a single Texas clinic

How we verified this

  • The peptide therapy page was read in September 2026.
  • The page carries six figures, each read with the sentence around it.
  • The flat-pricing rule is quoted here in the seller's own words, in full.
  • The coenzyme and the antioxidant are listed inside the peptide sections of the catalog.
  • The labs sentence describes the framework treatment sits in, and never says the monthly figure covers them.
  • The trading name was checked against the federal warning-letter database in September 2026.

A provider to compare Hartwater Wellness against

Trellis Vitality

Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.

Read the full Trellis Vitality review

Trellis Vitality is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

Visit Trellis Vitality

Frequently asked questions

Why does every peptide cost the same here?

Because Hartwater says so: the same per-peptide pricing applies regardless of which peptide is prescribed. That sentence is on its own page.

Is there a discount for more than one?

Yes. Bundles of two and three carry lower per-peptide monthly figures, both published.

Are labs included?

Hartwater does not say. Its page says the framework includes baseline labs but never says the monthly figure pays for them, so budget separately.

Does the menu contain non-peptides?

Yes. A coenzyme and an antioxidant sit inside the peptide catalog and are priced under the same flat rule.

Is a company named?

No corporate entity appears on the page read.

Hartwater Wellness is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.