Relive Health is a franchise network rather than a single clinic, and the company you contract with is the franchisor. It names nine of the peptides compared here, prices none of them, and its terms carry a modification date nearly three years old.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
3.3 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora reader who wants to know whether the company behind a branded clinic is a franchisor
What Relive Health charges
Relive Health does not publish a price today.
Relive Health also sells 9 compounds this site boards without publishing a price for them: CJC-1295 (board ranks no provider), GHK-Cu, Ipamorelin (board ranks no provider), MOTS-C (board ranks no provider), NAD+, PT-141, Sermorelin, TB-500 (board ranks no provider) and Tesamorelin.
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What Relive Health states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
Not statedCancellation: Zero occurrences of "cancel", "refund" or "shipping" in the 13,741 characters of homepage text and zero in the 27,003-character Terms of Use — 40,744 characters. The Terms concern website use (virus warnings, content ownership) rather than the purchase of care, and publish no cancellation term.
Not statedRefund: Zero occurrences of "refund" across both surfaces.
Not statedShipping: Zero occurrences of "shipping" on either surface. No cost, window, carrier or condition is published.
Membership fees
Whether Relive Health charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
Billed separatelyRelive Health bills a membership separately from the medication.
$99/moOngoing
Who prescribes
Whether Relive Health identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
NamedRelive Health names the clinician or medical practice responsible for prescribing.
Relive Health is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
The company on the other side of the terms is a franchisor
The terms name a franchising company as the party you agree with, not a clinical practice, and give a postal address for it.
That is worth knowing before you book. The brand on the door and the company responsible for the care are not automatically the same thing here.
The name is published clearly enough that you can look the company up, which is more than a service page alone would tell you.
Nine peptides named, on a legal page nearly three years old
The peptide page names nine of the compounds compared here, plus three others, all in one document.
The terms were last modified nearly three years before this reading. Check anything in them that matters to you before you rely on it.
Neither page attaches a figure to any compound.
No price for anything it names
Neither the peptide page nor the terms names a price for anything Relive Health sells.
No certificate of analysis is published or linked either, so the quality claim rests on the brand alone.
You will find out what a course costs by contacting a location, not by reading the site.
What you cannot check before you sign up
Relive Health publishes no list of states, so eligibility gets settled inside an intake rather than before one.
It names no facility that fills an order, which leaves you nothing to look up.
Nothing describes lab work as included in what you pay, so budget for bloodwork separately.
Who Relive Health suits
Who it's for
Readers who want to know whether the company behind a brand is a franchisor.
Buyers who want a wide peptide list from a branded network.
Shoppers who live near one of the network's locations.
Anyone comparing menus across multi-location operators.
Who should look elsewhere
Anyone who needs a price.
Readers who want a clinical entity named rather than a franchising one.
Buyers relying on current legal terms.
Shoppers looking for glutathione, epitalon, semax or KPV, none of which is named.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Names the contracting company and publishes a postal address for it
Names the company on the other side of the transaction rather than only a trading name
Declares nine of the sixteen compounds this site tracks on pages a reader can reach
Answers the category question in plain language rather than in a disclaimer
Trade-offs
Its terms carry a last-modified date from nearly three years before this reading
Publishes no figure for any compound on the pages read
Publishes no state list and names no dispensing pharmacy
Describes no lab work as included in what it charges
How we verified this
The peptide page and the terms of use were read in September 2026, the way a visitor sees them.
The terms name a franchising company as the contracting party and print a postal address beside it.
The peptide page names nine of the compounds compared here and three others, and attaches no figure to any of them.
The terms carry a last-modified date from nearly three years before this reading.
No certificate of analysis appears anywhere on the pages read, in a link or in any other attribute.
The company and the brand were both checked against the federal warning-letter database in September 2026.
A provider to compare Relive Health against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.