Provider review

Tablet Health Review

Tablet Health lists NAD+ as a treatment on two separate pages and puts no figure on either, while every weight-loss line it sells carries a monthly rate.

1.7 / 10

Disclosure score, 6 checks

Best fora GLP-1 buyer, not a reader shopping for the NAD+ this company also lists

What Tablet Health charges

  • Semaglutide$199/mo — printed as 'Starting at $199/mo' for compounded injectable semaglutide; its oral semaglutide is listed lower on the same pagecompounded, starting dose
  • Tirzepatide$299/mo — printed as 'Starting at $299/mo' for compounded injectable tirzepatide; its oral tirzepatide is listed lower on the same pagecompounded, starting dose

What Tablet Health publishes

  • Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
  • PublishedPublishes a price before intake
  • Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
  • Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
  • Not disclosedNames the clinician who prescribes
  • Not disclosedStates whether a membership fee applies

Cancellation, refunds and shipping

What Tablet Health states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.

  • StatedCancellation: "2 min quiz · No commitment · Cancel anytime", stated on the homepage. No route, notice period or deadline is published.
  • Not statedRefund: The homepage renders 217 lines with a single occurrence of "refund" that states no ground; no refund or returns policy is published.
  • StatedShipping: "Your prescriptions are filled, checked, and shipped by Tablet's own licensed pharmacies — same-day dispatch, free discreet delivery, straight to your door." Owning the pharmacy and naming same-day dispatch is stated by only one other seller we checked (Bon Health).

Membership fees

Whether Tablet Health charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.

  • Not statedTablet Health publishes nothing about a membership on any page we checked.

Who prescribes

Whether Tablet Health identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.

  • Not namedTablet Health does not name a prescriber on any page we checked — its clinicians are described as a group rather than identified.

Tablet Health is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

NAD+ is on the menu without a price

Tablet Health names NAD+ twice, once as an injection and once as a nasal spray, and neither page carries a cost.

Every figure the site publishes belongs to its weight-loss line. Arrive for NAD+ and you get a treatment description, a route into intake, and nothing that settles what it costs.

That gap is the first thing to know here. The company is willing to print rates elsewhere, so the silence on NAD+ is specific to that line rather than a policy against publishing prices.

How it writes the rates it does publish

The published rates are marked as monthly and as starting points rather than fixed charges. Both signals sit beside the number, so you are told plainly that the figure is a floor.

Tablet Health also splits the oral and injectable versions of the same molecule into separate listings on one page. Sellers frequently blur those two forms into a single advertised rate; this one does not.

What you get is one plan floor rather than a ladder that climbs with each dose step. The entry cost is legible and the cost of a higher dose is not stated.

Tablet LLC appears as the operating company on both the privacy policy and the terms of service.

Two legal pages agreeing on one entity is a cleaner answer than much of this category gives you, and it means there is something to look up.

What you will only find out at intake

No page names the pharmacy that fills an order, so the facility compounding your medication cannot be checked.

No page lists the states Tablet Health is able to serve. You learn whether you are eligible after handing over personal details, not before.

Lab work is not described as covered by anything it charges. Assume bloodwork is a separate cost and settle that during intake.

Who Tablet Health suits

Who it's for

  • Buyers shopping the weight-loss line, where every rate is printed and marked monthly.
  • Readers who want oral and injectable forms of a molecule listed and priced apart.
  • Anyone who wants the operating company named on more than one legal page.
  • Shoppers who prefer a single plan floor to a price that climbs with each dose step.

Who should look elsewhere

  • Anyone shopping for NAD+ on cost, because neither NAD+ page carries a figure.
  • Buyers who need the dispensing pharmacy named before they order.
  • Readers who want to confirm their state is served before starting an intake.
  • People who expect lab work covered by the quoted rate.

Strengths and trade-offs

Strengths

  • Marks its GLP-1 figures as monthly and as starting rates rather than flat prices
  • Separates oral and injectable versions of the same molecule into distinct listings
  • Names its operating company on two separate legal pages
  • Publishes a single flat-plan floor rather than a ladder that climbs with dose

Trade-offs

  • Publishes no figure at all for the peptide it lists, on either NAD+ page
  • Requesting its bare domain rewrites to an interior path, so its front door is not its root
  • Publishes no state list and names no dispensing pharmacy
  • Describes no lab work as included in what it charges

How we verified this

  • Both NAD+ pages, the injection and the nasal spray, were read in September 2026, and neither carries a cost of any kind.
  • Every published figure is marked monthly and written as a starting point rather than a fixed charge.
  • Oral and injectable forms of the same weight-loss molecule are listed and priced as separate entries on one page.
  • Tablet LLC is named as the operating company on both the privacy policy and the terms of service.
  • No named pharmacy and no list of states served appears on the public pages.
  • The company was checked against the federal warning-letter database in September 2026.

A provider to compare Tablet Health against

Trellis Vitality

Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.

Read the full Trellis Vitality review

Trellis Vitality is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

Visit Trellis Vitality

Frequently asked questions

Does Tablet Health say what NAD+ costs?

No. It describes NAD+ as an injection on one page and as a nasal spray on another, and neither carries a figure. The prices on this site all belong to its weight-loss line.

Are the published rates fixed?

No. They are written as monthly starting points, which makes each number a floor. A higher dose or a different form may land above it, and the site does not say by how much.

Which pharmacy fills the order?

Tablet Health does not name one, so you cannot look up the facility that compounds your medication. Raise it during intake if that would change your decision.

Can it serve my state?

The site publishes no list of states. You settle eligibility only once an intake has begun, which means handing over personal details before you get the answer.

Tablet Health is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.