GoodGirlRx publishes a full four-rung plan ladder for every product and its discount math holds up on all of them. Two things to know first: it carries a February 2026 federal warning letter naming its own website, and three product pages print a compounded tirzepatide label over a price that belongs to a different drug.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
1.7 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora reader who will read the plan ladder and disregard the drug name printed above it
What GoodGirlRx charges
Semaglutide$179/mo — the one-month plan; three months is $159 a month, six is $145, twelve is $134One-month plan
Tirzepatide$329/mo — the one-month plan; three months is $255 a month, six is $248, twelve is $235One-month plan
NAD+$249/mo — the one-month plan; three months is $183 a month, and that $183 is the figure this page mislabels as tirzepatideOne-month plan
Sermorelin$228/mo — the one-month planOne-month plan
Sermorelin$158/mo — the one-month plan; this page mislabels its own $158 as a tirzepatide priceOne-month plan
Glutathione$135/mo — the one-month plan; this page mislabels its own $135 as a tirzepatide priceOne-month plan
What GoodGirlRx publishes
Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
PublishedPublishes a price before intake
Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
Not disclosedNames the clinician who prescribes
Not disclosedStates whether a membership fee applies
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What GoodGirlRx states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
Not statedCancellation: The Refund Policy contains zero occurrences of "cancel" and the homepage states no cancellation term; the footer links a "Shipping Policy" whose URL returns 404.
StatedRefund: "Unfortunately we cannot issue refunds or accept returns of prescription products for reuse or resale, and all sales are final." One sentence, with a "Please see here for more info" pointer.
StatedShipping: "Free discreet delivery" and "FREE expedited shipping", stated in the homepage banner. The footer's "Shipping Policy" link returns 404, so no window, carrier or condition sits behind the claim — there is no shipping policy to read.
Membership fees
Whether GoodGirlRx charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
Not statedGoodGirlRx publishes nothing about a membership on any page we checked.
Who prescribes
Whether GoodGirlRx identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
Not namedGoodGirlRx does not name a prescriber on any page we checked — its clinicians are described as a group rather than identified.
GoodGirlRx is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
Three pages sell one drug under another drug's name
The NAD+ page, the glutathione page and the sermorelin-tablet page each print the sentence "Compounded tirzepatide from …" twice, and the figure it quotes is that page's own price.
The number is real; the drug name attached to it is not. Shop for NAD+ and you see a tirzepatide claim built from the NAD+ ladder. Land there looking for tirzepatide and you see a figure far below what tirzepatide costs.
Ignore that sentence entirely and read the plan ladder underneath it. That is the only place on those three pages where the price and the product match.
The ladders themselves are the good part
Every product publishes four rungs — one month, three, six and twelve — instead of a single floor with the rest hidden behind an intake.
The savings percentages printed against those rungs reconcile against the rungs themselves on all four ladders. Not every seller can say that.
Sermorelin is priced twice, once as an injection and once as an oral tablet, so you have a figure for each form before choosing.
The headline figure assumes you prepay a year
Each page's hero quotes a from figure with an asterisk. Those are twelve-month prepay averages, not what a first month costs.
The one-month rung on the ladder is what you actually pay before committing to a year, and it is higher on every product.
The gap is widest on tirzepatide. Read the ladder, not the hero, or you will budget for a number you cannot reach without a year's commitment.
What GoodGirlRx says it is, and what it won't say
In its own words: "GoodGirlRx is a managed services organization that connects patients with independent, state-licensed pharmacies and licensed healthcare providers. GoodGirlRx is not a pharmacy, prescriber, or manufacturer." It also states that "Compounded medications are not FDA-approved."
That is a clear account of its role, which is more than many sellers offer. But it names none of those independent pharmacies, so there is no facility you can look up.
It makes no state-coverage claim either. You cannot check before starting an intake whether GoodGirlRx can serve you where you live.
Who GoodGirlRx suits
Who it's for
Readers who want a full plan ladder rather than a single floor.
Buyers choosing between an injectable and an oral form of sermorelin.
Shoppers who check discount claims against the rungs behind them.
Anyone who reads the ladder and disregards the drug name printed above it.
Who should look elsewhere
Buyers who rule out any seller with a federal warning letter.
Readers who need product copy to name the product it is selling.
Anyone who wants the dispensing pharmacy named.
Shoppers who need to confirm state coverage before starting an intake.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Publishes a four-rung plan ladder for every product rather than a single floor
Prices sermorelin in both an injectable and an oral form, separately
Says plainly that it is not a pharmacy, a prescriber or a manufacturer
Its discount arithmetic reconciles on all four ladders against the savings it prints
Trade-offs
Carries a February 2026 federal warning letter naming its own website
Three of its product pages label their own price as a compounded tirzepatide price
Its headline figures are twelve-month prepay averages, not a month's price
Names no dispensing pharmacy and makes no state-coverage claim
FDA disclosure
GoodGirlRx received an FDA warning letter issued February 2026. A warning letter discloses; it does not, on its own, disqualify a provider — see the trade-offs above for what this one concerned.
How we verified this
Every figure quoted here comes from the plan ladder on the product's own page, not from the mislabeled tirzepatide sentence above it.
The printed savings percentages reconcile against the four rungs on each of the four ladders.
The hero figures on every page are twelve-month prepay averages, and the one-month rung sits lower down the same page.
The February 2026 warning letter names this seller's own website in its opening line as the content the agency reviewed.
Its recipient block carries the company's registered name, its Nashville street address and a support email at this domain.
A provider to compare GoodGirlRx against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.
Are you certain the warning letter is this company?
Yes. The letter's opening line names this site's own web address as the content reviewed, and the recipient block carries the company's registered name, its Nashville street address and a support email at this domain.
Why does the NAD+ page mention tirzepatide?
It prints its own price under a tirzepatide label, twice. The number belongs to NAD+. The same fault appears on the glutathione page and the sermorelin-tablet page.
Is the headline price what I pay in month one?
No. The headline figures are twelve-month prepay averages. The one-month rung on the ladder is what a first month costs, and it is higher on every product.
Which pharmacy fills my prescription?
GoodGirlRx does not say. It states that it is not a pharmacy and connects patients to independent state-licensed ones, but it names none of them.
GoodGirlRx is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.