Ozari Health publishes a fifty-row table, one line per state, naming which of its two pharmacies fills there. Its weight-loss prices are the weak spot: the per-month figure is a three-month total divided down, on a plan its own terms say runs three months minimum.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
6.7 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora reader who wants to know which pharmacy will fill in their own state before they order
What Ozari Health charges
Semaglutide$86 — presented as $86 a month but billed $257 every three months, and its terms require a three-month minimumThree-month starter, for first-time GLP-1 users
Tirzepatide$125 — presented as $125 a month but billed $375 every three months, and its terms require a three-month minimumThree-month starter
NAD+$199/mo — per month, "Billed monthly"; a quarterly lane works out at $183 a month, billed $550 every three500 to 1,000mg per vial
Sermorelin$159/mo — per month, "Billed monthly"; a quarterly lane works out at $149 a month, billed $447 every threeMonthly plan
Glutathione$100/mo — per month, "Billed monthly"; a quarterly lane works out at $92 a month, billed $275 every threeMonthly plan
What Ozari Health publishes
PublishedNames the pharmacy that fills it
PublishedPublishes a price before intake
PublishedShips to all 50 states
Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
PublishedNames the clinician who prescribes
Not disclosedStates whether a membership fee applies
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What Ozari Health states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
StatedCancellation: A minimum term: "Subscription-based Products and/or Services require a minimum 3-month commitment. You may cancel a subscription 15 days before the next monthly processing date (after your 3-month commitment has concluded)" by email. A monthly or quarterly cycle is simply never charged if canceled before it reaches the pharmacy.
StatedRefund: Canceling an annual or semi-annual plan early RE-prices the months already taken: "the months of treatment you have already used will be recalculated at our standard monthly price instead of your discounted Annual or Semi-Annual rate. Your refund will equal the amount you paid, less the cost of the months already used at the standard monthly rate." A full refund of everything paid is available only where a provider reviews the intake and finds treatment inappropriate before any prescription is issued.
StatedShipping: "Free 3–5 day shipping" and "Free expedited delivery", stated repeatedly on the homepage — "Your prescription is shipped directly to your door with free expedited delivery", "Free, discreet shipping included". None of it appears in the legal pages: the Terms of Service and the Refund & Cancellation Policy both render in full and mention shipping only as a kind of SMS notification.
Membership fees
Whether Ozari Health charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
Not statedOzari Health publishes nothing about a membership on any page we checked.
Who prescribes
Whether Ozari Health identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
NamedOzari Health names the clinician or medical practice responsible for prescribing.
Ozari Health is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
Most sellers answer the coverage question with a number. Ozari prints fifty rows, each naming the state, the pharmacy that fills there and the local support hours.
It names both pharmacies with their cities and their accreditations, and publishes their gaps: one serves all states except nine it names, the other serves all fifty.
You can check that against your own state before you order, which is more than a fifty-state banner ever lets you do.
The weight-loss price is quarterly, dressed as monthly
Both weight-loss treatment pages lead with a per-month figure. The charge underneath it is a single three-month total, and the terms require a three-month minimum.
So the small number is an average of a commitment, not a payment you can stop after one month. Budget the total.
Its NAD+, sermorelin and glutathione plans are different: those are genuinely billed monthly, and Ozari says so.
Two things Ozari implies but does not publish
A toggle offering best-value plans and a new-to-GLP-1 lane suggests a second price ladder behind it. Only the three-month starter is actually printed on the page, so the cheaper plan the toggle hints at is not published at all.
Its savings claims name no baseline. A saving with no original figure beside it cannot be checked against anything.
Every figure on its comparison page belongs to a named competitor rather than to Ozari, so do not read those numbers as its own.
The clearest sentence about compounding, and one that oversells
Its own words: "Compounded semaglutide is a patient-specific prescription prepared by a state-licensed 503A compounding pharmacy for one person, against one prescription. It is not an FDA-approved finished drug product, it is not a generic of any branded product, and it has not been reviewed by the FDA for safety, effectiveness, or quality."
That is unusually complete, and it closes the generic loophole most sellers leave open.
Its FAQ also calls tirzepatide "the highest-performing GLP-1 medication currently available." That is Ozari's superlative, not a finding about the drug.
Who Ozari Health suits
Who it's for
Readers who want to know which pharmacy fills in their own state before ordering.
Buyers who want both pharmacies named, located and accredited.
Shoppers who value a seller that dates its own price sheet.
Anyone comfortable with a three-month commitment on a weight-loss plan.
Who should look elsewhere
Buyers who want to pay for one month and stop.
Readers who need a saving claim they can check against a baseline.
Anyone who wants every price ladder published rather than hidden behind a toggle.
Shoppers looking for a standing monthly weight-loss rate.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Publishes a fifty-row table naming which pharmacy fills in each state
Names both dispensing pharmacies, their cities and their accreditations
Prints its own price-verification date on the treatment pages
Gives the clearest statement of the compounded category on this roster
Trade-offs
Its weight-loss figures are quarterly totals presented as monthly rates
A second GLP-1 price ladder sits behind a JavaScript toggle and is not published as text
Its "Save $268" and "Save $330" claims name no baseline, so the saving cannot be checked
Requires a three-month minimum commitment on subscriptions
How we verified this
The state table was read row by row in September 2026, and each row names a state and the pharmacy that fills there.
Both weight-loss treatment pages lead with a per-month figure over a single three-month charge, and the terms require a three-month minimum.
The NAD+, sermorelin and glutathione plans state monthly billing on the page.
Only the three-month starter tier is printed; the alternative ladder behind the plan toggle never appears as text.
Every figure on the comparison page is attributed to a named competitor rather than to Ozari.
The brand and both named pharmacies were checked against the federal warning-letter database in September 2026, and none of the three carries a letter.
A provider to compare Ozari Health against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.
Ozari tells you. It publishes a fifty-row table naming, for each state, which of its two pharmacies fills there, and it names the nine states one of them does not serve.
Can I pay month to month for the weight-loss plan?
No. The per-month figure on the treatment pages is a three-month total divided down, and the terms require a three-month minimum.
How current are the prices?
Ozari prints its own price-verification date on the treatment pages, dated to late July 2026. Confirm the figure at checkout before you commit.
Is there a cheaper plan than the starter?
A toggle implies one, but the alternative ladder never appears on the page. The three-month starter is the only plan Ozari actually publishes.
Ozari Health is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.