Cost, with prices verified through September 2026

What Tirzepatide Costs Across 98 Sellers

98 sellers publish a Tirzepatide figure. The middle half of the 135 injection prices runs $199 to $345, inside a full range of $45 to $4050 — and 45 of those sellers publish nothing that settles whether a membership is charged on top of it.

  • $250 median of 135 published injection figuresMedian injection price
  • $199–$345 the middle half of those injection figuresWhat most sellers charge
  • 98Sellers publishing a figure
  • 31Advertise it and publish none

What Tirzepatide costs, and why one number cannot answer it

98 sellers on this roster publish a Tirzepatide figure, across 153 separate prices. Inside the injection format — the one the most sellers use, and the only format these quartiles cover — the cheapest published figure is $45 and the dearest is $4050. That is a 90× difference between two prices for the same compound.

The range is the least useful thing about it. $45 and $4050 are one outlier against another, and quoting them as “Tirzepatide costs $45 to $4050” describes a market almost nobody buys in. The middle half of those figures sits between $199 and $345, and the median is $250. Those are the numbers a reader comparing two quotes is actually standing in.

The other 10 formats this compound sells in are listed further down with their own spreads, and they are not mixed into the figures above. an injection and an oral or sublingual dose are different purchases, and a single median across both would compare one against the other.

Why the same figure can mean two different bills

A monthly price is comparable only once you know what sits on top of it. Of the 98 sellers publishing a Tirzepatide figure, 53 state their membership position outright and 45 publish nothing that settles it either way.

  • 24State there is no membership fee
  • 12State it is inside the figure
  • 17State it is billed separately
  • 45Publish nothing that settles it

A $199 figure from a seller that bills a membership separately and a $345 figure from one that does not can be the same bill or a very different one, and which of those it is cannot be read off the price. That is why every figure in the table below is printed with the seller’s own wording beside it rather than converted into a number this site invented.

Every published Tirzepatide figure, grouped by delivery format

153 figures from 98 sellers, cheapest first inside each format, each one carrying the terms it was published under and the month it was read. Filter by format to compare like against like.

Showing 153 published figures across 1 compound.

  • Tirzepatide

    129 sellers advertise Tirzepatide. 153 published figures, in 11 delivery formats.

    Not comparable across formats: Tirzepatide is sold here as an injection, an oral or sublingual dose, orally disintegrating tablet, in-office injection, not stated, oral capsule, oral sublingual liquid, oral tablets, sublingual, sublingual drops and sublingual tablet. Those are different purchases, so the figures below are ranked only within a format and never against each other.

    Injection

    95 sellers publish an injection figure for Tirzepatide, from $45 to $4050 a month. Read each figure with its terms before comparing it to another.

    • RxPepsDirectRead September 2026$45a month, 12 mg microdose vial, compounded with B12
    • CollectiveRead September 2026$69a month, one price at every dose; an optional twice-weekly schedule is offered
    • Aurelius Health GroupRead September 2026$89a month, microdose protocol, introductory first month
    • PreventiveMDRead September 2026$97a month, Compounded, all-in monthly protocol
    • MEDGmRead September 2026$99a month, Zepbound, membership only
    • EmbodyRead September 2026$119a month, compounded tirzepatide injection, offer-page figure
    • Ozari HealthRead September 2026$125a month, Three-month starter
    • Science & CoRead September 2026$125a month, compounded tirzepatide, weekly, same price at every dose; 12-month plan
    • EdenRead September 2026$129a month, compounded tirzepatide, monthly pricing at every dose
    • EmbodyRead September 2026$129a month, compounded tirzepatide injection, one-month supply
    • Fifty 410 HealthRead September 2026$133a month, Starter Program, three-month supply at the clinician-guided starting dose
    • NuuVimRead September 2026$133a month, For readers new to GLP-1 medicines
    • Science & CoRead September 2026$139a month, compounded tirzepatide, weekly, same price at every dose; monthly plan
    • NoBsRxRead September 2026$140a month, compounded, injectable, low-dose program; the dose is not stated
    • Citizen MedsRead September 2026$145a month, Tirzepatide 2.5mg with glycine and B12, four injections
    • Clover MedsRead September 2026$149a month, One-month supply, the same price at every dose
    • CoraDocRead September 2026$149a month, Tirzepatide Program
    • HeliMedsRead September 2026$149a month, Starter dose, twelve-week supply
    • RaelivaRead September 2026$149a month, Microdose, once weekly
    • He & She MDRead September 2026$159a month, Tirzepatide Injectable, twelve-month plan
    • Idgie HealthRead September 2026$165a month, compounded tirzepatide microdose program; 3-month plan
    • Fifty 410 HealthRead September 2026$166a month, Mid Dose Program, three-month supply at the mid-range listed dose tier
    • TMatesRead September 2026$167a month, Injectable
    • Idgie HealthRead September 2026$171a month, compounded tirzepatide, weekly, one price at every dose; 6-month plan
    • JentlyRead September 2026$174a month, Compounded tirzepatide
    • Bodybuilding Health+Read September 2026$174.67a month, 6-month plan
    • NouriRead September 2026$175a month, Compounded, six-month programme
    • Aquivia HealthRead September 2026$179a month, Compounded, all doses
    • Gala GLP-1Read September 2026$179a month, Compounded GLP-1/GIP, all doses
    • Idgie HealthRead September 2026$179a month, compounded tirzepatide microdose program; month-to-month plan
    • Fifty 410 HealthRead September 2026$183a month, High Dose Program, three-month supply at the high-dose listed tier
    • Enhance.MDRead September 2026$189a month, Microdose, 1mg a week, three-month tier
    • Factor Health MDRead September 2026$189.99a month, Tirzepatide Plus, all doses, monthly plan
    • ClickSlimRead September 2026$199a month, GLP-1/GIP programme, second listing
    • EdenRead September 2026$199a month, compounded tirzepatide, same price at every dose
    • IvologistRead September 2026$199a month, Compounded
    • MetoRead September 2026$199a month, compounded tirzepatide, dose set by the clinician
    • RennRead September 2026$199a month, Compounded
    • RyzeRxRead September 2026$199a month, Compounded, once-weekly injection; lowest option "5mg / 0.5mg/ml (2ml vial)"
    • SuperHealthy RxRead September 2026$199a month, Tirzepatide microdosing, one month supply
    • Voxy HealthRead September 2026$199a month, Compounded, twelve-month plan
    • NuuVimRead September 2026$199.67a month, Standard rate for current users
    • CaroCare WellnessRead September 2026$200a month, 2.5mg, programme month 1
    • Bodybuilding Health+Read September 2026$209a month, 1-month plan
    • JRNYSRead September 2026$216a month, Tirzepatide Microdose
    • TRT NationRead September 2026$219a month, Weekly injection
    • HealthiCareRead September 2026$224.40a month, Compounded tirzepatide, 3-month plan
    • NouriRead September 2026$225a month, Compounded, one-month cadence
    • CoivasRead September 2026$229a month, Compounded injection, standing rate
    • Idgie HealthRead September 2026$229a month, compounded tirzepatide, weekly, one price at every dose; month-to-month plan
    • MedSol RxRead September 2026$229a month, Three-month plan
    • NoluRead September 2026$229a month, Same price at every dose
    • RyloRead September 2026$229a month, Compounded, once-weekly injection, same price at every dose, month-to-month plan
    • HeliMedsRead September 2026$232a month, Any dose above the starter, twelve-week supply
    • Renlo HealthRead September 2026$233a month, compounded, once-weekly injection, 3-month plan, same price at every dose
    • ZYP MedicalRead September 2026$233a month, Compounded tirzepatide, 3-month starter plan
    • ZYP MedicalRead September 2026$233a month, Compounded tirzepatide, medication included
    • Lovely MedsRead September 2026$235a month, Injection, price the same at every dose
    • Trimi HealthRead September 2026$235a month, compounded, weekly injection, month-to-month plan, same price at every dose
    • FoundRead September 2026$239a month, compounded tirzepatide with B12/glycine, weekly, all doses one price, 12-month plan
    • MedSol RxRead September 2026$239a month, Month-to-month, first month
    • PepHausRead September 2026$239a month, Compounded tirzepatide, weekly subcutaneous injection
    • WellorithmRead September 2026$247a month, compounded, dose not stated
    • CLYR HealthRead September 2026$249a month, Up to 40 units a week, compounded with B12 at 10mg/mL
    • LVNG RXRead September 2026$249a month, Compounded tirzepatide injection, monthly program
    • NoBsRxRead September 2026$249a month, compounded, injectable, standard program; no dose stated, same price at every dose
    • SuperHealthy RxRead September 2026$249a month, Compounded tirzepatide, formulated with B-12
    • Potere Health MDRead September 2026$250a month, Third fill and beyond: another 60 mg of medication
    • The NP 2 GoRead September 2026$250a month, 2.2mg-2.5mg per week
    • Aquivia HealthRead September 2026$269a month, Compounded, 52-week plan
    • Renlo HealthRead September 2026$269a month, compounded, once-weekly injection, monthly plan, same price at every dose
    • Green Cap HealthRead September 2026$279a month, Compounded tirzepatide with vitamin B12, weekly injection, month-to-month tier, same price at any dose
    • Rixa HealthRead September 2026$280a month, 2.5mg/week
    • AlyveRead September 2026$283a month, Weekly injectable, 5mL vial and homekit included
    • Rx.comRead September 2026$285a month, Compounded tirzepatide, weekly injection, 1-month plan; same price from 2.5 mg to 15 mg
    • Good Life MedsRead September 2026$297a month, Monthly, standard dose levels
    • Andrew MedsRead September 2026$299a month, Month-to-month, medication and supplies included
    • Body Good StudioRead September 2026$299a month, Starter dose 2.5-7.5mg, co-formulated with B6
    • California Trim ClinicRead September 2026$299a month, Compounded
    • ClickSlimRead September 2026$299a month, GLP-1/GIP programme
    • Coby HealthRead September 2026$299a month, Compounded tirzepatide, weekly injection, monthly lane at 5.0 mg (month 2)
    • FancyMedsRead September 2026$299a month, Twelve-week treatment, titrating 2.5 to 5 to 7.5mg a week
    • FoundRead September 2026$299a month, Zepbound (brand), lowest dose, medication only
    • HeallyRead September 2026$299a month, Zepbound (brand), weekly injection; dose not stated
    • Loop HealthRead September 2026$299a month, All doses
    • MD Total WellnessRead September 2026$299a month, First month starting dose
    • Options Medical Weight LossRead September 2026$299a month, Compounded tirzepatide, telehealth program
    • OrderlyMedsRead September 2026$299a month, Compounded GLP-1/GIP injection, standing monthly rate
    • RaelivaRead September 2026$299a month, Monthly plan, the same every month
    • RX BellaRead September 2026$299a month, compounded injection; dose not stated
    • SkinnyRxRead September 2026$299a month, compounded, once weekly, 1 month plan
    • Tablet HealthRead September 2026$299a month, compounded, starting dose
    • The NP 2 GoRead September 2026$299a month, 2.2mg-2.5mg per week, membership
    • Voxy HealthRead September 2026$299a month, Compounded, one-month plan
    • ElitePhysiqMDRead September 2026$315a month, Compounded tirzepatide
    • AquaVita NextGenRead September 2026$320a month, One month supply
    • Alan HealthRead September 2026$325a month, Personalized compounded tirzepatide
    • Enhance.MDRead September 2026$329a month, GLP-1 Advanced, one-month tier
    • GoodGirlRxRead September 2026$329a month, One-month plan
    • RxSpan MDRead September 2026$329a month, Tirzepatide Injection, compounded, Monthly plan
    • The Aesthetic ConciergeRead September 2026$339a month, Microdosing subscription, five weeks of medication
    • Tru2uRead September 2026$345a month, Compounded injectable tirzepatide
    • Fidelity Medical ClinicRead September 2026$349a month, Initial prescription: tirzepatide vial and supplies for 8 doses
    • SynergyRxRead September 2026$349a month, Compounded Tirzepatide
    • Potere Health MDRead September 2026$350a month, Second fill: another 60 mg of medication
    • Elevated HealthRead September 2026$359a month, Monthly plan
    • FoundRead September 2026$359a month, compounded tirzepatide with B12/glycine, weekly, all doses one price, 1-month plan
    • MojoonRead September 2026$390a month, Tirzepatide with B12; a body-mass index of 27 or above is required
    • Factor Health MDRead September 2026$399a month, Pay-as-you-go, 40MG vial
    • PeptideMDRead September 2026$399a month, compounded, monthly titration
    • TeleDocs360Read September 2026$399a month, Standard doses
    • VigormedsRead September 2026$399a month, Injection
    • Potere Health MDRead September 2026$399.99a month, Initial treatment: 60 mg of medication, twelve full weeks, titrating 2.5 to 5.0 to 7.5 mg
    • InjectCoRead September 2026$425a month, Monthly subscription including equipment, training and consultations
    • Premium HealthRead September 2026$445a month, Compounded tirzepatide, medication supplies and shipping included
    • BiopreventativeRead September 2026$449a month, Monthly plan, standing rate
    • LaylaRead September 2026$449a month, Monthly weight-loss plan
    • Ready MedRead September 2026$449a month, Membership including medication and appointment
    • Chronos Body, Health & WellnessRead September 2026$475a month, Extended package
    • The Aesthetic ConciergeRead September 2026$479a month, Weight Wellness subscription, five weeks of medication
    • Big Easy WeightlossRead September 2026$499a month, Twelve-week treatment package
    • Momentum Health 360Read September 2026$499a month, Compounded Tirzepatide
    • Celia RxRead September 2026$549a month, Tirzepatide/B12 34 mg / 4 mg
    • DudeMedsRead September 2026$747a month, compounded tirzepatide, 3-Month Commit Kit, new patients months 1 to 3
    • BiopreventativeRead September 2026$897a month, Three Month Starter, capped at 7.5mg
    • WellorithmRead September 2026$947a month, compounded, 3-month supply, dose not stated
    • RxSpan MDRead September 2026$1069a month, Zepbound, brand, Monthly plan
    • WellorithmRead September 2026$1199a month, Zepbound (brand), dose not stated
    • Aquivia HealthRead September 2026$1399a month, Branded (Zepbound)
    • EdenRead September 2026$1399a month, Zepbound, brand, weekly pre-measured pen
    • EdenRead September 2026$1399a month, Mounjaro, brand, weekly pre-measured pen
    • WellorithmRead September 2026$1399a month, Mounjaro (brand), dose not stated
    • EmbodyRead September 2026$1428a month, compounded tirzepatide injection, twelve-month supply
    • Trimi HealthRead September 2026$1500a month, compounded, weekly injection, 12-month plan billed upfront, same price at every dose
    • DudeMedsRead September 2026$4050a month, Zepbound (brand) 2.5 mg, 5 mg, 7.5 mg, new patients months 1 to 3
    What each figure was published under, in the seller’s own words
    RxPepsDirect12 mg microdose vial, compounded with B12
    pharmacy price for one microdose vial dosed "5 units twice weekly", plus a separate $39 medical visit per order and $15 flat shipping; the standard Tirzepatide/B12 line starts at the same $45/12mg figure
    Collectiveone price at every dose; an optional twice-weekly schedule is offered
    the medication only, per month, at any dose — the product card reads "$69/mo." and the seller explains "Tirzepatide costs only slightly more because it costs us slightly more"; the same required membership of $199 a year sits on top of this figure, billed annually
    Aurelius Health Groupmicrodose protocol, introductory first month
    the introductory first-month rate, printed as '$89 first month, then $199/month' — a first-month figure, not the recurring one, and the page states the recurring rate beside it. A separate 200-to-300 range on the same page is Aurelius's characterization of rival sellers, not its own price
    PreventiveMDCompounded, all-in monthly protocol
    "As low as $97/mo per month, all-in" — the seller's own wording, a floor rather than a quoted rate, on a page that separates its all-in lane from its branded lane where the membership fee and the medication are billed as two named lines
    MEDGmZepbound, membership only
    a membership fee that EXCLUDES the medication — the tile reads "$99 MEMBERSHIP + MEDICATION COST" for the Zepbound injection, and the medication cost is not published anywhere on the site
    Embodycompounded tirzepatide injection, offer-page figure
    printed on the offer page as "In Stock · Flat pricing at $119/month" for "Compounded Tirzepatide Injections" and as "$119/month Tirzepatide", with no plan length stated beside it; the seller's own store prints this figure only as the per-month rate of a twelve-month supply billed at $1,428, and sells a single month at $129
    Ozari HealthThree-month starter
    presented as $125 a month but billed $375 every three months, and its terms require a three-month minimum
    Science & Cocompounded tirzepatide, weekly, same price at every dose; 12-month plan
    the lowest rate, and only on the 12-month plan: printed as "Plans as low as $125 /month" beside a crossed-out $199, with the page's FAQ adding "on the 12 month plan". The site does not say whether that plan is billed monthly or paid up front, and states no membership fee on top
    Edencompounded tirzepatide, monthly pricing at every dose
    printed as "Tirzepatide $129 /mo" on a GLP-1 landing page that calls it "one clear, all-inclusive price" with "No membership fees", and repeats $129 for every month in its price table; the main catalog prices compounded tirzepatide at $199 a month plus a separate membership
    Embodycompounded tirzepatide injection, one-month supply
    the one-month product page reads "Sale price $129.00 · Regular price $349.00 · ONE MONTH SUPPLY - SAVE $100"; the store sells longer supplies at a lower per-month rate, each prepaid
    Fifty 410 HealthStarter Program, three-month supply at the clinician-guided starting dose
    restated as $133 a month but billed $399 once for three months; the monthly tab on this page prints no figure
    NuuVimFor readers new to GLP-1 medicines
    presented as $133 a month but billed $399 once for the first three months
    Science & Cocompounded tirzepatide, weekly, same price at every dose; monthly plan
    the month-to-month rate, from a plan table on the seller's GLP-1 landing page that also prices 3-month, 6-month and 12-month plans at $133, $129 and $125 a month. The table says its "Save" amounts are "based on similar competitor pricing"
    NoBsRxcompounded, injectable, low-dose program; the dose is not stated
    per month on the monthly term of the low-dose injectable program; the one other term is $409 prepaid for 12 weeks
    Citizen MedsTirzepatide 2.5mg with glycine and B12, four injections
    sold as a one-month supply of four injections, while the subscription renews every twenty-three days; later months run $295 to $545
    Clover MedsOne-month supply, the same price at every dose
    the one-month rung; three months is $141 a month, six is $137 and twelve is $128, each total printed and each reconciling
    CoraDocTirzepatide Program
    start at, per month; a sale banner on the same page quotes $127 a month until 8 September 2026
    HeliMedsStarter dose, twelve-week supply
    restated as $149 a month but billed $447 once, for twelve weeks
    RaelivaMicrodose, once weekly
    charged each month; this product offers no prepaid alternative
    He & She MDTirzepatide Injectable, twelve-month plan
    per month on the twelve-month plan, which the plans page bills as "Pay $1,908 annually"; this page's own table prices one month at $339, while the plans page prices its monthly plan at $299, billed monthly
    Idgie Healthcompounded tirzepatide microdose program; 3-month plan
    per month on the 3-month plan, charged as $497 on the day you order and then every 3 months; no longer plan is offered
    Fifty 410 HealthMid Dose Program, three-month supply at the mid-range listed dose tier
    restated as $166 a month but billed $499 once for three months
    TMatesInjectable
    from, per month, in the open catalogue
    Idgie Healthcompounded tirzepatide, weekly, one price at every dose; 6-month plan
    per month on the 6-month plan, charged as $1,029 on the day you order and again every 6 months until canceled; the 3-month plan is $185 a month, charged as $557 every 3 months
    JentlyCompounded tirzepatide
    as low as, per month
    Bodybuilding Health+6-month plan
    per month on the six-month plan, which is the cheapest per-month lane this seller publishes for the compound; the twelve-month lane, which the seller badges "Best Value", is $187.33/mo — more per month than this one, for a larger total saving across twice the length
    NouriCompounded, six-month programme
    the per-month figure on the six-month programme, charged as $1,050 every six months; three months is $597, or $199/mo
    Aquivia HealthCompounded, all doses
    printed "$179/mo*" on the headline card, whose bullets again say 4 weeks of medication
    Gala GLP-1Compounded GLP-1/GIP, all doses
    per month, carrying the seller's own asterisk; the homepage states "$179/mo all doses, no hidden fees" and the product tile reads "Compounded GLP-1/GIP incl. tirzepatide", so the figure covers a combination product rather than tirzepatide alone
    Idgie Healthcompounded tirzepatide microdose program; month-to-month plan
    per month on the month-to-month plan, billed monthly; the page headline shows this figure as "From $179 / month" although its own 3-month plan is lower
    Fifty 410 HealthHigh Dose Program, three-month supply at the high-dose listed tier
    restated as $183 a month but billed $549 once for three months
    Enhance.MDMicrodose, 1mg a week, three-month tier
    per month, "Billed every 12 weeks"; the one-month tier on this product prints no figure at all
    Factor Health MDTirzepatide Plus, all doses, monthly plan
    per month on the monthly plan; quarterly is $179.99, semi-annual $169.99 and annual $149.99, each with its total printed
    ClickSlimGLP-1/GIP programme, second listing
    per month, the second figure the same page prints for the same programme, with nothing distinguishing it from the $299 one
    Edencompounded tirzepatide, same price at every dose
    the catalog tile reads "Compounded Tirzepatide $199/mo + Eden Membership*", footnoted "Membership fee is not included"; a shop page prints the first month as "$238/mo ($199 + $39 Eden Membership*)". The GLP-1 landing page on the same site prices compounded tirzepatide lower, with no membership
    IvologistCompounded
    the bottom of a $199-$349 per-month range the seller publishes about itself in a blog comparison table, not on a product page; no product page here carries a figure at all
    Metocompounded tirzepatide, dose set by the clinician
    per month for the GLP-1 Family protocol, which covers compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide at one figure, on top of the $29/month membership and the $149 panel
    RennCompounded
    per month, printed without an "as low as" on the product page and with one on the homepage
    RyzeRxCompounded, once-weekly injection; lowest option "5mg / 0.5mg/ml (2ml vial)"
    per vial, the lowest of eight options on the product page: "5mg / 0.5mg/ml (2ml vial)" at $199, rising to "30mg / 0.5mg/ml (2ml vial)" at $359, plus two "3 month kit" options at $499 (5, 10 and 15 mg) and $799 (20, 25 and 30 mg). No billing period is printed beside the single vials
    SuperHealthy RxTirzepatide microdosing, one month supply
    starting at, for a one-month supply; the product carries a coming-soon button rather than an order button
    Voxy HealthCompounded, twelve-month plan
    the per-month figure on the twelve-month plan, billed annually; six months is $239/mo and three months $269/mo, each prepaid for its term
    NuuVimStandard rate for current users
    presented as $199.67 a month but billed $599 once for three months
    CaroCare Wellness2.5mg, programme month 1
    month one of a ladder that climbs $200, $250, $280, $300, $325 as the dose steps from 2.5mg upward
    Bodybuilding Health+1-month plan
    per month on the one-month plan, as the home-page ladder prices it; the same ladder runs $179/mo at three months and $174.67/mo at six months
    JRNYSTirzepatide Microdose
    from, per month; the product page carries no figure, so this is read from the /products listing
    TRT NationWeekly injection
    per month, footnoted "*3 months minimum purchase"
    HealthiCareCompounded tirzepatide, 3-month plan
    a monthly average of a $673.20 charge every three months, the plan the page opens on; the plain monthly rate is the $264/mo the seller itemises beside it as medication $135, consultation $30, prescription preparation $10, shipping $25, telehealth platform $20 and a $44 service fee
    NouriCompounded, one-month cadence
    per month on the one-month cadence, billed monthly
    CoivasCompounded injection, standing rate
    per month, read from the seller's own column of its comparison table, which is the only place the figure renders
    Idgie Healthcompounded tirzepatide, weekly, one price at every dose; month-to-month plan
    per month on the month-to-month plan, billed monthly; the plan covers the provider evaluation, medication, injection supplies and shipping, and the seller's pricing page says the price does not change with the dose
    MedSol RxThree-month plan
    per month, billed $687 in total; six months is $209 a month and twelve is $199
    NoluSame price at every dose
    per month on the twelve-month plan
    RyloCompounded, once-weekly injection, same price at every dose, month-to-month plan
    month-to-month plan: "$229 a month", "Same price at every dose. No contract, cancel any month." The same page's quarterly plan, selected by default, reads "$160 a month" and "Billed $479 every 3 months". The page also lists "No membership, no hidden fees"
    HeliMedsAny dose above the starter, twelve-week supply
    restated as $232 a month but billed $697 once, for twelve weeks; $697 divided by three is $232.33, which the page rounds
    Renlo Healthcompounded, once-weekly injection, 3-month plan, same price at every dose
    the per-month rate on the 3-month plan, from the seller's tirzepatide cost guide ("$233/month on the 3-month plan"); how that plan is charged, monthly or in one payment, is not stated
    ZYP MedicalCompounded tirzepatide, 3-month starter plan
    the seller's own asterisked figure — "$233 Tirzepatide /month · medication included" against a footnote reading "*Average monthly breakdown for an initial 3-month starter plan". An oral tirzepatide is listed separately at $250
    ZYP MedicalCompounded tirzepatide, medication included
    from; a needle-free tirzepatide ODT is priced separately at $250 a month
    Lovely MedsInjection, price the same at every dose
    the one-month plan; three months is $199 a month, six is $175, twelve is $150
    Trimi Healthcompounded, weekly injection, month-to-month plan, same price at every dose
    "Monthly / $235/mo / $235 billed every month", the shortest of four terms in the product page's plan selector. The others are "6 months / $175/mo / $1,050 billed every 6 months", "3 months / $199/mo / $597 billed every 3 months" and "12 months / Lowest rate / $125/mo / $1,500 billed yearly". Every term includes medication, supplies, provider care and shipping, at the "Same price at every prescribed dose"
    Foundcompounded tirzepatide with B12/glycine, weekly, all doses one price, 12-month plan
    cash pay on the 12-month term, all-in, per 28-day cycle ("12 months ... $239/mo"; insurance track "$179/mo"). The pricing page describes 12-month pricing as "paid up-front" while the offer terms bill "every 4 weeks (28-day cycle)"; no prepaid total is printed. 3- and 6-month cash terms sit between, at "$309/mo" and "$289/mo"
    MedSol RxMonth-to-month, first month
    the first month on the month-to-month plan; every month after is $259
    PepHausCompounded tirzepatide, weekly subcutaneous injection
    per month on the monthly plan, which the page calls month to month; the same page prints $227/mo on a quarterly plan and $215/mo on a 6-month plan billed $1,291, and advertises the $215 as its "from" price
    Wellorithmcompounded, dose not stated
    printed bare as "$247.00" for "Compounded Tirzepatide" on the program storefront, with no billing period on the card; the site's promotional pages print a different figure for the same product, "Starting at $249 /mo" beside a struck-through $349 and "Enjoy $100 off your first month". The oral dissolving tablets are listed at the storefront figure
    CLYR HealthUp to 40 units a week, compounded with B12 at 10mg/mL
    per month, cancel anytime; the hero on the same page quotes $199 a month, which is the eight-week-cycle rate
    LVNG RXCompounded tirzepatide injection, monthly program
    printed on the home page as "Tirzepatide Injection from $249 /mo" beside a struck-through $299, a floor rather than a quoted rate; the tirzepatide program page prints no figure, and the same home page advertises weight-loss programs "from $99/mo" without naming a medication
    NoBsRxcompounded, injectable, standard program; no dose stated, same price at every dose
    per month on the monthly term of the standard injectable program; prepaid terms are $649 for 12 weeks, $1,289 for 24 weeks and $2,599 for 52 weeks, with no dose-based price changes
    SuperHealthy RxCompounded tirzepatide, formulated with B-12
    starting at, per month; this card prints the number with no currency symbol
    Potere Health MDThird fill and beyond: another 60 mg of medication
    per fill of 60 mg; the same card also prints $299 with nothing to distinguish the two
    The NP 2 Go2.2mg-2.5mg per week
    per month at the bottom of the pay-as-you-go ladder, which runs to $600/mo at 13.2-15mg
    Aquivia HealthCompounded, 52-week plan
    per shipment on the 52-week plan — 13 shipments, one-time payment $3,497
    Renlo Healthcompounded, once-weekly injection, monthly plan, same price at every dose
    billed monthly according to the product page, which prints "$269 / PER MONTH" and "Billed monthly. Cancel anytime, no fee." under a struck-through $399; a separate tirzepatide offer page on the same site presents $269 as a "Limited-time introductory offer" for the first month, "Then $399/month"
    Green Cap HealthCompounded tirzepatide with vitamin B12, weekly injection, month-to-month tier, same price at any dose
    per month on the month-to-month tier, the same at any dose; the first month is $139.50 with the code GREEN50, and the 3- and 6-month plans, also billed monthly, are $249 and $199 a month
    Rixa Health2.5mg/week
    per four weeks at the bottom rung — "$280 / 4 weeks (2.5 mg/week)" — rising to $475 / 4 weeks at 10mg/week
    AlyveWeekly injectable, 5mL vial and homekit included
    from, per month on the product page; a banner on every page of the same site quotes $329 a month for the same product
    Rx.comCompounded tirzepatide, weekly injection, 1-month plan; same price from 2.5 mg to 15 mg
    a one-month plan paid in a single charge; three months cost $795 ($265 a month) and six months $1,550 ($259 a month), and the figure does not change with the dose. The price includes the provider visit, the medication, injection supplies and shipping. The product page promises no automatic renewals, while the homepage says plans renew at the same price until cancelled
    Good Life MedsMonthly, standard dose levels
    per month; a quarter is $822, six months is $1,494, and a new-patient twelve-week supply is $599
    Andrew MedsMonth-to-month, medication and supplies included
    month to month; three months is about $266 a month, six is $249 and twelve is $229, each total printed
    Body Good StudioStarter dose 2.5-7.5mg, co-formulated with B6
    per month on a one-month term; three months is $279 a month and six is $259, and the 10-15mg maintenance tier starts at $349
    California Trim ClinicCompounded
    starting at, per month, with the same three-month footnote
    ClickSlimGLP-1/GIP programme
    per month for the card headed "Personalized GLP-1/GIP" and footnoted "*CONTAINS TIRZEPATIDE"; the same page prices the same programme at $199/month lower down
    Coby HealthCompounded tirzepatide, weekly injection, monthly lane at 5.0 mg (month 2)
    per month on the monthly lane, billed monthly, for the second month at 5.0 mg; the first month at the 2.5 mg starting dose is $239, later months rise with the dose to $329 at 7.5 mg, $379 at 10 mg and $439 from 12.5 mg, and bundles prepaid for three or six months cost less a month
    FancyMedsTwelve-week treatment, titrating 2.5 to 5 to 7.5mg a week
    billed every four weeks, struck through from $399; the same twelve-week treatment is $799 as a one-time payment
    FoundZepbound (brand), lowest dose, medication only
    medication only, bought at a pharmacy, with Found's membership billed on top ("Affordable self-pay membership: $149/mo"). The page reads "Zepbound® is paid for separately at the pharmacy of your choice. We offer the lowest manufacturer-set prices with no markups. It starts at $299/mo for the lowest dose", footnoted "$299/month, billed monthly". The site's Zepbound vials page prices the lowest vial differently: "2.5 mg vial is $349 per month"
    HeallyZepbound (brand), weekly injection; dose not stated
    starting at, per month, for brand-name Zepbound, which the weight-loss page says comes "from Eli Lilly Direct"; the final cost depends on the dose, and the Zepbound page itself prints a lower starting figure of $250 a month for the same brand
    Loop HealthAll doses
    per month at every dose, as the page states — "All doses $299 / mo"
    MD Total WellnessFirst month starting dose
    first month at the starting dose; every month after is $399 at all doses
    Options Medical Weight LossCompounded tirzepatide, telehealth program
    starting at, per month, for the telehealth program with medication included; the homepage prints a higher starting rate of $399 a month for its tirzepatide program
    OrderlyMedsCompounded GLP-1/GIP injection, standing monthly rate
    per month; a new-customer starter is billed $299 for two months, presented as $149 a month
    RaelivaMonthly plan, the same every month
    the monthly plan; prepaid alternatives are $800 for three months and $1,450 for six
    RX Bellacompounded injection; dose not stated
    printed as "from $299 /mo", a floor; the card lists the provider visit, prescription, home delivery and check-ins as included
    SkinnyRxcompounded, once weekly, 1 month plan
    the 1 month plan, "$99 first month, then $299/mo", which the checkout says "auto-renews every 1 month at $299"; the longer plans on the same page are charged in full at checkout, the 12 month plan as "a $2,574 charge today" beside its card figure of "then $225/mo"
    Tablet Healthcompounded, starting dose
    printed as 'Starting at $299/mo' for compounded injectable tirzepatide; its oral tirzepatide is listed lower on the same page
    The NP 2 Go2.2mg-2.5mg per week, membership
    per month on the month-to-month membership, flat to 7.5mg and then $399/mo above it
    Voxy HealthCompounded, one-month plan
    per month on the one-month plan, billed monthly
    ElitePhysiqMDCompounded tirzepatide
    the catalogue rate of $315.00/mo.; every figure on this catalogue is the member price under a $99.00/month membership, and on the two product pages opened in full the member figure was exactly 10% below the struck-through list price ($225.00 against $250.00, $267.30 against $297.00). The list price for this item was not read on its own page and is not stated here.
    AquaVita NextGenOne month supply
    per month, labelled by the seller as "One month supply"; the same page offers "Three months supply · Compounded Tirzepatide · $900", which is $300 a month across the quarter
    Alan HealthPersonalized compounded tirzepatide
    the personalized tier as the catalogue prints it; a lower microdosing tier is listed separately at $145
    Enhance.MDGLP-1 Advanced, one-month tier
    per month, "Billed every 4 weeks"; longer terms run $313, $296 and $280 a month
    GoodGirlRxOne-month plan
    the one-month plan; three months is $255 a month, six is $248, twelve is $235
    RxSpan MDTirzepatide Injection, compounded, Monthly plan
    the Tirzepatide Injection card prints "Regular Monthly Price $329" and the plan selector prices the Monthly plan at "$329/mo"; the card leads with "As low as $243/mo", a 12-month plan "billed as one upfront payment of $2,905. STARTNOW promo applied. Auto-renews." The 6-month and 3-month plans print $289/mo and $309/mo before the promo
    The Aesthetic ConciergeMicrodosing subscription, five weeks of medication
    every five weeks
    Tru2uCompounded injectable tirzepatide
    a bare "Regular price"; the listing names no dose, no strength and no billing period
    Fidelity Medical ClinicInitial prescription: tirzepatide vial and supplies for 8 doses
    a two-month supply; the same $349 also buys seven doses on the step-up rung and four doses on maintenance
    SynergyRxCompounded Tirzepatide
    starting at, the bottom of a range; the catalogue names no billing period. Behind the Weight Loss tab on /products, which also lists a $399 oral dissolving tablet and brand-name Mounjaro at $947
    Potere Health MDSecond fill: another 60 mg of medication
    per fill of 60 mg; the page names no period for this tier
    Elevated HealthMonthly plan
    per month after a $259 first month; three months is $304 a month, six is $281 and twelve is $235
    Foundcompounded tirzepatide with B12/glycine, weekly, all doses one price, 1-month plan
    cash pay, month-to-month, per 28-day cycle: the offer terms grid prints "$359/mo" as an "all-in price — price per month, billed every 4 weeks (28-day cycle). Includes clinical care, medication, and membership." New members pay "$219 your first month". The insurance track on the same grid is "$289/mo" plus a per-visit copay
    MojoonTirzepatide with B12; a body-mass index of 27 or above is required
    the floor of a published range to $490 a course, billed monthly, struck through from $1,000
    Factor Health MDPay-as-you-go, 40MG vial
    a one-time purchase with no recurring charge; 60MG is $499
    PeptideMDcompounded, monthly titration
    printed as 'Tirzepatide Slim Pro … $399 /month', with 2- and 3-month terms quoted lower on the same page
    TeleDocs360Standard doses
    flat per month at every standard dose; the page states that advanced doses of 12.5 and 15 mg/week are $649/month
    VigormedsInjection
    from, with no billing period stated beside the figure
    Potere Health MDInitial treatment: 60 mg of medication, twelve full weeks, titrating 2.5 to 5.0 to 7.5 mg
    for twelve full weeks; the seller restates it as about $135 a month, and its own summary row prints $399 rather than $399.99
    InjectCoMonthly subscription including equipment, training and consultations
    per month; the page itemises medication, injection equipment, training, consultations, dose adjustments and delivery
    Premium HealthCompounded tirzepatide, medication supplies and shipping included
    printed per month, though the same page says medication ships every ninety days; doses above 10mg a week add $150 a month
    BiopreventativeMonthly plan, standing rate
    per month after a discounted $349 first month; the price rises $200 a month above 10mg
    LaylaMonthly weight-loss plan
    per month; the same page separately prices compounded tirzepatide from $199 a month and, on a quarterly plan, from $99 for a first month against an original $299
    Ready MedMembership including medication and appointment
    per month, printed three times in the page body; the hero of the same page reads "Only $297 per month - No Hidden Fees"
    Chronos Body, Health & WellnessExtended package
    the seller says it "Lasts 2.5-3 months on starting dose"
    The Aesthetic ConciergeWeight Wellness subscription, five weeks of medication
    starting at, every five weeks
    Big Easy WeightlossTwelve-week treatment package
    for twelve weeks, struck through from $599; the product page itself still prints "Starting at $599 / 12 week plan"
    Momentum Health 360Compounded Tirzepatide
    starting from; the catalogue names no billing period
    Celia RxTirzepatide/B12 34 mg / 4 mg
    Per item with no period stated — "Tirzepatide/B12 Injectable (34mg/4mg) $549.00"; the 68 mg/8 mg vial is $699.00
    DudeMedscompounded tirzepatide, 3-Month Commit Kit, new patients months 1 to 3
    one payment for three months: the tile reads "$249/mo" over "*One-Time Payment of $747 ($249 x 3)", and the checkout prints "Total Billed: $747 (Orig. $1,299)". The same page offers "Pay Monthly" at "$433/mo", "*Billed Every Month". The catalog's "Starting at $233.00/mo" belongs to a low-dose refill for existing GLP-1 users, billed $699 for a 12-week supply
    BiopreventativeThree Month Starter, capped at 7.5mg
    per three months, struck through from $1,347; the seller restates it as $9.97 a day and $299 a month
    Wellorithmcompounded, 3-month supply, dose not stated
    "Compounded Tirzepatide (3 Month Supply)" listed at "$947.00" on the program storefront: a three-month total, not a monthly rate. The oral dissolving tablet three-month supply carries the same figure
    RxSpan MDZepbound, brand, Monthly plan
    the Zepbound card prints "$1069" with "(For the first month)", and the plan selector offers only a Monthly plan at "$1,069/mo"; the plan overview says the "Price includes consult, medication, supplies, shipping, and support"
    WellorithmZepbound (brand), dose not stated
    printed as "$1,199 per month" under "Save up to $100 on your first order"; the footnote reads "*Price shown applies to 500mg (2.5mL) 3-month plan paid upfront or with buy now, pay later programs. Actual price will depend on product and plan prescribed." Promotional pages on the same site show it beside a struck-through $1,299
    Aquivia HealthBranded (Zepbound)
    per shipment, described on the page as a branded product billed per 4-week fill
    EdenZepbound, brand, weekly pre-measured pen
    printed as "$1,399/month" for Zepbound, with the footnote "Price includes medication only, if prescribed" under the same price block; a separate membership, $39 for the first month and $99 a month after, is required and "not included"
    EdenMounjaro, brand, weekly pre-measured pen
    printed as "$1,399/month" for Mounjaro, with the footnote "Price includes medication only, if prescribed" under the same price block; a separate membership, $39 for the first month and $99 a month after, is required and "not included"
    WellorithmMounjaro (brand), dose not stated
    printed as "$1,399 per month" under "Save up to $100 on your first order"; the footnote reads "*Price shown applies to 500mg (2.5mL) 3-month plan paid upfront or with buy now, pay later programs. Actual price will depend on product and plan prescribed." Promotional pages on the same site show it beside a struck-through $1,499
    Embodycompounded tirzepatide injection, twelve-month supply
    a prepaid twelve-month total, "$1,428.00 · TWELVE MONTH SUPPLY"; a companion page prints "$119.00 PER MONTH FOR A 12 MONTH SUPPLY", which is this total divided by twelve, and the refund policy makes multi-month plans non-refundable in whole and in part
    Trimi Healthcompounded, weekly injection, 12-month plan billed upfront, same price at every dose
    "$1,500 billed yearly", charged upfront for a "12-month commitment" that "Renews every year". The seller divides it into the "$125/month equivalent" it leads with and says of that figure: "Monthly equivalent, not monthly installments." Includes medication, supplies, provider care and shipping at every prescribed dose
    DudeMedsZepbound (brand) 2.5 mg, 5 mg, 7.5 mg, new patients months 1 to 3
    one payment for three months: the Zepbound tile reads "$1,350/mo" over "*One-Time Payment of $4,050 ($1,350 x 3)", and the checkout prints "Total Billed: $4,050". Mounjaro carries the same figures

    Oral

    6 sellers publish an oral or sublingual dose figure for Tirzepatide, from $109 to $399 a month. Read each figure with its terms before comparing it to another.

    • PepScribeRead September 2026$109a month, Compounded oral tirzepatide
    • Rixa HealthRead September 2026$225a month, 3mg oral dissolving tablet
    • Fidelity Medical ClinicRead September 2026$249a month, Compounded oral tirzepatide
    • Options Medical Weight LossRead September 2026$339a month, Oral tirzepatide, telehealth program
    • RyzeRxRead September 2026$349a month, Compounded oral tirzepatide, amount not stated
    • Loop HealthRead September 2026$399a month, All doses, oral
    What each figure was published under, in the seller’s own words
    PepScribeCompounded oral tirzepatide
    from; the oral form, which the card says has no injections
    Rixa Health3mg oral dissolving tablet
    per 30 days for the oral dissolving tablet, as the page states; 4mg is $245 and 5mg $270 over the same 30 days
    Fidelity Medical ClinicCompounded oral tirzepatide
    per month
    Options Medical Weight LossOral tirzepatide, telehealth program
    starting at, per month, for the oral tirzepatide telehealth program; the card does not say medication is included
    RyzeRxCompounded oral tirzepatide, amount not stated
    the product-page price for "Oral Tirzepatide", printed as "$349 USD" beside "Add to cart" with no billing period, dose or supply
    Loop HealthAll doses, oral
    per month at every dose, for the oral form

    orally disintegrating tablet

    3 sellers publish orally disintegrating tablet figure for Tirzepatide, from $249 to $359 a month. Read each figure with its terms before comparing it to another.

    • Idgie HealthRead September 2026$249a month, compounded tirzepatide with ondansetron, daily; 3-month plan
    • Luma MedsRead September 2026$272a month, Oral tirzepatide
    • Idgie HealthRead September 2026$287a month, compounded tirzepatide with ondansetron, daily; month-to-month plan
    • RaelivaRead September 2026$359a month, Monthly plan, the same every month
    What each figure was published under, in the seller’s own words
    Idgie Healthcompounded tirzepatide with ondansetron, daily; 3-month plan
    per month on the 3-month plan, charged as $747 on the day you order and then every 3 months; the product page is not linked from the site menu
    Luma MedsOral tirzepatide
    from, per month; the injectable tirzepatide plan card on the same page prints no price at all
    Idgie Healthcompounded tirzepatide with ondansetron, daily; month-to-month plan
    per month on the month-to-month plan, billed monthly, for a dissolvable tablet combined with ondansetron; the product page is not linked from the site menu
    RaelivaMonthly plan, the same every month
    the monthly plan; prepaid alternatives are $850 for three months and $1,600 for six

    in-office injection

    1 seller publishes in-office injection figure for Tirzepatide, all at $60 a month. Read each figure with its terms before comparing it to another.

    What each figure was published under, in the seller’s own words
    Chronos Body, Health & WellnessOne weekly injection at the starting dose, administered by staff
    per injection, in its Metairie office

    not stated

    1 seller publishes not stated figure for Tirzepatide, all at $1068 a month. Read each figure with its terms before comparing it to another.

    • CareBareRXRead September 2026$1068a month, 3-month bundle; the page does not say compounded or brand-name
    What each figure was published under, in the seller’s own words
    CareBareRX3-month bundle; the page does not say compounded or brand-name
    the card reads "Tirzepatide 3-Month Bundle" over "From $1068/mo" on a page sold as bundle-only; the seller does not say whether that is charged each month or once for the three-month bundle

    oral capsule

    1 seller publishes oral capsule figure for Tirzepatide, all at $349 a month. Read each figure with its terms before comparing it to another.

    • RxSpan MDRead September 2026$349a month, Tirzepatide Capsules, compounded, Monthly plan
    What each figure was published under, in the seller’s own words
    RxSpan MDTirzepatide Capsules, compounded, Monthly plan
    the Tirzepatide Capsules card prints "Regular Monthly Price $349" and the plan selector prices the Monthly plan at "$349/mo"; the card leads with "As low as $243/mo", a 12-month plan "billed as one upfront payment of $2,905. STARTNOW promo applied. Auto-renews." The 6-month and 3-month plans print $289/mo and $299/mo before the promo

    oral sublingual liquid

    1 seller publishes oral sublingual liquid figure for Tirzepatide, all at $133 a month. Read each figure with its terms before comparing it to another.

    • NuuVimRead September 2026$133a month, Daily sublingual liposomal liquid, for readers new to GLP-1 medicines
    What each figure was published under, in the seller’s own words
    NuuVimDaily sublingual liposomal liquid, for readers new to GLP-1 medicines
    presented as $133 a month but billed $399 once for the first three months; priced identically to the injection

    oral tablets

    1 seller publishes oral tablets figure for Tirzepatide, all at $345 a month. Read each figure with its terms before comparing it to another.

    • Tru2uRead September 2026$345a month, Compounded oral tirzepatide tablets
    What each figure was published under, in the seller’s own words
    Tru2uCompounded oral tirzepatide tablets
    a bare "Regular price"; the listing names no dose, no strength and no billing period

    sublingual

    1 seller publishes sublingual figure for Tirzepatide, all at $233 a month. Read each figure with its terms before comparing it to another.

    • VigormedsRead September 2026$233a month, Sublingual
    What each figure was published under, in the seller’s own words
    VigormedsSublingual
    from, with no billing period stated beside the figure; the sublingual form is cheaper than the injection by more than a third

    sublingual drops

    1 seller publishes sublingual drops figure for Tirzepatide, all at $249 a month. Read each figure with its terms before comparing it to another.

    • AlyveRead September 2026$249a month, Needle-free daily drops
    What each figure was published under, in the seller’s own words
    AlyveNeedle-free daily drops
    from, per month

    sublingual tablet

    1 seller publishes sublingual tablet figure for Tirzepatide, all at $299 a month. Read each figure with its terms before comparing it to another.

    • SkinnyRxRead September 2026$299a month, compounded, once daily, 1 month plan
    What each figure was published under, in the seller’s own words
    SkinnyRxcompounded, once daily, 1 month plan
    the 1 month plan, "$199 first month, then $299/mo", which the checkout says "auto-renews every 1 month at $299"; the same checkout prints "Total if prescribed $259" for that plan, a list price the plan page never shows. The 3, 6 and 12 month plans are charged in full at checkout

    No comparable figure from Bowery Clinic, Bridgeside Telehealth, Desert Mobile Medical, PeRx, Lavender Sky Health, Lifeforce, Magnolia Regenerative Medicine, Ambiante Health and Wellness, Royal Medical Centers, Form by GBY, Nava Health, YOURx Health, Take10Rx, Brightmeds, Joey Med, REX MD, MANÜ Telehealth, Evolve Telemed, Genesis Lifestyle Medicine, BetterMe Rx, Lyfe Rx, Villas Health, Thrivelab, Next Vial, BluefitMD, Fella Health, Heros Health, Cabana, HumeCare+, Eviora MD and New Wave Health: they advertise Tirzepatide without publishing a figure this site can read as a monthly rate.