Evolve Telemed lists thirty-three treatments, including GHK-Cu and glutathione, and puts a price on none of them. It also publishes an article that names the gray-market peptide labels and explains what they actually mean.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
1.7 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora reader who wants the gray-market labels explained before shopping for peptides at all
What Evolve Telemed states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
Not statedCancellation: Zero occurrences of "cancel" in the 11,289 characters of homepage text and zero in the 37,850-character Terms and Conditions. A seller selling an annual care plan publishes no cancellation route, deadline or notice period anywhere.
StatedRefund: Two absolutes, one for goods and one for the plan: "Because all medications are compounded specifically for you, all medications are non-refundable and non-returnable", and "After you complete your initial physician consultation, your annual care plan is non-refundable." No exception — not even medical ineligibility — is stated.
StatedShipping: The homepage says "Most medications ship within 7 to 10 business days", and the Terms put the address duty on the patient before that clock starts: "You must confirm your current shipping address with your Patient Care Coordinator before placing an order, especially if it differs from the billing address provided. Please allow ten (10) business days after payment is collected in full to receive your tracking information. This allows for processing time and compounding at the pharmacy." No cost or carrier is published.
Membership fees
Whether Evolve Telemed charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
Not statedEvolve Telemed publishes nothing about a membership on any page we checked.
Who prescribes
Whether Evolve Telemed identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
NamedEvolve Telemed names the clinician or medical practice responsible for prescribing.
Evolve Telemed is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
The treatments page lists thirty-three products with a short description of each, filterable by category.
Not one carries a figure. The only currency amount on the page promotes an unrelated third-party service and has nothing to do with what Evolve dispenses.
Two of the thirty-three are compounds this comparison covers, so you would be starting an intake to find out what either costs.
It tells you what a research label means
One of its articles lists the phrases research peptides, research chemicals, laboratory-use-only products and not for human consumption.
It then explains that those labels mean the product is not intended to be prescribed at all, which is useful before you shop anywhere in this category.
The words are on the page because Evolve is warning you off them, not because it sells them.
What it says it is, and is not
Evolve says it does not provide medical or pharmacy services, employ healthcare providers, or influence clinical decisions.
It calls its own site an advertisement for telehealth services, and says every medical decision rests with the prescribing provider.
It says a partner pharmacy fills orders. That pharmacy is never named, so you cannot look up who would be compounding your prescription.
The three things you will not find here
No price on anything in the catalog.
No list of the states it serves.
No certificate of analysis, batch report or test result you can open.
Who Evolve Telemed suits
Who it's for
Readers who want the gray-market labels explained before shopping for peptides at all.
Buyers browsing a wide catalog to see what a telehealth service can prescribe.
Shoppers who want a company to state plainly what it is not.
Anyone comparing how sellers describe their own role in a prescription.
Who should look elsewhere
Readers who want a price before starting an intake.
Buyers who need to know which states are served.
Anyone who wants the dispensing pharmacy named.
Shoppers who require testing documents they can open.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Publishes a browsable catalog of thirty-three treatments with a short description of each
Names the gray-market labels readers should treat as warnings, and explains what they mean
Says it does not provide medical or pharmacy services, employ providers, or influence clinical decisions
Describes its own site as an advertisement for telehealth services rather than as a clinic
Trade-offs
Publishes no price for any of the thirty-three treatments it lists
The only figure on its treatments page is a promotion for a third-party service
Publishes no state list and names no dispensing pharmacy
No certificate of analysis is reachable
How we verified this
The treatments page was read in September 2026, and its own result count gives thirty-three products.
None of the thirty-three carries a figure, and the one currency amount on the page promotes a third-party service.
The research-use phrases appear inside an article warning readers away from products carrying those labels.
Evolve's statements about its own role are quoted from its own pages.
The brand was checked against the federal warning-letter database in September 2026.
A provider to compare Evolve Telemed against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.