RyzeRx now prices every product on its own page, peptides and weight-loss drugs alike, but none of those figures says what period or supply it buys. Its homepage still leads with category starting figures that none of the named peptides carries.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
1.7 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora reader who wants a price on every product page and will ask what period it buys before paying
What RyzeRx charges
BPC-157$249 — the product-page price, printed as "$249 USD" beside "Add to cart" with no billing period, supply length or vial size. The homepage card for the peptide category reads "From $149/mo" above "BPC-157, Sermorelin, NAD+ & more", a figure none of those three products carriesDaily subcutaneous injection, amount and supply not stated
BPC-157$159 — the product-page price for "BPC-157 Nasal Spray", printed as "$159 USD" beside "Add to cart" with no billing period, supply length or bottle sizeNasal spray, amount and supply not stated
Sermorelin$249 — the product-page price, printed as "$249 USD" beside "Add to cart" with no billing period, supply length or vial size.Nightly subcutaneous injection, amount and supply not stated
NAD+$249 — the product-page price, printed as "$249 USD" beside "Add to cart" with no billing period, supply length or vial size.Subcutaneous injection on a physician-set schedule, amount and supply not stated
NAD+$199 — the product-page price for "NAD+ Nasal Spray", printed as "$199 USD" beside "Add to cart" with no billing period, supply length or bottle sizeNasal spray, amount and supply not stated
Semaglutide$119 — per vial, the lowest of five options on the product page: "1mg / 0.5mg/ml (1ml vial)" at $119, rising to "10mg / 0.5mg/ml (1ml vial)" at $219. No billing period or supply length is printed beside the options; the site banner prices the drug class as "GLP-1s from $119/mo"Compounded, once-weekly injection; lowest option "1mg / 0.5mg/ml (1ml vial)"
Semaglutide$199 — the product-page price for "Oral Semaglutide", printed as "$199 USD" beside "Add to cart" with no billing period, tablet count or strengthCompounded, once-daily tablet, amount not stated
Tirzepatide$199 — per vial, the lowest of eight options on the product page: "5mg / 0.5mg/ml (2ml vial)" at $199, rising to "30mg / 0.5mg/ml (2ml vial)" at $359, plus two "3 month kit" options at $499 (5, 10 and 15 mg) and $799 (20, 25 and 30 mg). No billing period is printed beside the single vialsCompounded, once-weekly injection; lowest option "5mg / 0.5mg/ml (2ml vial)"
Tirzepatide$349 — the product-page price for "Oral Tirzepatide", printed as "$349 USD" beside "Add to cart" with no billing period, dose or supplyCompounded oral tirzepatide, amount not stated
Glutathione$179 — the product-page price for "Glutathione", printed as "$179 USD" beside "Add to cart" with no billing period, supply length or vial size. The page gives its use as "subcutaneous or IM injection, frequency set by your physician"Subcutaneous or intramuscular injection, frequency set by the physician, amount and supply not stated
Glutathione$149 — the product-page price for "Glutathione Nasal Spray", printed as "$149 USD" beside "Add to cart" with no billing period, supply length or bottle sizeNasal spray, amount and supply not stated
GHK-Cu$249 — the product-page price for "GHK-Cu", printed as "$249 USD" beside "Add to cart" with no billing period, supply length or vial size. The page gives its use as "subcutaneous injection or topical application per physician guidance"; a separate "GHK-Cu Cream" product is priced on its own pageSubcutaneous injection or topical application per physician guidance, amount and supply not stated
GHK-Cu$199 — the product-page price for "GHK-Cu Cream", printed as "$199 USD" beside "Add to cart" with no billing period, supply length or tube sizeTopical cream, amount and supply not stated
MOTS-C$249 — the product-page price for "MOTS-C", printed as "$249 USD" beside "Add to cart" with no billing period, supply length or vial sizeSubcutaneous injection per physician protocol, amount and supply not stated
Epitalon$199 — the product-page price for "Epithalon", printed as "$199 USD" beside "Add to cart" with no billing period, supply length or vial size. The page describes use as "short cyclical courses of subcutaneous injections" without saying what one purchase coversShort cyclical courses of subcutaneous injections, amount and supply not stated
Ipamorelin$249 — the product-page price for "Ipamorelin", printed as "$249 USD" beside "Add to cart" with no billing period, supply length or vial size. The seller also sells ipamorelin inside a CJC-1295 blend, priced separatelyNightly subcutaneous injection, amount and supply not stated
CJC-1295$189 — the product-page price for "CJC-1295", printed as "$189 USD" beside "Add to cart" with no billing period, supply length or vial size. The seller also sells it inside an ipamorelin blend, priced separatelySubcutaneous injection, amount and supply not stated
KPV$249 — the product-page price for "KPV", printed as "$249 USD" beside "Add to cart" with no billing period, supply length or vial size. The page gives its use as "oral or subcutaneous administration per physician guidance"Oral or subcutaneous per physician guidance, amount and supply not stated
TB-500$299 — the product-page price for "TB-500", printed as "$299 USD" beside "Add to cart" with no billing period, supply length or vial sizeSubcutaneous injection cycles per physician protocol, amount and supply not stated
PT-141$199 — the product-page price for "PT-141 (Bremelanotide)", printed as "$199 USD" beside "Add to cart" with no billing period, supply length or vial sizeSubcutaneous injection before intimacy, amount and supply not stated
PT-141$249 — the product-page price for "PT-141 Nasal Spray", printed as "$249 USD" beside "Add to cart" with no billing period, supply length or bottle sizeNasal spray, amount and supply not stated
Semax$199 — the product-page price for "Semax Nasal Spray", printed as "$199 USD" beside "Add to cart" with no billing period, supply length or bottle sizeNasal spray, amount and supply not stated
What RyzeRx publishes
Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
PublishedPublishes a price before intake
Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
Not disclosedNames the clinician who prescribes
Not disclosedStates whether a membership fee applies
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What RyzeRx states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
StatedCancellation: "Subscription plans renew automatically until cancelled; you may cancel at any time before your next renewal date by contacting support@ryzerx.com." Email is the only route published, and no notice period is required — the deadline is the renewal date itself.
Not statedRefund: Zero occurrences of "refund" in the 6,449 characters of homepage text and zero in the 3,343-character Terms — the only policy page the site links. A seller running an auto-renewing subscription publishes nothing about recovering a charge.
StatedShipping: "Free Shipping" and "Free 2-Day Shipping" on the homepage, alongside "24hr Prescriptions". No carrier or condition is published, and "shipping" appears zero times in the Terms.
Membership fees
Whether RyzeRx charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
Not statedRyzeRx publishes nothing about a membership on any page we checked.
Who prescribes
Whether RyzeRx identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
Not namedRyzeRx does not name a prescriber on any page we checked — its clinicians are described as a group rather than identified.
RyzeRx is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
A price on every product, and no period on any of them
Each peptide has a product page with one figure beside the add-to-cart button.
None of those pages says whether the figure buys a month, a vial or a course, and the product FAQ does not say either.
The homepage card for peptides still gives a single starting figure for the category that none of the three peptides it names actually carries, so read the product page, not the card.
The homepage prices a class; the product pages price the drug
The banner and the weight-loss card both price GLP-1 medications, which is a class of drugs rather than one drug.
Two different figures appear for that class in two places on the same page.
The product pages do name the molecule, and price each vial strength separately; the homepage figures are still the class-level ones.
The fifty on the page is a statistic, not a coverage claim
A number reading fifty sits in a strip of marketing statistics, beside a patient count, a provider count and an average rating.
The footer says its providers are licensed in all fifty states, but no page says the service itself reaches every state, and the fifty on the homepage sits in a strip of marketing statistics.
Do not read that number as an answer to whether it can treat you. Ask before you start an intake.
What RyzeRx does tell you
It gives each single-compound peptide its own product page and figure, separate from the stacks and blends it also sells.
It says its medicines come from United States licensed pharmacies, without naming one, and lists third-party testing among its features without publishing a document.
The site runs in English and Spanish from the same navigation, and a free consultation is offered before any commitment.
Who RyzeRx suits
Who it's for
Shoppers who want a figure on every product page before starting an intake.
Buyers who want a free consultation before committing.
People who want the site available in Spanish as well as English.
Anyone who wants single peptides priced apart from the blends and stacks.
Who should look elsewhere
Readers who need to know what period or supply a price buys before paying.
Anyone who needs a real answer on state coverage.
Shoppers who want the dispensing pharmacy named.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Puts a figure on every product page, from single peptides to each weight-loss vial strength
Publishes its site in English and Spanish from the same navigation
Says its medicines come from United States licensed pharmacies
Offers a free consultation before any commitment
Trade-offs
No product page says what period or supply its figure buys, though its terms say subscription plans renew automatically
Its homepage cards still lead with category starting figures that none of the named peptides carries
Its fifty-state lines are a marketing statistic and a statement about provider licensure, not a coverage statement
Names no dispensing pharmacy and no certificate of analysis is reachable
The support phone line in its terms, "(800) 555-0123", has the shape of a placeholder number; the cancellation route the terms actually name is email
How we verified this
The homepage, the full catalog and each product page were read in September 2026; every product carries its own figure, and none states a billing period.
The homepage weight-loss figures name a drug class; the product pages price each molecule and vial strength separately.
The number fifty appears inside a strip of marketing statistics, and the footer's fifty-state line describes provider licensure; no page read says the service reaches every state.
The brand was checked against the federal warning-letter database in September 2026.
A provider to compare RyzeRx against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.
Its product pages give one figure for the injection and a lower one for a nasal spray, and neither says what period or supply it covers.
Which weight-loss drug does it sell?
Both. Semaglutide and tirzepatide each have injection and oral product pages, with the injections priced per vial strength.
Does it cover all fifty states?
Its footer says its providers are licensed in all fifty states, and the homepage prints the number fifty in a strip of marketing statistics. No page says the service itself reaches every state, so ask before you start an intake.
Is the medicine tested?
Third-party testing is listed among its features. No document is published, so it is a claim rather than evidence.
RyzeRx is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.