Ambiante Health and Wellness sells from a peptide menu that three other companies compared here also sell from, word for word, at their own prices. Seven tracked compounds carry a figure; the rest of the menu is blends.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
3.3 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora reader comparing how far four sellers of one identical menu differ on price
What Ambiante Health and Wellness charges
NAD+$179/mo — the catalog's own "from" figure for the single-compound NAD+ tile, under the Cognitive & Neurological categoryNAD+ injection
PT-141$249/mo — the catalog's own "from" figure for the single-compound PT-141 tile, under Sexual Health & HormonesPT-141
MOTS-C$279/mo — from, per month, on the peptide menuInjection
Tesamorelin$299/mo — from, per month; the menu prices "Tesamorelin / Ipamorelin" at the same figureInjection
Sermorelin$199/mo — from, per month, on the peptide menuInjection
Epitalon$249/mo — from, per month; listed as "Epithalon"Injection
GHK-Cu$249/mo — from, per month, for the single-compound listingInjection
BPC-157$199/mo — from, per month, for the single-compound listingInjection
BPC-157$180/mo — from, per month, for the listing the menu calls "BPC-157 Acetate"Acetate
Ambiante Health and Wellness also sells 7 compounds this site boards without publishing a price for them: KPV (board ranks no provider), TB-500 (board ranks no provider), Ipamorelin (board ranks no provider), CJC-1295 (board ranks no provider), Semax (board ranks no provider), Semaglutide and Tirzepatide.
What Ambiante Health and Wellness publishes
Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
PublishedPublishes a price before intake
Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
Not disclosedNames the clinician who prescribes
PublishedStates whether a membership fee applies
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What Ambiante Health and Wellness states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
StatedCancellation: "Customers may request cancellation of a prescription order within 24 hours of placing the initial order, provided the order has not yet been received by our provider network," by email; recurring orders charge every 30 days with a 5-to-7-day notification before each.
StatedRefund: Enumerated grounds: an incorrect medication sent, damage on delivery, a product failing required safety standards, an order not yet shipped, or a provider declining to prescribe. Prescription products are otherwise not returnable or exchangeable.
StatedShipping: "You agree to pay any shipping and handling charges displayed at the time of purchase," modifiable with disclosure before purchase; delivery dates at checkout are estimates. Charged rather than included.
Membership fees
Whether Ambiante Health and Wellness charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
Billed separatelyAmbiante Health and Wellness bills a membership separately from the medication.
Who prescribes
Whether Ambiante Health and Wellness identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
Not namedAmbiante Health and Wellness does not name a prescriber on any page we checked — its clinicians are described as a group rather than identified.
Ambiante Health and Wellness is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
Three other sellers compared here run the same peptide menu: the same focus-area headings, the same product names, the same descriptive sentences in the same order.
Four different companies, four different price lists, one page. That is worth knowing before you treat any two of them as independent quotes on the same drug.
Shop this menu at more than one of those companies and compare the numbers, because the wording will not tell you anything the others don't already say.
The descriptions are filed under the wrong products
On every copy of this menu, some descriptions sit beneath the wrong item. A copper-peptide sentence appears under a four-compound blend, and a growth-hormone sentence under a two-compound pairing.
So do not read the text under a blend as a description of any one peptide in it. It frequently belongs to something else on the page.
It also means a blend price is not the price of any single compound inside it, even though the menu prints a figure beside nearly everything.
What Ambiante says about its own medicine
Every product card carries the same two lines: reviewed by a licensed provider, and compounded in a United States pharmacy.
The treatment pages add that compounding pharmacies are regulated by state boards and by the FDA, and that partner compounding pharmacies in the United States prepare its protocols.
No partner is named, so there is no facility you can check before you order.
A states question the site asks and never answers
No list of served states appears anywhere. The homepage asks the question as an FAQ heading and never answers it with a list.
No dispensing pharmacy is named, and no certificate of analysis is reachable on the site.
Who Ambiante Health and Wellness suits
Who it's for
Readers comparing how far four sellers of one identical menu differ on price.
Buyers who want seven tracked peptides priced individually rather than as blends.
Shoppers who want the menu readable before an intake.
Anyone who wants to see what a white-label peptide catalog looks like.
Who should look elsewhere
Readers who need a published state list.
Buyers who want the dispensing pharmacy named.
Anyone who wants a price for a single peptide rather than for a blend.
Shoppers who require reachable testing documents.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Prices seven tracked compounds individually rather than only as blends
States that its medications are compounded in a United States pharmacy on every product card
Says a licensed provider reviews each case before a prescription is written
Publishes its menu without an intake wall, so the figures can be compared before signing up
Trade-offs
Serves the same peptide menu as three other sellers on this roster under a different company
Its own template misfiles some descriptions, so a blend can carry a single compound’s sentence
Publishes no state list and names no dispensing pharmacy
No certificate of analysis is reachable
How we verified this
The peptide menu and the treatment pages were read on the same day, in September 2026.
Seven products on the menu name a single active ingredient, and each of those carries its own figure.
The menu wording matches three other sellers compared here line for line, while the prices differ.
The homepage poses the state question as an FAQ heading and no list follows it.
The brand and the operating name were checked against the federal warning-letter database in September 2026.
A provider to compare Ambiante Health and Wellness against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.