Provider review

Nip & Tuck Wellness Institute Review

Nip & Tuck puts a figure against eight separate compounds on one page, which hardly any clinic does. It also prints two different sermorelin prices on that same page and never says which one is yours.

3.3 / 10

Disclosure score, 6 checks

Best fora reader who wants a number per compound and will ask which sermorelin figure applies

What Nip & Tuck Wellness Institute charges

  • Tesamorelin$335 — printed as 'Tesamorelin $335+' in a table headed Monthly. Recorded as not-monthly because the figure is a floor marked with a plus sign rather than a rate: the same page states its peptide pricing 'ranges from $150 to $900+ per month depending on the protocol and level of clinical oversight'monthly, per the page's own column heading
  • Sermorelin$360 — Two FIGURES, one PAGE, both published TODAY: one table prints 'Sermorelin: $360 Monthly' and a branded table lower on the same page prints 'The Growth Signal Sermorelin $249+'. The higher figure is recorded and the conflict is stated rather than resolvedmonthly, and published at two different figures on one page
  • BPC-157$335 — printed as 'BPC-157 (The Repair Shot) - Starting at $335+'. The same page prices an oral BPC-157 separately and lower, and prices a four-peptide recovery stack containing BPC-157 higher again; none of the three is averaged hereinjectable; an oral form is priced separately and lower
  • GHK-Cu$335 — printed as 'GHK-Cu (The Glow Protocol) - Starting at $335+', a floor rather than a rate; a two-peptide stack pairing GHK-Cu with epithalon is priced higher on the same pagebranded as The Glow Protocol
  • MOTS-C$335 — printed as 'The Powerhouse MOTS-C $335' in a table headed Monthly, against a stated whole-menu range of 150 to 900-plus per monthbranded as The Powerhouse
  • Epitalon$335 — printed as 'The Longevity Code Epithalon $335'; a stack pairing epithalon with GHK-Cu is priced higher on the same pagebranded as The Longevity Code
  • PT-141$335 — printed as 'PT-141 (The Spark Shot) - Starting at $335+', a floor rather than a ratebranded as The Spark Shot
  • NAD+$249 — printed as 'NAD+ Ampule (30-Day) - Starting at $249+'. The same page prices an in-clinic NAD+ drip separately at a different figure; the two are recorded as two products, not mergedthirty-day ampoule; an in-clinic drip is priced separately

What Nip & Tuck Wellness Institute publishes

  • Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
  • PublishedPublishes a price before intake
  • Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
  • Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
  • PublishedNames the clinician who prescribes
  • Not disclosedStates whether a membership fee applies

Cancellation, refunds and shipping

What Nip & Tuck Wellness Institute states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.

  • Not statedCancellation: The homepage renders 239 lines with zero occurrences of "cancel", and links NO policy pages of any kind. There is nothing on this site to read.
  • Not statedRefund: Zero occurrences of "refund" on the whole homepage, and no policy page is linked anywhere.
  • Not statedShipping: Zero occurrences of "shipping" on the homepage and no shipping policy; this is a physical practice publishing no mailed-order term.

Membership fees

Whether Nip & Tuck Wellness Institute charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.

  • Not statedNip & Tuck Wellness Institute publishes nothing about a membership on any page we checked.

Who prescribes

Whether Nip & Tuck Wellness Institute identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.

  • NamedNip & Tuck Wellness Institute names the clinician or medical practice responsible for prescribing.

Nip & Tuck Wellness Institute is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

A price against eight compounds

Tesamorelin, sermorelin, BPC-157, GHK-Cu, MOTS-c, epitalon, PT-141 and NAD+ each carry a published figure. Most clinics publish none at all.

The page also states the practice's own overall price range in plain words, and says the span depends on the protocol and the level of clinical oversight. Explaining why a range is wide is rarer than publishing the range.

It sells more than it prices. Thirteen compounds are carried in total, so for five of them you only reach a number by having a conversation.

Two different sermorelin prices on one page

One table prints a sermorelin figure marked as monthly. A branded table further down the same page prints a different, lower sermorelin figure marked as a starting point.

Both are published today, side by side, with nothing to explain the gap. Nip & Tuck has not said which one applies to which buyer.

Ask which figure your protocol falls under, in writing, before you agree to anything. Assume the higher one until somebody tells you otherwise.

The heading says monthly; the numbers are floors

Almost every entry is marked with a plus sign, which makes it the bottom of a range rather than a settled rate. The table heading says monthly, but a floor is not a billing cycle.

The practice's own stated range confirms it. The span it publishes for peptide therapy is wide enough that the bottom of it will not describe most protocols.

So do not treat any of these numbers as your monthly cost. The disclosure is better than most clinics manage; the figures are still starting points.

Forms and stacks priced apart, and no company name

Oral BPC-157 and injectable BPC-157 carry different figures, and a NAD+ ampule for home use is priced separately from an in-clinic drip. Pick the form before you compare the price.

Multi-peptide stacks are priced separately from the single compounds inside them, including a recovery stack containing BPC-157 and a pairing of GHK-Cu with epitalon.

No corporate entity appears on the pages; the practice is identified by a named physician instead. There is no state list and no dispensing pharmacy named.

Who Nip & Tuck Wellness Institute suits

Who it's for

  • Readers who want a number against each compound rather than a quote request.
  • Buyers who want the clinic's own overall price range stated in plain words.
  • Anyone comparing oral and injectable forms of the same compound.
  • People who want multi-peptide stacks priced apart from the compounds inside them.

Who should look elsewhere

  • Anyone who wants one settled sermorelin price rather than two published side by side.
  • Readers who need a rate rather than a floor marked with a plus sign.
  • Buyers who want the operating company named rather than a practice identified by its physician.
  • Shoppers who need a state list or a named dispensing pharmacy.

Strengths and trade-offs

Strengths

  • Publishes a figure for eight separate tracked compounds on one page
  • States its own overall price range in plain words rather than leaving it to be inferred
  • Prices oral and injectable forms of the same compound separately
  • Prices multi-peptide stacks separately from the single compounds inside them

Trade-offs

  • Publishes two different sermorelin figures on one page with no explanation
  • Almost every figure is a floor marked with a plus sign rather than a settled rate
  • Publishes no corporate entity, only a named physician
  • Publishes no state list and names no dispensing pharmacy

How we verified this

  • The pricing page was read in full in September 2026, and it prices eight of the compounds compared here.
  • Two different sermorelin figures appear on that one page: a higher one marked monthly, and a lower one in a branded table marked as a starting point.
  • Almost every figure is marked with a plus sign, including those under a heading that says monthly.
  • Oral and injectable forms of the same compound carry different figures, and multi-peptide stacks are priced apart from the compounds inside them.
  • No corporate entity, no state list and no dispensing pharmacy appears on the pages read.

A provider to compare Nip & Tuck Wellness Institute against

Trellis Vitality

Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.

Read the full Trellis Vitality review

Trellis Vitality is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

Visit Trellis Vitality

Frequently asked questions

Why are there two sermorelin prices?

Nip & Tuck publishes both on one page, in two different tables, with no explanation. Ask which one your protocol falls under before agreeing to anything.

Are the figures monthly rates?

No. Almost every one is marked with a plus sign, so it is a starting point. The clinic's own stated range is wide enough that the floor will not describe most protocols.

Is oral BPC-157 priced the same as the injection?

No. The page prices them separately and the oral form is lower, so check which form a figure belongs to.

Which company runs the practice?

No corporate entity is published. The practice is identified by a named physician, and no dispensing pharmacy is named anywhere.

Nip & Tuck Wellness Institute is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.