Believe Health puts a monthly figure on seven compounds and names its operating company. It also runs the same peptide menu as three other sellers here, and across the six compounds all four price, it is cheapest on none.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
3.3 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora reader comparing three near-identical menus and wanting the one with the lowest BPC-157 figure
What Believe Health charges
Sermorelin$249/mo — from, per monthSermorelin, monthly plan
Tesamorelin$299/mo — from, per monthTesamorelin, monthly plan
MOTS-C$279/mo — from, per monthMOTS-C, monthly plan
GHK-Cu$249/mo — from, per monthGHK-Cu, monthly plan
Epitalon$249/mo — from, per month — spelled "Epithalon" on the menuEpithalon, monthly plan
BPC-157$210/mo — from, per monthBPC-157, monthly plan
NAD+$199/mo — from, per month, read from the homepageNAD+ injection, monthly plan
What Believe Health publishes
Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
PublishedPublishes a price before intake
Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
Not disclosedNames the clinician who prescribes
PublishedStates whether a membership fee applies
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What Believe Health states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
StatedCancellation: "Customers may request cancellation of a prescription order within 24 hours of placing the initial order, provided the order has not yet been received by our provider network," by email; recurring orders charge every 30 days with a 5-to-7-day notification.
StatedRefund: Enumerated grounds: an incorrect medication sent, damage on delivery, a product failing required safety standards, an order not yet shipped, or a provider declining to prescribe.
StatedShipping: "You agree to pay any shipping and handling charges displayed at the time of purchase," modifiable with disclosure before purchase. Charged rather than included; no amount is published in advance.
Membership fees
Whether Believe Health charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
In the priceBelieve Health states a membership is covered by the price it quotes.
Who prescribes
Whether Believe Health identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
Not namedBelieve Health does not name a prescriber on any page we checked — its clinicians are described as a group rather than identified.
Believe Health is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
The peptide page prices sermorelin, tesamorelin, MOTS-C, GHK-Cu, epithalon and BPC-157. The homepage prices the NAD+ injection. Every figure states the month beside the number rather than leaving it implied.
Splitting the catalog across two pages is the awkward part. No single page shows everything Believe Health sells, so comparing it against a rival means opening both and holding the results in your head.
Believe Health LLC is named in the terms of use. That is a company you can look up, which puts this seller ahead of the many that publish only a brand.
The same menu as three rivals, at its own prices
The peptide menu is structurally identical to three other sellers reviewed here: same categories, same headings, same sentences under each compound. The companies differ, and so do the prices.
Do not read four quotes off one template as four independent readings of the market. They are four price sets on shared scaffolding.
Across the six compounds all four price, Believe Health is joint-dearest on sermorelin, MOTS-C and epithalon, and level on BPC-157, tesamorelin and GHK-Cu. It is cheapest on none of them.
It did have the cheapest BPC-157 of the set while only three sellers used this template. A fourth now prices that compound lower.
One description belongs to a different compound
The sentence printed under the four-compound blend describes a copper peptide and skin regeneration. That describes GHK-Cu, and nothing else in the blend.
The error arrives with the template rather than from Believe Health's own pen. It still sits on Believe Health's site, under Believe Health's price, and you have no way to tell which sentence to trust.
A blend price is not the price of any one ingredient in it, so do not read that figure as what GHK-Cu costs here.
What Believe Health leaves out
There is no list of served states anywhere on the site, so you find out about eligibility during the intake.
No dispensing pharmacy is named. The site says a licensed provider reviews each case and a U.S. pharmacy compounds the result, which describes a supply chain without identifying anyone in it.
No certificate of analysis is reachable for any compound.
Who Believe Health suits
Who it's for
Readers who want a named operating company behind a peptide price.
Shoppers who need tesamorelin or MOTS-C priced rather than quoted.
Buyers who want the month stated on every line.
Anyone happy to pay the same as the shared-template rivals for BPC-157, tesamorelin or GHK-Cu.
Who should look elsewhere
Readers who want the whole catalog on one page.
Shoppers who want the lowest sermorelin, MOTS-C or epithalon figure on the shared template.
Buyers who need a named pharmacy or a published state list.
Anyone who wants batch testing documented rather than described.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Publishes a monthly figure for seven separate compounds
Names Believe Health LLC as the operating company in its own terms
Prices its NAD+ line on the homepage rather than behind an intake
Says its peptides are "reviewed individually by a licensed provider and compounded in a U.S. pharmacy"
Trade-offs
Runs a peptide menu identical to two other sellers here under a different company
Carries the misfiled compound descriptions that template ships with
Publishes no state list, no named pharmacy and no certificate of analysis
Its homepage and menu price different subsets, so no single page shows the whole catalog
How we verified this
The peptide page and the homepage were read on the same day in September 2026, and every figure carries a stated month.
The peptide page is structurally identical to three other sellers' menus: same categories, same headings, same descriptive sentences.
The blend carries one price for four compounds, and no separate figure is published for any single ingredient in it.
Believe Health LLC is named as the operating company in the terms of use.
No page publishes a state list or names a dispensing pharmacy.
The company and the brand were both checked against the federal warning-letter database in September 2026.
A provider to compare Believe Health against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.
Why does this menu look like other sellers' menus?
Because it is the same template. Four sellers reviewed here publish structurally identical peptide pages under different companies at different prices.
Where is the NAD+ price?
On the homepage rather than the peptide menu. The catalog is split across two pages, and neither one shows everything.
Does Believe Health say where it ships?
No. No list of served states appears on any page.
Who compounds the medication?
Believe Health says a U.S. pharmacy does, and never names it. Describing a pharmacy is not the same as identifying one, and nothing published lets you check.
Believe Health is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.