Eviora MD puts a monthly starting figure on every card of an open twenty-card peptide menu, and eight of the peptides this site tracks are sold on their own. Every figure is a floor, no card states a dose, and five tracked peptides appear only inside stacks.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
5.0 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora buyer who wants a single-peptide starting price on a wide open menu, and who will confirm the actual monthly charge and the cancellation notice in writing before paying
What Eviora MD charges
MOTS-C$279/mo — the "MOTS-C" card prints "from $279/mo" — a starting floor rather than a quoted rate; the card states no dose or delivery formMOTS-C, single peptide
Tesamorelin$299/mo — the single "Tesamorelin" card prints "from $299/mo" — a floor; a separate Tesamorelin / Ipamorelin stack is priced higher and is not this rowTesamorelin, single peptide
Sermorelin$249/mo — the "Sermorelin" card prints "from $249/mo" — a starting floor; the card states no dose or delivery formSermorelin, single peptide
GHK-Cu$249/mo — the single "GHK-Cu" card prints "from $249/mo" — a floor; three stack cards that include GHK-Cu are priced higher and are not this rowGHK-Cu, single peptide
Epitalon$249/mo — the "Epithalon" card prints "from $249/mo" — a floor; a GHK-Cu / Epithalon stack is priced separately and is not this rowEpithalon, the seller’s own spelling, single peptide
BPC-157$250/mo — the "BPC-157" card prints "from $250/mo" — a floor; a separate "BPC-157 Acetate" card is priced lower, and the page does not say how the two differBPC-157, single peptide
BPC-157$199/mo — the "BPC-157 Acetate" card prints "from $199/mo" — a floor, below the plain BPC-157 card on the same page; no dose or form is statedBPC-157 Acetate, single peptide
NAD+$199/mo — the "NAD+ Injection" card prints "from $199/mo" — a starting floor; the card states no dose or vial sizeNAD+ Injection
PT-141$249/mo — the "PT-141" card prints "from $249/mo" — a starting floor; the card states no dose or delivery formPT-141, single peptide
Eviora MD also sells 7 compounds this site boards without publishing a price for them: Ipamorelin (board ranks no provider), TB-500 (board ranks no provider), KPV (board ranks no provider), CJC-1295 (board ranks no provider), Semax (board ranks no provider), Semaglutide and Tirzepatide.
What Eviora MD publishes
Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
PublishedPublishes a price before intake
PublishedShips to all 50 states
Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
Not disclosedNames the clinician who prescribes
PublishedStates whether a membership fee applies
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What Eviora MD states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
StatedCancellation: Per the terms, turning off auto-refill in the portal cancels a subscription if done "up to forty-eight (48) hours before the applicable monthly processing date"; a first prescription order can be withdrawn within 24 hours if the provider network has not yet received it. The GLP-1 program pages ask for "30 days' notice prior to the next billing cycle", the homepage says "Cancel anytime.", and the peptide page states no term of its own.
StatedRefund: Refunds are limited to five grounds in the terms: a wrong medication, damage in transit, a product below required safety standards, an order that has not shipped, or a provider who declines to prescribe. Returns and exchanges are otherwise refused, a wrong or damaged item must be reported within 48 hours, and returned medication carries "a $35 disposal fee."
StatedShipping: The peptide page says "Shipped discreetly to your door" and the homepage "Free 2–3 day shipping"; the terms, by contrast, have the buyer "pay any shipping and handling charges displayed at the time of purchase", with delivery dates at checkout given as estimates only.
Membership fees
Whether Eviora MD charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
In the priceEviora MD states a membership is covered by the price it quotes.
Who prescribes
Whether Eviora MD identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
Not namedEviora MD does not name a prescriber on any page we checked — its clinicians are described as a group rather than identified.
Eviora MD is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
The peptide page is arranged by goal: metabolic health, growth hormone, recovery, immune support, cognition and sexual health. Every card carries a figure and a month, and there is no quiz, account or email gate in front of any of it.
Each figure is written as a starting point. It tells you the least a protocol can cost, and nothing about dose, vial size or schedule.
Only one card names a form, the NAD+ injection. For the rest, you learn how the peptide is delivered after the assessment.
Singles you can compare, stacks you cannot
Sermorelin, tesamorelin, GHK-Cu, epithalon, MOTS-C, BPC-157, NAD+ and PT-141 are each sold alone, so those figures line up against other sellers. BPC-157 appears twice as a single, plain and as an acetate, at different floors, and the page never explains the difference.
CJC-1295, ipamorelin, TB-500, KPV and Semax are sold only inside stacks. A stack figure buys the combination, so it is not a price for any one peptide in it, and those five carry no price here.
Some stack cards borrow a single peptide's description. The four-peptide BPC-157 stack is described only as a copper peptide, which suggests the card was filled from a template rather than written for the product.
What the figure covers, and how you stop paying
The terms answer the membership question directly. Eviora MD bills one total per subscription, and the terms split it three ways: the pharmacy's charge for the drug, the medical group's charge for the provider, and the platform's cut.
Stopping is less clear. The terms let you cancel up to 48 hours before the monthly processing date by switching off auto-refill; the GLP-1 program pages ask for 30 days' notice; the homepage says cancel anytime.
Refunds are limited to five listed cases, one of which is a provider declining to prescribe. Medication sent back carries a disposal fee.
Who is behind it, and who is not named
The terms name Eviora LLC, with an address in Henrico, Virginia, and describe it as a technology platform that does not practice medicine. Its About page, meanwhile, describes the business as a telehealth practice.
No pharmacy, medical group or prescribing clinician is named anywhere on the site. Compounded in a U.S. pharmacy describes a kind of business, not one you could check against a state board's register.
Its page layout, card list and most of its figures match another storefront listed on this site under a different name. Read them as one template, and compare the prices rather than the presentation.
The GLP-1 programs carry no figure
Eviora MD also sells semaglutide, tirzepatide and a microdose program whose molecule it never names. Each program page calls its pricing flat-rate and prints no number.
So both molecules are on offer here and neither has a price you can compare. The homepage banner gives one floor for all its GLP-1 programs together, which is not a price for either drug.
Who Eviora MD suits
Who it's for
Buyers who want a starting figure on every peptide before they talk to anyone.
People shopping several single peptides from one open menu.
Anyone who prefers one subscription total to a membership plus a separate drug charge.
Who should look elsewhere
Anyone who needs a dose or a committed monthly rate before starting, since every figure is a floor.
Anyone looking for CJC-1295, ipamorelin, TB-500, KPV or Semax on their own.
Anyone who wants the compounding pharmacy or the prescriber named.
Readers who want a single cancellation rule rather than three.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Prints a monthly starting figure on every card of a twenty-card peptide page, with no quiz, account or email gate in front of it
Sells eight tracked peptides as single products, so those figures can be set against other sellers
Bills each subscription as one total, which its terms split between the pharmacy, the medical group and the platform
States fifty-state service in its FAQ and on its About page
Lists the five cases in which it refunds, one of them a provider declining to prescribe
Trade-offs
Every figure is a floor written as "from", and only the NAD+ card names a form; no card states a dose
CJC-1295, ipamorelin, TB-500, KPV and Semax appear only inside stacks, so none has a price of its own
Several stack cards reuse a single peptide’s description — the four-peptide BPC-157 stack is described only as a copper peptide
Its semaglutide, tirzepatide and microdose programs publish no price on their own pages
Its homepage, program pages and terms give three different cancellation terms
The pharmacy, the medical group and the prescriber all go unnamed
Its peptide page follows the same template, card list and most of the same figures as other storefronts on this site, so it is not an independent reading of the market
How we verified this
The peptide menu, the GLP-1 program pages, the terms, the privacy and HIPAA notices, and the About and Contact pages were read in a browser in September 2026.
Each figure comes from the peptide card that carries it.
Every card prints a starting figure with a month beside it, and only the NAD+ card names a form.
Five tracked peptides appear only inside stacks, and no stack figure is used as the price of a single peptide.
A homepage FAQ answer claims fifty-state service, while the terms confine service to wherever the company operates and list no state.
The Eviora name and domain were checked against the FDA's public warning-letter database, and no letter was found.
A provider to compare Eviora MD against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.
Are these peptide figures what I would pay each month?
They are floors. Each card starts from its figure and names no dose, so the actual charge is set after the assessment.
Why do some peptides have no price here?
Eviora MD sells them only inside stacks. One figure for several peptides is not a price for any single one.
Do I pay a membership as well as the peptide?
No separate membership is described. The terms treat each subscription as one bundled total for the drug, the provider and the platform.
Where can I use it?
The homepage FAQ claims every state. The terms confine service to wherever the company operates, and no list is published.
Does it name the pharmacy or the prescriber?
Neither. It refers to partner compounding pharmacies and independent licensed providers.
Is there an FDA warning letter on file for Eviora MD?
None was found under the Eviora name or its domain in the FDA's public warning-letter database. Untitled letters sit in a separate listing that was not part of the check.
Does this site earn a commission on Eviora MD?
No. It is not a paid partner, and no link to it earns anything.
Eviora MD is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.