Nava Health publishes a full itemized price list with a member and a non-member figure on every line, and a third column on its package table for two membership tiers. Every figure buys one infusion, and none of the seven peptides on its own menu appears on the list at all.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
3.3 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora reader who wants a full price list with the membership discount shown beside the standard rate
What Nava Health charges
NAD+$300 — per infusion at 250mg for a non-member; the same row shows $200 for a member. 500mg is $500 non-member and 1000mg is $800250mg
Glutathione$160 — per infusion at one gram for a non-member; the same row shows $60 for a member. Two grams is $190 non-member and three grams $2201G
What Nava Health states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
Not statedCancellation: Zero occurrences of "cancel", "refund" or "shipping" across 413 lines and 16,651 characters of visible homepage text. The only policy document linked from the site is a privacy policy. Nava operates physical centers; no appointment-cancellation or membership term is published.
Not statedRefund: Zero occurrences of "refund" in 16,651 characters, and there is no terms, refund or returns page on the site to carry one.
Not statedShipping: Zero occurrences of "shipping". The homepage's only delivery-shaped statement is about lab work — "Results in 5–7 business days" — which is a turnaround time, not a shipping term.
Membership fees
Whether Nava Health charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
Billed separatelyNava Health bills a membership separately from the medication.
Who prescribes
Whether Nava Health identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
Not namedNava Health does not name a prescriber on any page we checked — its clinicians are described as a group rather than identified.
Nava Health is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
The service list carries a non-member column and a member column side by side. The package table adds a second membership tier, so three figures sit on each of those rows.
The left-hand figure is Nava's standard rate — what you pay without joining anything. The right-hand one is the membership price, and the gap between them is the whole value of the membership.
Check that gap before you join. It is not the same size on every line.
Each figure buys one infusion, not a month
NAD+ is priced at three strengths and glutathione at three grammages, and each figure buys a single infusion rather than a month of anything.
The membership discount is wildly uneven. On the glutathione line a member pays a small fraction of the standard rate; on the NAD+ line the two figures are much closer together.
Larger NAD+ courses are sold as packages priced in grams rather than sessions, so they are not comparable with the per-session figures above them.
Seven peptides on the menu, and no price on any of them
The telehealth peptide page names GHK-Cu, sermorelin, tesamorelin, BPC-157, TB-500, semax and ipamorelin, each with a sentence of its own.
Not one of them carries a figure anywhere. The published price list covers infusions and clinic services, so the peptide program is quoted only after you make contact.
Nava does warn readers, in its own words, against buying research chemicals online, and says legitimate peptides are prescription-only medicines.
Who Nava Health suits
Who it's for
Readers who want a full price list with the membership discount shown beside the standard rate.
Buyers comparing infusion strengths rather than a single headline figure.
Shoppers who want to know what a session costs without joining anything.
Anyone weighing a package course against single sessions.
Who should look elsewhere
Readers who want a price for the peptides on its own menu.
Buyers who need a monthly figure rather than a per-session one.
Anyone who needs a state list or a named pharmacy.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Publishes a full itemised service price list rather than a headline figure
Prints the member and non-member price on the same row, so the discount is visible
Prices NAD+ and glutathione at three strengths each rather than one
Warns readers in its own words against buying research chemicals online
Trade-offs
Its host answers a success code for a page that does not exist, so no absence here can be proven by status
Prices infusions per session, so nothing here is a monthly cost
Publishes no state list and names no dispensing pharmacy
Sells seven other tracked peptides that carry no published figure at all
How we verified this
The price list and the peptide page were read on the seller's own site in September 2026.
Every row of the service list carries a non-member and a member figure, and the package table carries three columns rather than two.
NAD+ is listed at three strengths and glutathione at three grammages, each priced as a single infusion.
The peptide page names GHK-Cu, sermorelin, tesamorelin, BPC-157, TB-500, semax and ipamorelin, and attaches no figure to any of them.
The brand and the operating name were checked against the federal warning-letter database in September 2026.
A provider to compare Nava Health against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.