Lovely Meds names seven dispensing pharmacies with their cities, which almost no seller does, and charges one price at every dose. It also carries a federal warning letter from September 2025 that names its own website, and its home page prints an FDA-approval claim beside compounded products.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
3.3 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora reader who wants the dispensing pharmacies named and will ignore the prose on the sermorelin page
What Lovely Meds charges
Semaglutide$175/mo — the one-month plan; three months is $145 a month, six is $120, twelve is $99Injection kit with B12, price the same at every dose
Tirzepatide$235/mo — the one-month plan; three months is $199 a month, six is $175, twelve is $150Injection, price the same at every dose
Sermorelin$199/mo — from, per month; this page carries no tier table, and its body copy is a GLP-1 product'sSermorelin nasal spray
Lovely Meds also sells 3 compounds this site boards without publishing a price for them: NAD+, Glutathione and GHK-Cu.
What Lovely Meds publishes
PublishedNames the pharmacy that fills it
PublishedPublishes a price before intake
Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
Not disclosedNames the clinician who prescribes
Not disclosedStates whether a membership fee applies
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What Lovely Meds states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
Not statedCancellation: The Return & Shipping Policy renders in full and states no cancellation term; the site links a FAQ, Terms, privacy policy and this page, none of which says how to cancel.
StatedRefund: "Once a product has been dispensed and shipped, it cannot be reused or refunded." Damage in transit or a wrong product must be reported within 48 hours of delivery, after which the seller says it will arrange a replacement at no additional cost where appropriate — a replacement, not a refund.
StatedShipping: Orders ship discreetly by UPS with a tracking number provided once shipped. No shipping cost or delivery window is stated.
Membership fees
Whether Lovely Meds charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
Not statedLovely Meds publishes nothing about a membership on any page we checked.
Who prescribes
Whether Lovely Meds identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
Not namedLovely Meds does not name a prescriber on any page we checked — its clinicians are described as a group rather than identified.
Lovely Meds is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
The warning letter is this company, not a name collision
A federal warning letter issued in September 2025 belongs to this seller. Its opening line names this company's own web address as the content the agency reviewed.
The recipient block carries the company's registered name, its Maryland street address and a support email at this same domain. There is no reading of it that lands on a different business with a similar name.
The clinical group and all seven named pharmacies were checked against the same federal database separately. None of them carries a letter of its own, so the problem sits with the brand rather than with whoever fills your prescription.
Seven pharmacies, named and located
A regulations page lists the pharmacies that fill for Lovely Meds by name and city: two in Florida, two in Texas, one in Arizona, one in Nevada and one in Kentucky.
Most sellers describe a class of pharmacy, or a network, and stop there. This one gives you something you can actually look up.
It names its clinical group too. What it will not give you is a state list. Its own sentence reads "Lovely Meds is available in many, but not all, U.S. states," with no list and no count behind it.
The sermorelin page describes a different drug
The sermorelin nasal-spray page prints weight-loss product copy word for word, including "Targets GLP-1 and GIP pathways for appetite control" and "Includes B12 to support energy on treatment."
Sermorelin is a growth-hormone-releasing peptide. It does not act on those pathways, and those sentences belong to another product entirely.
The figure on that page is sermorelin's. The prose beside it is not. Buy on the description and you are buying on a claim made for a different drug.
How to read the prices, and the FDA sentence
Both weight-loss molecules cost the same at every dose, and the full plan ladder from one month to twelve is published rather than hidden behind an intake.
The cheapest rungs on those ladders are twelve-month prepay rates, not a month's price. Compare the one-month rung if you want the figure you will actually pay first.
The terms say plainly that "Compounded medications are not FDA-approved and have not been evaluated by the FDA for safety, effectiveness, or quality." The home page prints "FDA approved for chronic weight management" beside compounded product cards.
Both sentences are live on the same site at the same time, and nothing on it reconciles them. Take the home page line with considerable salt.
Who Lovely Meds suits
Who it's for
Readers who want the dispensing pharmacies named and locatable.
Buyers who do not want the price to climb as the dose does.
Shoppers comparing plan ladders from one month out to twelve.
Anyone who reads a product page for its figure and ignores its prose.
Who should look elsewhere
Buyers who rule out any seller with a federal warning letter.
Readers who need the sermorelin description to describe sermorelin.
Anyone who needs to know whether their own state is served.
Shoppers who take an FDA-approval line on a home page at face value.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Names seven dispensing pharmacies with their cities, which almost no seller here does
Charges one price at every dose on both weight-loss molecules
Publishes the full plan ladder from one month to twelve
Says in its own words that its compounded medicines are not FDA-evaluated
Trade-offs
Carries a 2025 federal warning letter naming its own website
Its sermorelin page carries a weight-loss product's body copy word for word
Its home page prints an FDA-approval claim beside compounded product cards
Admits it is available in many but not all states without saying which
FDA disclosure
Lovely Meds received an FDA warning letter issued September 2025. A warning letter discloses; it does not, on its own, disqualify a provider — see the trade-offs above for what this one concerned.
How we verified this
The regulations page names all seven pharmacies with their cities, and each name was read from that page in September 2026.
The sermorelin page's body copy repeats the weight-loss pages' sentences verbatim, and the two were read side by side.
The plan ladders run from one month to twelve, and the lowest rung on each is a twelve-month prepay rate rather than a monthly one.
The warning letter's opening line names this seller's website, and its recipient block carries the company's address and an email at this domain.
The clinical group and all seven pharmacies were checked against the federal warning-letter database in September 2026.
The home page's FDA-approval line and the terms' FDA disclaimer were both read on the live site in September 2026.
A provider to compare Lovely Meds against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.
Are you certain the warning letter is this company?
Yes. The letter's opening line names this site's own web address as the content the agency reviewed, and its recipient block carries the company's registered name, street address and a support email at this domain.
Does the price go up as my dose goes up?
No. On both weight-loss molecules Lovely Meds charges the same at every dose, and it publishes the whole plan ladder from one month to twelve.
Why does the sermorelin page describe appetite control?
Because it carries a weight-loss product's copy word for word. The price on that page is sermorelin's; the description beside it belongs to a different drug.
Which states does it serve?
It won't say. Its own sentence is that it is available in many but not all U.S. states, with no list and no count.
Lovely Meds is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.