Provider review

Meto Review

Meto draws blood before it writes a prescription, and it shows you the bill in two separate lines: a membership charged annually, and the medication at its own monthly rate on top.

3.3 / 10

Disclosure score, 6 checks

Best fora published monthly rate per peptide, with the membership and the lab panel stated as their own separate lines

What Meto charges

  • BPC-157$85/mo — per month a la carte, on top of a $29/month membership billed at $320 annually and a one-time $149 Peptide Readiness Panel; the GI Support Stack built around the same peptide is $175/mo5 mg/vial lyophilised, with oral 500 mcg capsules for maintenance
  • TB-500$135/mo — per month a la carte, on top of a $29/month membership billed at $320 annually and a one-time $149 Peptide Readiness Panelsingle-peptide protocol, dose set by the clinician
  • Epitalon$165/mo — per month a la carte, on top of a $29/month membership billed at $320 annually and a one-time $149 Peptide Readiness Panel; the CLARIFY stack containing it is $395/mosingle-peptide protocol, described by the seller as often cycled quarterly
  • Semaglutide$199/mo — per month for the GLP-1 Family protocol, which covers compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide at one figure, on top of the $29/month membership and the $149 panelcompounded semaglutide, dose set by the clinician
  • Tirzepatide$199/mo — per month for the GLP-1 Family protocol, which covers compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide at one figure, on top of the $29/month membership and the $149 panelcompounded tirzepatide, dose set by the clinician
  • NAD+$210/mo — per month a la carte, on top of a $29/month membership billed at $320 annually and a one-time $149 Peptide Readiness Panel; the member rate the site refers to is not publishedsingle-peptide protocol, no strength or format published
  • Sermorelin$120/mo — per month a la carte, on top of a $29/month membership billed at $320 annually and a one-time $149 Peptide Readiness Panel; the member rate the site refers to is not publishedsingle-peptide protocol, no strength or format published
  • Glutathione$95/mo — per month a la carte, on top of a $29/month membership billed at $320 annually and a one-time $149 Peptide Readiness Panel; the member rate the site refers to is not publishedsingle-peptide protocol, no strength or format published
  • GHK-Cu$135/mo — per month a la carte, on top of a $29/month membership billed at $320 annually and a one-time $149 Peptide Readiness Panel; the member rate the site refers to is not publishedsingle-peptide protocol, no strength or format published
  • Tesamorelin$295/mo — per month a la carte, on top of a $29/month membership billed at $320 annually and a one-time $149 Peptide Readiness Panel; the member rate the site refers to is not publishedsingle-peptide protocol, no strength or format published

What Meto publishes

  • Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
  • PublishedPublishes a price before intake
  • Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
  • Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
  • Not disclosedNames the clinician who prescribes
  • PublishedStates whether a membership fee applies

Cancellation, refunds and shipping

What Meto states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.

  • StatedCancellation: "Membership is month-to-month, and you can pause or cancel from your dashboard. No phone calls, no retention scripts." The Terms confirm it: "Paid memberships renew automatically until cancelled. You can cancel anytime from your account."
  • StatedRefund: "Cancellation stops future renewals but does not refund the current period unless required by law" — the single refund sentence in 5,462 characters of Terms, and the site publishes no refund policy.
  • Not statedShipping: The Terms render in full and state no shipping cost or delivery window; the homepage states none either, and the site publishes no shipping policy.

Membership fees

Whether Meto charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.

  • Billed separatelyMeto bills a membership separately from the medication.
  • $29/moOngoing

Who prescribes

Whether Meto identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.

  • Not namedMeto does not name a prescriber on any page we checked — its clinicians are described as a group rather than identified.

Meto is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

The membership and the medicine are quoted apart

Meto prices the membership and the medication separately, and every single peptide carries its own monthly figure next to the stacks it appears in. You can cost one peptide before you start an intake.

Splitting the bill in public is worth something. Plenty of sellers here quote one blended figure and let the membership surface at checkout; Meto puts the second line on the pricing page.

The flip side is that no single number on the site is what therapy costs. The membership sits on top of every medication price, and the blood panel sits in front of the first one.

The blood panel comes first, and it has a price

A Peptide Readiness Panel is required before Meto will prescribe, and its cost is printed rather than sprung on you during the intake.

The panel is a one-time charge and the membership recurs, so your first month costs more than the ones after it. Neither figure moves with which peptide you choose.

Meto sells ten of the sixteen peptides compared here, as single protocols and as named stacks. Each stack carries its own figure rather than a discount off the parts.

One stack Meto says it can't sell right now

The SCULPT stack is the only place MOTS-c turns up on Meto's menu, and its card says the stack is not currently available while awaiting FDA regulatory action.

That is a disclosure, not a defect. Saying a product is unavailable and why beats quietly deleting the page.

It is also a reminder of what these compounds are. None of the peptides on this menu is an FDA-approved finished drug, and the regulatory question on that card is about whether the substance can be compounded at all.

The member rate, the state count and the pharmacy

Meto says medication is billed at a member rate typically fifteen to twenty-five percent below a la carte, and never says what that member rate is. The figures you can see are the a la carte ones.

The About page headline says the clinician network covers fifty states and names none of them. A count is not a list, so there is nothing to check your own state against.

The pharmacies are described as FDA-registered and 503A, and none is named. Seventy-four of the four hundred and twenty-two sellers compared here name the facility that fills an order.

Who Meto suits

Who it's for

  • Buyers who would rather see the membership as its own line than have it folded into a medication price.
  • Shoppers who want a published monthly figure for a single peptide instead of only for a bundle.
  • Anyone who wants bloodwork before a peptide prescription and wants its cost stated up front.
  • People who prefer a seller that marks a product unavailable and says why rather than delisting it.

Who should look elsewhere

  • Anyone looking for one all-in figure, since the panel and the membership both sit on top of every medication price.
  • Buyers who want the member rate itself rather than a percentage range below an a la carte price.
  • Shoppers who need to confirm their state against a published list rather than a headline count of fifty.
  • Anyone wanting MOTS-c, which appears only in a stack Meto marks as not currently available.

Strengths and trade-offs

Strengths

  • Splits the bill into two published lines, membership and medication, and says so plainly instead of quoting one blended figure
  • Publishes a monthly figure for each single peptide as well as for the stacks, so a one-peptide protocol can be costed before signing up
  • Marks its MOTS-c and tesamorelin stack "Not currently available while awaiting FDA regulatory action" rather than quietly delisting it
  • Requires a blood panel before prescribing and prices it openly at $149 instead of burying it in an intake

Trade-offs

  • The $149 panel and the $29 monthly membership both sit on top of every medication price, so no single figure on the site is the cost of therapy
  • Says medication is billed "at your member rate - typically 15-25% below a la carte" without publishing what that member rate actually is
  • Publishes a headline of 50 states covered by its clinician network but no state-by-state list
  • Describes its pharmacies only as FDA-registered and 503A; none is named anywhere on the site

How we verified this

  • The protocols page publishes a monthly figure for every single peptide and every named stack, and each was read there.
  • The membership, its annual billing and the one-time readiness panel are three separate published lines, none of them folded into a medication figure.
  • The SCULPT stack card says the stack is not currently available while awaiting FDA regulatory action, which is the only place MOTS-c appears.
  • Meto's member-rate sentence names a percentage below a la carte, and no member rate is printed anywhere beside it.
  • The About page gives a headline count of fifty states and no list of names.
  • The operating company comes from Meto's own Terms of Service rather than from the brand name.

A provider to compare Meto against

Trellis Vitality

Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.

Read the full Trellis Vitality review

Trellis Vitality is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

Visit Trellis Vitality

Frequently asked questions

What do I pay before any medication?

A one-time Peptide Readiness Panel, then a membership charged monthly but billed annually. Both are published, and both sit on top of whatever the medication costs.

Is the medication price the one I'll actually be charged?

The published figures are the a la carte rates. Meto says members pay fifteen to twenty-five percent below a la carte without ever printing the resulting number.

Can I get MOTS-c here?

Not right now. The only MOTS-c product is a stack whose card says it is unavailable while awaiting FDA regulatory action.

Which states are served?

Meto's About page claims fifty states for its clinician network and lists none of them, so there is no list to check yours against.

Who compounds the medication?

Meto doesn't name a pharmacy. It describes its pharmacies as FDA-registered and 503A, which is a category rather than a facility you could look up.

Meto is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.