Mirabel Meds puts a monthly figure beside every product on a wide peptide menu, which beats most of this comparison. Every one of those figures is a floor written as "from", and five of its products are combinations priced at a single number.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
3.3 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora buyer comparing a wide peptide menu where every product shows a monthly floor price
What Mirabel Meds charges
Sermorelin$224/mo — printed as "Sermorelin · from $224/mo" — a floor, not a quoted rate; the seller states no upper bound for the programSermorelin, monthly program
NAD+$159/mo — printed as "NAD+ Injection · from $159/mo" — a floor rather than a quoted rateNAD+ Injection, monthly program
MOTS-C$399/mo — printed as "MOTS-C · from $399/mo" — a floor rather than a quoted rateMOTS-C, monthly program
Tesamorelin$399/mo — printed as "Tesamorelin · from $399/mo" — a floor; a separate Tesamorelin / Ipamorelin stack is priced higher and is not this rowTesamorelin, monthly program
PT-141$224/mo — printed as "PT-141 · from $224/mo" — a floor rather than a quoted ratePT-141, monthly program
GHK-Cu$247/mo — printed as "GHK-Cu · from $247/mo" — a floor; GHK-Cu also appears inside two multi-peptide stacks, whose combined figures are not this priceGHK-Cu, monthly program
BPC-157$225/mo — printed as "BPC-157 · from $225/mo" — a floor; BPC-157 also appears inside two stacks priced higher, and those figures are not this priceBPC-157, monthly program
Epitalon$224/mo — printed as "Epithalon · from $224/mo" — a floor; the seller spells the compound EpithalonEpithalon, monthly program
Mirabel Meds also sells 5 compounds this site boards without publishing a price for them: Ipamorelin (board ranks no provider), TB-500 (board ranks no provider), KPV (board ranks no provider), CJC-1295 (board ranks no provider) and Semax (board ranks no provider).
What Mirabel Meds publishes
Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
PublishedPublishes a price before intake
Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
Not disclosedNames the clinician who prescribes
PublishedStates whether a membership fee applies
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What Mirabel Meds states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
StatedCancellation: "Customers may request cancellation of a prescription order within 24 hours of placing the initial order, provided the order has not yet been received by our provider network," by email; recurring orders charge every 30 days with a 5-to-7-day notification before each.
StatedRefund: Enumerated grounds: an incorrect medication sent, damage on delivery, a product failing required safety standards, an order not yet shipped, or a provider declining to prescribe. Prescription products are otherwise not returnable or exchangeable.
StatedShipping: "You agree to pay any shipping and handling charges displayed at the time of purchase," modifiable with disclosure before purchase; delivery dates at checkout are estimates. Charged rather than included.
Membership fees
Whether Mirabel Meds charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
In the priceMirabel Meds states a membership is covered by the price it quotes.
Who prescribes
Whether Mirabel Meds identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
Not namedMirabel Meds does not name a prescriber on any page we checked — its clinicians are described as a group rather than identified.
Mirabel Meds is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
The menu is unusually complete. Every product carries a figure and a period in the same line, and nothing is advertised without one.
What that figure will not tell you is what the program costs. Each is written as a starting point, so it sets the least you could pay and leaves the most unstated.
A floor still beats silence. It rules out a whole band of the market, and you can check it on Mirabel Meds' own page before you talk to anyone.
Five products are stacks, and a stack price is not a peptide price
Several listings pair or group peptides and charge one figure for the combination. Those products are real and the peptides in them are genuinely on offer.
That single number is not the price of any peptide inside it. Splitting it across the members would invent a figure Mirabel Meds never published, and comparing the whole number to a single-compound price elsewhere would compare a bundle to an item.
In practice, eight of its compounds carry a figure you can line up against other sellers. The rest are available here at a price you cannot usefully compare.
What Mirabel Meds does not publish
It does not name a pharmacy. Its pages say partner pharmacies and state-licensed compounding facilities, which describe a kind of business rather than one you could check against a state board's register.
It publishes no service area. Its terms run to tens of thousands of words and never claim fifty states, every state or nationwide coverage, and no list appears anywhere.
Lab work is not described as included in what it charges, so budget for testing separately.
It shares a template with other sellers here
Its terms carry, word for word, the disclaimer sentence used by a family of storefronts already in this comparison, and its product pages follow the same layout as at least one of them.
It earns its own listing because it is a separate storefront with its own corporate name and its own prices, which differ from every other family member here.
If you are shopping several of these names, you are looking at one operator's template. Compare the prices, not the presentation.
Who Mirabel Meds suits
Who it's for
Buyers who want a monthly figure attached to every product on a wide menu rather than a quote on request.
People shopping several peptides at once who want single-compound options as well as combinations.
Readers comfortable with a starting price, knowing the program's actual cost is settled later.
Who should look elsewhere
Anyone who needs a committed rate — every figure here is a floor.
Anyone comparing a combination product against a single-compound price elsewhere; those are two different purchases.
Anyone who needs the dispensing pharmacy named, or a published service area before starting an intake.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Puts a monthly figure on every product in a wide menu, with the period printed beside each one
Sells eight tracked compounds as single products rather than only inside combinations
Names its corporate entity plainly in its own terms
Trade-offs
Every figure is a floor written as "from", so no product has a quoted rate a buyer can hold it to
Five products price a multi-peptide stack at one figure, which cannot be compared against a single-compound price
No pharmacy is named — the site refers to partner pharmacies as a category
No service area is published anywhere on the site, including in its terms
How we verified this
The peptide menu and the terms of use were read in a browser on 8 September 2026, and each figure comes from the product card that carries it.
Every figure on the menu is published as a starting point rather than a rate.
Five products price a combination of peptides at a single figure, which is not a price for any one peptide in it.
The corporate name comes from Mirabel Meds' own terms rather than from a directory.
Neither the menu nor the full terms makes any coverage claim, and no state list appears on either.
No FDA warning-letter check was run for this seller, so nothing here says anything either way about one.
A provider to compare Mirabel Meds against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.
Are the prices on this site what I would actually pay?
They are floors. Every product is advertised as starting from its figure, so the number rules out cheaper outcomes without telling you what the program costs.
Why do some peptides here have no price?
Because Mirabel Meds prices them only inside a combination product. One figure covering several peptides is not a price for any single one, so those are offered but unpriced.
Does it say which pharmacy fills the prescription?
No. It refers to partner pharmacies and state-licensed compounding facilities, which are categories rather than a name you can check.
Which states does it serve?
It does not say. Neither its product pages nor its terms make a coverage claim, and no state list appears anywhere.
Is this the same company as others on this site?
It shares a terms template and a page layout with a family of storefronts listed here, and it trades under its own corporate name with its own distinct prices.
Does this site earn a commission on Mirabel Meds?
No. It is not a paid partner, and no link to it earns anything.
Mirabel Meds is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.