Provider review

New Wave Health Review

New Wave Health prices every product on its peptide menu, which puts it ahead of sellers that quote only after an intake. Each figure is a floor, though, and nine of its twenty products are combinations priced at one number. The same menu, at the same figures, runs on another storefront in this comparison under a different company.

5.0 / 10

Disclosure score, 6 checks

Best fora reader who wants a stated monthly floor on several peptides from one storefront, and who will ask what the program costs once a provider has reviewed it

What New Wave Health charges

  • Sermorelin$249/mo from, per monthSermorelin, monthly plan
  • Tesamorelin$299/mo from, per month; a tesamorelin and ipamorelin pairing is priced higher on the same menuTesamorelin, monthly plan
  • MOTS-C$279/mo from, per monthMOTS-C, monthly plan
  • GHK-Cu$249/mo from, per monthGHK-Cu, monthly plan
  • Epitalon$249/mo from, per month; the menu spells it "Epithalon"Epithalon, monthly plan
  • BPC-157$250/mo from, per month; a separate BPC-157 Acetate product on the same menu starts lowerBPC-157, monthly plan
  • BPC-157$199/mo from, per month, for the product the menu calls "BPC-157 Acetate", listed beside the standard BPC-157 programBPC-157 Acetate, monthly plan
  • NAD+$199/mo from, per month, for the product the menu calls "NAD+ Injection"NAD+ Injection, monthly plan
  • PT-141$249/mo from, per monthPT-141, monthly plan

What New Wave Health publishes

  • Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
  • PublishedPublishes a price before intake
  • PublishedShips to all 50 states
  • Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
  • Not disclosedNames the clinician who prescribes
  • PublishedStates whether a membership fee applies

Cancellation, refunds and shipping

What New Wave Health states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.

  • StatedCancellation: A subscription can be stopped by switching off auto-refill in the user portal "up to forty-eight (48) hours before the applicable monthly processing date", and each recurring charge is preceded by an electronic notice 5 to 7 days ahead. A prescription order can be withdrawn only within 24 hours of placing it. The GLP-1 program pages state a different rule, 30 days' notice before the next billing cycle.
  • StatedRefund: Five listed grounds and no others: an incorrect prescription medication sent, a product damaged on delivery, a product failing required safety standards, an order not yet shipped, or the prescribing provider declining to prescribe. Returns and exchanges are not accepted, and returned medication is subject to a $35 disposal fee.
  • StatedShipping: Shipping and handling are charged as "displayed at the time of purchase", and checkout delivery dates are "estimates only and are not guaranteed". The peptide menu says orders are "shipped discreetly"; no amount or delivery window is published in advance.

Membership fees

Whether New Wave Health charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.

  • In the priceNew Wave Health states a membership is covered by the price it quotes.

Who prescribes

Whether New Wave Health identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.

  • Not namedNew Wave Health does not name a prescriber on any page we checked — its clinicians are described as a group rather than identified.

New Wave Health is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

Twenty products, each with a starting figure

The peptide menu is grouped by goal: metabolism, growth hormone and aging, tissue repair, immunity, cognition and sexual health. Every card carries a monthly figure written as a starting point.

A starting point sets the least you could pay. The menu never says what moves a program above it, whether dose, vial size or length of treatment, so the actual monthly cost is settled after a provider reviews you.

Eight of the peptides this site tracks are sold on their own here: sermorelin, tesamorelin, MOTS-C, GHK-Cu, epitalon, BPC-157, NAD+ and PT-141. BPC-157 appears twice, as a standard program and as a separate acetate product that starts lower.

Nine products are combinations

Several cards bundle two to four peptides under one figure, such as BPC-157 with TB-500, or CJC-1295 with ipamorelin. Those products are real, and the peptides in them are on offer.

One figure for a bundle is not a price for any peptide inside it. TB-500, KPV, CJC-1295, ipamorelin and semax are sold only this way, so none of them has a figure you can set against another seller's.

The descriptions do not help much. Seven of the nine combination cards repeat the description of their first ingredient and say nothing about the others.

A shared menu

New Wave Health's footer carries a disclaimer sentence shared word for word by a family of storefronts, several of them in this comparison. Its peptide menu matches one of them exactly: the same twenty products at the same figures.

It trades under its own company name, New Wave Health LLC, with a Virginia Beach address, and its weight-loss pages are its own. On peptides, though, shopping between the two storefronts will not change the price.

Semaglutide and tirzepatide, without prices

The brand's main business is compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, each with its own program page. Neither page prints a price; both say the program is available by consultation.

A third program, a GLP-1 microdose aimed at body composition, never names the molecule. The homepage gives one starting plan price and does not say which of these it covers.

Who fills it, where it ships, and how to stop

Every card says the peptide is compounded in a US pharmacy, and no pharmacy is named. No prescriber is named either, and the terms describe the company as a technology platform that does not practice medicine.

The homepage FAQ claims all 50 states. The weight-loss pages say Virginia and the states where its providers are licensed, and name none.

Its terms let you switch off auto-refill in your portal up to two days before the monthly charge, with a notice five to seven days before each one. Its weight-loss pages ask for 30 days' notice instead. Refunds are limited to a short list, such as a wrong or damaged product or a provider who declines to prescribe.

Who New Wave Health suits

Who it's for

  • Buyers who want a monthly figure beside every peptide before starting an intake, even if it is a floor.
  • People who want several single peptides, such as sermorelin, GHK-Cu or NAD+, from one storefront.
  • Readers who like a notice before each recurring charge and a portal switch to stop the next one.

Who should look elsewhere

  • Anyone who needs a committed monthly rate rather than a starting figure.
  • Anyone pricing TB-500, KPV, CJC-1295, ipamorelin or semax on its own; here they come only in combinations.
  • Anyone who wants the compounding pharmacy or the prescriber named.
  • Anyone shopping for a price on semaglutide or tirzepatide before an intake.

Strengths and trade-offs

Strengths

  • Puts a monthly starting figure beside every product on its peptide menu, with nothing advertised without one
  • Names its operating company in its terms and prints a street address, a phone number and a support email for it
  • Its terms promise an electronic notice 5 to 7 days before every recurring charge, and let a subscriber switch off auto-refill in the portal
  • Lists the grounds on which it refunds, including a provider who declines to prescribe
  • States under the menu that compounded medications are not FDA-approved
  • Checked against FDA's warning-letter record in September 2026: no letter found under its name

Trade-offs

  • Every figure is a floor written as "from", and nothing says what moves a program above it
  • TB-500, KPV, CJC-1295, ipamorelin and semax are sold only inside combination products, so none has a price of its own
  • Seven of its nine combination products carry the description of their first ingredient alone
  • Its menu lists the same twenty products at the same figures as another storefront in this comparison that trades under a different company name
  • Sells compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide with no price on either drug page
  • Names no pharmacy and no prescriber, and its terms call the company a technology platform that does not practice medicine
  • Its homepage says all 50 states while its program pages say Virginia and the states where its providers are licensed, without naming them
  • Its FAQ says it never sells or shares data; its California privacy notice says it may have sold or shared identifiers and browsing data with advertising networks

How we verified this

  • The peptide menu was read in a browser in September 2026, and each figure comes from the product card that carries it.
  • Every figure on the menu is written as a starting point, per month.
  • Nine of the twenty products price a combination of peptides at a single figure, which is not a price for any one peptide in it.
  • The menu was compared the same day with another storefront that shares its disclaimer, and the products and figures matched.
  • The terms of use were read for the company name, the platform role, cancellation, refunds and shipping.
  • The service-area statements on the homepage FAQ, the weight-loss pages, the contact page and the terms were read side by side.
  • The FDA's warning-letter database was searched for the New Wave Health name and its web address in September 2026, and nothing came back. Untitled letters sit in a separate list that was not checked.

A provider to compare New Wave Health against

Trellis Vitality

Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.

Read the full Trellis Vitality review

Trellis Vitality is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

Visit Trellis Vitality

Frequently asked questions

Are the prices on the menu what I would pay?

They are starting figures. Each card says the program starts from its figure, per month, and the menu does not say what raises it.

Why do some peptides here have no price?

TB-500, KPV, CJC-1295, ipamorelin and semax are sold only inside combination products. One figure for a bundle is not a price for a single peptide, so those are offered but unpriced.

Does the price include a membership?

The terms say a subscription is billed as one total covering the pharmacy, the medical group and the platform. The menu names no separate membership charge.

Does it say which pharmacy fills the prescription?

No. Each card says compounded in a US pharmacy, which is a category rather than a name you can check.

Which states does it serve?

All 50, according to the homepage FAQ. The weight-loss pages narrow that to Virginia and the states where its providers are licensed, and list none.

Is this the same company as another seller on this site?

It trades as New Wave Health LLC, under its own name. Its peptide menu and figures match another storefront listed here that shares the same disclaimer.

Has the FDA sent New Wave Health a warning letter?

None appears under its name in the FDA's public warning-letter database, searched in September 2026. Untitled letters sit in a separate list that was not checked.

New Wave Health is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.