Andrew Meds names the forty-four states it serves and prints the actual charge on every rung of a four-term price ladder, across three products. Its own FAQ claims all fifty states and the District of Columbia one sentence before that forty-four-state list.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
1.7 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora reader who wants a named state list and a ladder whose totals are printed
What Andrew Meds charges
Semaglutide$199/mo — month to month; three months is $183 a month, six is about $167 and twelve is $149, each total printedMonth-to-month, medication and supplies included
Tirzepatide$299/mo — month to month; three months is about $266 a month, six is $249 and twelve is $229, each total printedMonth-to-month, medication and supplies included
GHK-Cu$79/mo — month to month; three months is $69 a month, six is $59 and twelve is $49, each total printedCompounded topical cream, month-to-month
Andrew Meds also sells 2 compounds this site boards without publishing a price for them: CJC-1295 (board ranks no provider) and Ipamorelin (board ranks no provider).
What Andrew Meds publishes
Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
PublishedPublishes a price before intake
Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
Not disclosedNames the clinician who prescribes
Not disclosedStates whether a membership fee applies
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What Andrew Meds states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
StatedCancellation: "Cancel anytime", stated three ways on the homepage — the FAQ answers "What if it doesn't work for me?" with "You can cancel anytime." The 66,796-character Terms publish no route, notice period or deadline.
StatedRefund: "Refunds for laboratory products and services may be provided on a case-by-case basis in our sole and absolute discretion" — the only refund sentence in 66,796 characters of Terms, and it covers labs only. Nothing is published about refunding medication or membership.
StatedShipping: "Free shipping on every order" on the homepage, with "the pharmacy typically ships within a few business days" after approval and times varying by location. The Terms reserve the opposite: "You agree to pay any shipping and handling charges, if any, shown at the time you make a purchase," changeable with notice. Both recorded.
Membership fees
Whether Andrew Meds charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
Not statedAndrew Meds publishes nothing about a membership on any page we checked.
Who prescribes
Whether Andrew Meds identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
Not namedAndrew Meds does not name a prescriber on any page we checked — its clinicians are described as a group rather than identified.
Andrew Meds is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
Fifty states, then forty-four, in consecutive sentences
The FAQ says "Our telehealth services are available to patients located in all 50 U.S. states and the District of Columbia".
The very next sentence lists the forty-four states where asynchronous care is available.
Go by the list. It names states, the fifty-state line names none, and Andrew Meds never explains the gap between them. If your state is not on that list of forty-four, ask before you start.
A four-rung ladder that shows its work
Semaglutide, tirzepatide and a compounded GHK-Cu cream each get a month-to-month rung, a three-month rung, a six-month rung and a twelve-month rung.
Every rung prints the total you will be charged as well as the per-month division. You can check the arithmetic instead of trusting it, which is rare here.
The month-to-month rung is the only rate you reach without committing. The longer terms cost less per month and land as a single charge up front.
The growth-hormone product is two peptides at one price
Andrew Meds names its growth-hormone product for both CJC-1295 and ipamorelin, and sells it as one item at one figure.
So there is no CJC-1295 price and no ipamorelin price here. If you want either one on its own, this figure will not tell you what it costs.
The GHK-Cu cream is the reverse. It is priced by itself, and it is one of the few topical peptides anywhere here with a figure that covers a single compound.
What Andrew Meds says about itself
On the legal category, in its own words: "Compounded medications are prepared by a licensed pharmacy and are not FDA-approved as a finished product. Prescribed only when clinically appropriate after a consultation."
It says the price covers the medication and the supplies. That is narrower than claiming everything is included, and more useful for it.
Its terms say it is not a HIPAA covered entity. Read that before you assume your information is handled the way a clinic would handle it. No dispensing pharmacy is named anywhere.
Who Andrew Meds suits
Who it's for
Readers who want a named state list rather than a count.
Buyers comparing plan terms who need the total printed on each rung.
Shoppers who want a GHK-Cu cream priced on its own.
Readers who want to know that supplies are covered by the price.
Who should look elsewhere
Readers in one of the states missing from its forty-four.
Buyers who want the dispensing pharmacy named.
Anyone shopping for CJC-1295 or ipamorelin separately.
Readers who assume a health service is a HIPAA covered entity.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Lists forty-four states by name rather than printing only a count
Publishes a four-rung ladder with the total on every rung for three separate products
Prices a GHK-Cu cream individually, which few sellers here do
Says its prices cover the medication and the supplies
Trade-offs
Its own FAQ claims fifty states and the District of Columbia one sentence before listing forty-four
Names no dispensing pharmacy
Its growth-hormone product is a two-compound blend, so neither compound has a price of its own
Says in its terms that it is not a HIPAA covered entity
How we verified this
The FAQ was read in order, in September 2026, and the fifty-state sentence and the forty-four-state list sit one after the other on the same page.
All three price ladders carry four rungs each, and every rung prints its own total beside the per-month figure.
The growth-hormone product is named for two compounds and sold at one figure.
The GHK-Cu cream is priced on its own product listing.
The terms state that Andrew Meds is not a HIPAA covered entity, and no pharmacy is named on any page.
The brand was checked against the federal warning-letter database under both spellings in September 2026.
A provider to compare Andrew Meds against
Auren Rx
Auren Rx names both its prescribing group, Wasef Health, and its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, with street addresses and phone numbers, and lets a subscriber pause an auto-refill plan on NAD+, sermorelin, glutathione or GHK-Cu instead of forcing a full cancellation.
Its FAQ says all fifty and the District of Columbia, then lists forty-four. Both sit on the same page. Trust the list of forty-four, since it is the one that names states.
Is the twelve-month term cheaper?
Yes, per month, on all three products. The total charged on that rung is printed too, so you can check the saving rather than take it on trust.
What does CJC-1295 cost here?
Andrew Meds does not say. It sells CJC-1295 and ipamorelin as one product at one figure, which tells you nothing about either compound alone.
Is my information covered by HIPAA?
Its own terms say it is not a HIPAA covered entity. If you assumed otherwise, read those terms before you sign up.
Andrew Meds is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.