Longevixx prints a monthly figure on all twenty of its peptide programs, which almost no seller in this category bothers to do. Read the labels closely, though: eight of the twenty are combination vials.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
3.3 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best forthe compounds almost nobody else sells — PT-141, epitalon and semax — each with a published monthly figure
What Longevixx charges
Sermorelin$249/mo — starting rate, per monthMonthly program
NAD+$199/mo — starting rate, per monthMonthly program
GHK-Cu$249/mo — starting rate, per monthMonthly program
Tesamorelin$299/mo — starting rate, per monthMonthly program
BPC-157$199/mo — starting rate per month for the acetate form; the other BPC-157 program starts at $250Monthly program
TB-500$299/mo — sold only paired with BPC-157; starting rate per month for that pairingMonthly program
CJC-1295$329/mo — sold only paired with ipamorelin; starting rate per month for that pairingMonthly program
Ipamorelin$329/mo — sold only in combination; starting rate per month for the CJC-1295 pairingMonthly program
KPV$329/mo — sold only in a three-peptide combination with BPC-157 and TB-500; starting rate per monthMonthly program
MOTS-C$279/mo — starting rate, per monthMonthly program
PT-141$249/mo — starting rate, per monthMonthly program
Semax$299/mo — sold only as a semax and selank combination; starting rate per month for that pairingMonthly program
Epitalon$249/mo — starting rate, per month; the catalog spells it epithalonMonthly program
What Longevixx publishes
Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
PublishedPublishes a price before intake
Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
Not disclosedNames the clinician who prescribes
PublishedStates whether a membership fee applies
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What Longevixx states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
StatedCancellation: "Customers may request cancellation of a prescription order within 24 hours of placing the initial order, provided the order has not yet been received by our provider network," by email. Recurring orders are charged "immediately and every 30 days thereafter until you cancel", with an electronic notification 5 to 7 days before each scheduled charge — advance notice that few sellers we checked give.
StatedRefund: Refund grounds are enumerated rather than blanket-refused: an incorrect medication sent, a product damaged on delivery, a product failing required safety standards, an order not yet shipped, or a provider declining to prescribe. This is the same enumerated list Vitalex Health publishes, word for word.
StatedShipping: "You agree to pay any shipping and handling charges displayed at the time of purchase," modifiable with disclosure before purchase, and "Delivery dates and times shown during checkout are es[timates]". Charged rather than included; no amount is published in advance.
Membership fees
Whether Longevixx charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
In the priceLongevixx states a membership is covered by the price it quotes.
Who prescribes
Whether Longevixx identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
Not namedLongevixx does not name a prescriber on any page we checked — its clinicians are described as a group rather than identified.
Longevixx is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
The peptide catalog runs to twenty programs, and every card prints a monthly figure. Most sellers publish one headline rate and leave the rest of the menu blank.
Each figure is a starting rate. Nothing on the catalog explains what pushes a program above its floor, so treat the published number as the least you can pay rather than what you will pay.
Two terms from the homepage are worth having up front. A plan is confirmed only after a provider reviews it, and a request that gets turned down is not charged.
Eight of the twenty programs are combination vials
Semax is not sold on its own here. It comes paired with selank, in one vial, at one price.
TB-500, KPV and CJC-1295 are the same story: each is available only inside a multi-peptide vial. So the semax figure buys a two-peptide product and the KPV figure a three-peptide one.
Epitalon and PT-141 are the exceptions. Both are sold standalone, each with its own figure.
The catalog spells epitalon as epithalon. That is the same compound under a common alternative spelling.
The brand name is not the web address
The brand is spelled Longevixx. The website is startlongevix.com.
Type the brand into a browser and you will not land on the company. That matters when you are trying to tell whether a page you found really belongs to this seller.
The terms of service settle it: they name Longevixx LLC as the owner and operator of startlongevix.com.
What the terms commit to, and what they leave out
Service is limited to the states where Longevixx operates, and the terms never name them. You cannot check whether your state is covered before starting an assessment.
Longevixx calls itself a platform that connects patients to independent licensed practitioners and state-licensed compounding pharmacies. It says it does not prescribe or dispense, and it names none of the pharmacies.
The site also says plainly that compounded medications are not FDA approved, and that the agency has not independently verified their safety, efficacy or quality. That line is easy to miss and worth reading.
Who Longevixx suits
Who it's for
Buyers looking for PT-141, epitalon or semax, all of which are hard to find priced.
Anyone who wants a published monthly figure on every item in a catalog rather than one headline rate.
Shoppers who want to know before starting that a declined request carries no charge.
People comparing several peptides at once who would rather read one menu than five.
Who should look elsewhere
Anyone who needs semax, KPV, TB-500 or CJC-1295 on its own, since each is sold only inside a combination vial.
Buyers who need their state confirmed before signing up, because no state list is published.
Shoppers who want the compounding pharmacy named.
Anyone shopping for glutathione, which is not on this catalog.
People budgeting from the published figure, since every one of them is a floor.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Publishes a monthly figure beside every one of its twenty peptide programs, not a starting price for the catalog as a whole
Prices PT-141, epitalon and semax, three compounds most sellers on this roster do not list at all
Charges nothing when a request is turned down
Trade-offs
Semax, KPV, TB-500 and CJC-1295 are sold only inside combination vials, so the figure beside each is the price of a pairing rather than of that peptide alone
Its terms limit service to the states where the company operates without naming them, so coverage cannot be checked before signup
The compounding pharmacy that fills prescriptions is not named on the site
Every figure is a starting rate, and the catalog does not say what moves a program above it
How we verified this
The peptide catalog at startlongevix.com/peptides was read in September 2026, and all twenty program cards carry a monthly figure.
Every program was checked for whether it is a single peptide or a combination vial, and eight are combinations.
The terms of service name Longevixx LLC as the owner and operator of startlongevix.com.
The terms limit service to the states where the company operates and name none of them.
The site's own disclaimer states that compounded medications are not FDA approved.
A provider to compare Longevixx against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.
Twenty programs, spanning recovery, longevity, sleep, immunity, cognition and sexual health. Eight of them are combination vials, so check the label before assuming a compound is sold on its own.
Why does the semax price look higher than the others?
Because semax is not sold on its own. That figure buys a semax and selank combination vial, which is a different product priced as one.
Which states does Longevixx serve?
The terms say service is limited to the states where the company operates, and name none of them. There is no list to check before you start an assessment.
Is the published price what I will pay?
It is the floor. Every figure on the catalog is a starting rate, and the page never says what raises a program above it. Confirm the number during the assessment.
Who fills the prescription?
A state-licensed compounding pharmacy, according to the site, which does not say which one. You cannot look the pharmacy up before ordering.
Longevixx is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.