Provider review

GoalBMI Wellness Review

GoalBMI Wellness sells each peptide as a program with a stated length, not an open-ended subscription, and it itemizes the syringes, the supplies and the shipping inside the quoted figure. The consultation is charged separately and priced beside it.

3.3 / 10

Disclosure score, 6 checks

Best fora fixed-length peptide program with the supplies and the shipping itemized inside the quoted price

What GoalBMI Wellness charges

  • BPC-157$350 — "1-Month Supply — From $350", stated to include medication, syringes, alcohol pads, supplies and shipping; a 2-month supply is from $550 and a $99 telehealth consultation is charged separately1-month supply
  • TB-500$399 — program starting price for what the page calls an "approximately 4–6 week" program, not a calendar month; a $99 medical consultation is charged separatelyapproximately 4-6 week program
  • CJC-1295$349 — program starting price for an approximately four-to-six-week program, not a calendar month; a $99 medical consultation is charged separatelyapproximately 4-6 week program
  • Ipamorelin$349 — program starting price for what the page calls a typical 4–8 week protocol, not a calendar month; a $99 telehealth consultation is charged separatelytypically a 4-8 week program
  • MOTS-C$599 — program starting price for an approximately four-to-six-week program, not a calendar month; a $99 medical consultation is charged separatelyapproximately 4-6 week program
  • KPV$99 — "Oral KPV Starting at $99", which the page says may be prescribed separately; injectable KPV is sold only inside the KLOW four-peptide program at $439 for four to six weeksoral KPV, prescribed separately

What GoalBMI Wellness publishes

  • Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
  • PublishedPublishes a price before intake
  • Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
  • Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
  • PublishedNames the clinician who prescribes
  • Not disclosedStates whether a membership fee applies

Cancellation, refunds and shipping

What GoalBMI Wellness states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.

  • Not statedCancellation: The Terms render 8,877 characters and the homepage 328 lines, and neither contains a single occurrence of "cancel". A measured silence, not an unread page.
  • Not statedRefund: Zero occurrences of "refund" across the Terms and the homepage. The site publishes no refund or returns policy.
  • Not statedShipping: Zero occurrences of "shipping" on either surface. This seller states it "does not guarantee... insurance approval" and works through prior authorization rather than mailed cash-pay orders.

Membership fees

Whether GoalBMI Wellness charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.

  • Not statedGoalBMI Wellness publishes nothing about a membership on any page we checked.

Who prescribes

Whether GoalBMI Wellness identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.

  • NamedGoalBMI Wellness names the clinician or medical practice responsible for prescribing.

GoalBMI Wellness is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

You buy a program of a stated length, not a month

Each peptide is quoted as a program that runs a set number of weeks. Most pages say approximately four to six weeks; the ipamorelin page describes a typical four-to-eight-week protocol.

That is a more honest unit than a monthly figure, and it also means none of these numbers is a monthly cost. Four to six weeks is not a calendar month, so do the conversion yourself before comparing GoalBMI against a subscription seller.

BPC-157 gets a second, longer supply at its own figure, so you can see what buying more actually saves instead of guessing.

What the quoted figure covers

Every product page lists what the program price includes: medication, syringes, alcohol pads, supplies and shipping. That matters more than it sounds, because a vial with no syringes is not a usable order.

The consultation is charged separately and its price is published. Add both lines together before you decide what a first order costs.

The four-peptide KLOW combination carries its own published figure, and oral KPV is priced separately from it. Injectable KPV is sold only inside that combination, so the two routes are not interchangeable.

Every figure is a starting price, and GoalBMI's own disclaimer says it may change with dose, formulation or program length.

The state list stops halfway through a sentence

The Terms name New York, Florida, Pennsylvania, Michigan and New Jersey, then add additional participating states where services are available.

That phrasing leaves you nowhere. If your state is one of the five you are fine; if it is not, the Terms neither include nor exclude you, and you will only find out by asking.

The company's own identity is published clearly by contrast: a Brooklyn address, a phone number, and Terms governed by New York law.

Three more peptides with pages but no price beside them

Sermorelin, tesamorelin and GHK-Cu each have their own product page here, so all three are sold, but no figure for them appears alongside the rest.

Where a figure does appear, one stands out. The MOTS-c program is the most expensive MOTS-c offer from any seller compared here, and it buys four to six weeks rather than a month.

No compounding pharmacy is named, so you cannot look up who prepares what you inject. None of these peptides is an FDA-approved finished drug in any case.

Who GoalBMI Wellness suits

Who it's for

  • Buyers who want a program with a stated length rather than an open-ended monthly charge.
  • Shoppers who want the syringes, the supplies and the shipping named inside the quoted figure.
  • Anyone in New York, Florida, Pennsylvania, Michigan or New Jersey, the five states the Terms name outright.
  • People who want a published figure for a four-peptide combination rather than a phone call about it.

Who should look elsewhere

  • Anyone comparing strict monthly costs, since every program here is quoted against roughly four to six weeks.
  • Buyers outside the five named states, since the Terms describe the rest of the footprint only as additional participating states.
  • Shoppers who need a firm price, since every figure is a starting one GoalBMI says may change.
  • Buyers of sermorelin, tesamorelin or GHK-Cu who want a figure before contacting the clinic.

Strengths and trade-offs

Strengths

  • Quotes each peptide as a program with a stated length of about four to six weeks rather than as an open-ended monthly charge
  • Lists on every product page exactly what the program price covers: medication, syringes, alcohol pads, supplies and shipping
  • Prices the required consultation separately at $99, so the entry cost is not hidden inside the program figure
  • Publishes a figure for the four-peptide KLOW combination and a separate one for oral KPV, which most sellers leave to a phone call

Trade-offs

  • Its Terms name only "New York, Florida, Pennsylvania, Michigan, New Jersey, and additional participating states", so the real footprint is not published
  • The MOTS-c program at $599 for four to six weeks is the most expensive figure for that compound anywhere on this roster
  • Every figure is a starting price its own disclaimer says may change with dose, formulation or program length
  • Does not name the compounding pharmacy that fills its prescriptions

How we verified this

  • Every peptide product page was read in September 2026, along with the Terms.
  • Each page states its own program length, its starting figure and the inclusions that come with it.
  • The consultation charge is published as its own line, separate from any program figure.
  • The KLOW combination and oral KPV each carry their own figure, and the pages say injectable KPV is sold only inside the combination.
  • The Terms name five states outright and describe the rest of the footprint only as additional participating states.
  • The Brooklyn address, the phone number and the New York governing-law clause all come from the seller's own pages.
  • Sermorelin, tesamorelin and GHK-Cu each have a product page of their own on the site.

A provider to compare GoalBMI Wellness against

Trellis Vitality

Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.

Read the full Trellis Vitality review

Trellis Vitality is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

Visit Trellis Vitality

Frequently asked questions

Is the quoted figure a monthly price?

No. Each program is described as running approximately four to six weeks, and the ipamorelin page describes a typical four-to-eight-week protocol. Convert before comparing it against a monthly plan.

What does the program price include?

Medication, syringes, alcohol pads, supplies and shipping, as listed on the product pages. The telehealth consultation is charged and published separately.

Which states can order?

The Terms name New York, Florida, Pennsylvania, Michigan and New Jersey, then refer to additional participating states without naming them. Confirm your own state during intake.

Does it sell sermorelin, tesamorelin or GHK-Cu?

Yes. Each of the three has its own product page on the site.

Can I get KPV without the combination?

Only as an oral product, which has its own published figure. Injectable KPV is sold only inside the four-peptide KLOW program.

GoalBMI Wellness is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.