Provider review

Prime Vitality Care Review

Prime Vitality Care puts baseline labs and quarterly monitoring inside its published monthly figure and lists exactly what that figure buys. Its navigation bar also prices four unrelated things on every page it has, including the privacy policy.

6.7 / 10

Disclosure score, 6 checks

Best fora buyer who wants lab work inside the monthly figure rather than as a separate invoice

What Prime Vitality Care charges

  • Sermorelin$179/mo — the seller states the period — "Sermorelin Therapy Pricing — Transparent, all-inclusive physician management with no hidden fees. Peptide Therapy $179 /mo" — and lists what it covers: initial consultation with the named physician, comprehensive baseline labs, personalised protocol, quarterly lab monitoring and ongoing telehealth check-ins. Do not confuse it with the $799/mo Longevity Protocol printed in the site-wide navPhysician-managed program, monthly

What Prime Vitality Care publishes

  • Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
  • PublishedPublishes a price before intake
  • Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
  • PublishedIncludes lab work in the price
  • PublishedNames the clinician who prescribes
  • PublishedStates whether a membership fee applies

Cancellation, refunds and shipping

What Prime Vitality Care states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.

  • StatedCancellation: Long commitments and initiation fees, priced on the page: "$499 initiation · 6-month minimum commitment" and "$749 initiation · 12-month minimum commitment", against a third tier with "No initiation, 90-day minimum, Cancel anytime after." Separately, appointments need "A minimum of 24 hours' notice... Failure to provide adequate notice may result in a cancellation fee", whose amount is not published.
  • StatedRefund: "Refunds for services, products, memberships, consultation fees, initiation fees, and digital programs are granted only at the sole discretion of Prime Vitality Care", and the Terms warn that "Initiation fees, onboarding fees, and medical services already rendered may be non-refundable" — so the $499 or $749 paid up front may not come back.
  • Not statedShipping: The Terms and Conditions render 25,305 characters with zero occurrences of "shipping"; this seller runs a physical studio offering aesthetics and IV alongside its programs, and publishes no mailed-order term.

Membership fees

Whether Prime Vitality Care charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.

  • Billed separatelyPrime Vitality Care bills a membership separately from the medication.
  • $799/moOngoing

Who prescribes

Whether Prime Vitality Care identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.

  • NamedPrime Vitality Care names the clinician or medical practice responsible for prescribing.

Prime Vitality Care is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

Labs are inside the price, and itemized

Under the peptide price sits a tick-list of what the monthly figure covers. It names an initial consultation with the named physician, comprehensive baseline labs, a personalized protocol, quarterly lab monitoring, ongoing check-ins, stacking guidance and dose optimization.

Thirteen of the four hundred and twenty-two sellers here describe labs as included. Prime Vitality Care backs the claim with a list rather than with the word all-inclusive.

That matters because a lab panel is one of the largest hidden costs in this market. Plenty of sellers put a separately priced panel in front of the prescription.

The navigation quotes four other prices on every page

The site-wide navigation carries a flagship program at a monthly figure and three membership tiers at three more. Because it is a nav, all four follow you onto every page, the privacy policy included.

Only one figure on this site belongs to peptide therapy, and it lives in the pricing block of the service page.

The flagship program figure is several times the peptide one and sits inches away from it in the same bar. Skim, and you can easily leave with the wrong number in your head.

Named company, named physician, three named states

The privacy policy opens by naming the corporate entity and its trading name together, with a San Antonio street address. A named physician has his own page and appears in the inclusion list under the price.

Coverage is three states, published in the nav and restated in prose as in-office care in one city plus telehealth across those three.

Five compounds are named and only one carries a published figure. No dispensing pharmacy is named, and the PDFs the site links are consent and intake forms rather than testing documents.

Who Prime Vitality Care suits

Who it's for

  • Buyers who want lab work inside the monthly figure rather than as a separate invoice.
  • Readers who want the inclusion list itemized rather than summarized as "all-inclusive".
  • Anyone in the three states this practice is licensed in.
  • Shoppers who want a named physician attached to the protocol.

Who should look elsewhere

  • Anyone who needs per-compound pricing across a five-compound catalog.
  • Readers who need the dispensing pharmacy named.
  • Shoppers outside its three states.
  • Buyers who find a nav bar quoting four unrelated monthly figures confusing.

Strengths and trade-offs

Strengths

  • Includes baseline labs and quarterly lab monitoring inside the published monthly figure and lists them line by line
  • Names the operating company, its trading name and the named prescriber
  • Publishes exactly which three states it is licensed in rather than an unqualified claim
  • Prints the monthly figure with the word "no hidden fees" beside a list of what is actually covered

Trade-offs

  • A site-wide nav prints four other monthly figures on every page, including its privacy policy
  • Only one of its five declared compounds carries a published price
  • Names no dispensing pharmacy
  • The $799/mo Longevity Protocol sits in the same nav and is easy to mistake for the peptide rate

How we verified this

  • The sermorelin service page and the privacy policy were read in a full browser, in September 2026.
  • Four monthly figures sit in the site-wide navigation, so the same seven figures appear on the privacy policy, a page that prices nothing.
  • The peptide figure comes from the pricing block on the service page, not from the nav.
  • The inclusion list under that figure names comprehensive baseline labs and quarterly lab monitoring in the seller's own words.
  • The corporate entity and the trading name appear together in the opening sentence of the privacy policy.
  • The entity and the trading name were checked against the federal warning-letter database in September 2026. One similarly named letter names a different corporation in a different state.

A provider to compare Prime Vitality Care against

Trellis Vitality

Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.

Read the full Trellis Vitality review

Trellis Vitality is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

Visit Trellis Vitality

Frequently asked questions

Are labs included?

Yes. The itemized list under the monthly figure names comprehensive baseline labs and quarterly lab monitoring as things the figure covers.

Why do prices appear on pages that sell nothing?

Four monthly figures sit in the site-wide navigation, so they render on every page including the privacy policy. Only one figure on this site is the peptide price.

Which states does it serve?

Three, published in the nav and restated in prose, plus in-office care in one city.

Does it have a warning letter?

No. A similarly named company does, but that letter names a different corporation, in a different state, trading under a different name and selling from a different website.

Is the pharmacy named?

No. The only PDFs the site links are consent and intake forms.

Prime Vitality Care is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.