Found publishes its whole price grid for compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, by plan length and payment track, with care, medication and membership inside one figure. The catch is the calendar: every "month" it prices is a 28-day billing cycle, and its brand-name drug prices differ from page to page.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
5.0 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora reader who wants compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide at one all-in price at every dose, and who may be able to use insurance for the clinical visits
What Found charges
Semaglutide$289 — cash pay, month-to-month, per 28-day cycle: the offer terms grid prints "$289/mo" under a heading that reads "price per month, billed every 4 weeks (28-day cycle). Includes clinical care, medication, and membership." New members pay "$179 your first month". The insurance track on the same grid is "$199/mo" plus a per-visit copaycompounded semaglutide with B12/glycine, weekly, all doses one price, 1-month plan
Semaglutide$169 — cash pay on the 12-month term, all-in, per 28-day cycle ("12 months ... $169/mo"; insurance track "$99/mo"). The pricing page says this pricing is "based on 12-month plans paid up-front", while the offer terms bill every term "every 4 weeks (28-day cycle)"; no prepaid total is printed. 3- and 6-month cash terms sit between, at "$249/mo" and "$219/mo"compounded semaglutide with B12/glycine, weekly, all doses one price, 12-month plan
Semaglutide$199/mo — medication only, bought at a pharmacy, with Found's membership billed on top ("Affordable self-pay membership: $149/mo"). The page reads "Wegovy® is paid for separately at the pharmacy of your choice. We offer the lowest manufacturer-set prices with no markups. It starts at $199/mo for the lowest dose", footnoted "$199/month, billed monthly". A separate Wegovy page on the same site quotes "$499 for a 28-day supply" through NovoCareWegovy pen (brand), lowest dose, medication only
Semaglutide$149/mo — medication only, priced by the manufacturer and not part of the membership: the page lists "Medication, paid later if prescribed: $149/mo" beside "Clinical care & program : $89/mo", and says "Wegovy® pills start at $149/mo"; the membership itself runs "$99/mo on a 12-month plan" or "$149/mo for one month" on cash payWegovy pill (brand), lowest dose, medication only
Tirzepatide$359 — cash pay, month-to-month, per 28-day cycle: the offer terms grid prints "$359/mo" as an "all-in price — price per month, billed every 4 weeks (28-day cycle). Includes clinical care, medication, and membership." New members pay "$219 your first month". The insurance track on the same grid is "$289/mo" plus a per-visit copaycompounded tirzepatide with B12/glycine, weekly, all doses one price, 1-month plan
Tirzepatide$239 — cash pay on the 12-month term, all-in, per 28-day cycle ("12 months ... $239/mo"; insurance track "$179/mo"). The pricing page describes 12-month pricing as "paid up-front" while the offer terms bill "every 4 weeks (28-day cycle)"; no prepaid total is printed. 3- and 6-month cash terms sit between, at "$309/mo" and "$289/mo"compounded tirzepatide with B12/glycine, weekly, all doses one price, 12-month plan
Tirzepatide$299/mo — medication only, bought at a pharmacy, with Found's membership billed on top ("Affordable self-pay membership: $149/mo"). The page reads "Zepbound® is paid for separately at the pharmacy of your choice. We offer the lowest manufacturer-set prices with no markups. It starts at $299/mo for the lowest dose", footnoted "$299/month, billed monthly". The site's Zepbound vials page prices the lowest vial differently: "2.5 mg vial is $349 per month"Zepbound (brand), lowest dose, medication only
What Found publishes
Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
PublishedPublishes a price before intake
Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
PublishedNames the clinician who prescribes
PublishedStates whether a membership fee applies
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What Found states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
StatedCancellation: "You can cancel your subscription at any time by contacting our customer support team at support@joinfound.com. Your cancellation will be effective within 24 hours." It can also be canceled from the Account Details page in the app. Memberships renew automatically at the end of each billing cycle, and the refund policy advises "canceling or pausing your subscription at least 48 hours before your scheduled renewal date to avoid charges." Neither page says whether a 3-, 6- or 12-month term can be ended early.
StatedRefund: The membership fee is refunded in full if you cancel "within three (3) days of your original purchase date" or "before completing your first medical consultation", or if a consultation finds you "medically disqualified from all treatment options". Otherwise it is non-refundable, and "Renewal payments are non-refundable". "All medications and lab kits are non-refundable and non-returnable once they have been dispensed or shipped." Refunds "may take up to thirty (30) days to process."
StatedShipping: "Free shipping" is listed on the compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide product pages. The help center adds that compounded medication, "along with shipping, may be included in your membership if your plan covers them", and that brand-name prescriptions go to a local pharmacy at the buyer's own cost. No delivery window is stated; the terms call any delivery date shown at checkout an estimate that is "not guaranteed".
Membership fees
Whether Found charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
In the priceFound states a membership is covered by the price it quotes.
Who prescribes
Whether Found identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
NamedFound names the clinician or medical practice responsible for prescribing.
Found is a paid partner; this link may earn a commission. Full disclosure.
One price at every dose, with everything inside it
Found sells compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide as weekly injections. Each plan price covers the clinical care, the medication and the membership together.
The figure does not climb as your dose rises. Found prints that promise on every compounded product page, and its offer terms carry the same all-in price.
Four plan lengths are published for each drug, on two tracks: cash pay and insurance. Longer plans cost less per billing cycle, and every cell of that grid is printed in the offer terms.
That completeness is the best reason to consider Found. You can compare every plan length and both tracks before you start an intake.
A month here is four weeks
Found writes "per month" beside every plan price. Its offer terms say each of those figures is billed every four weeks, on a 28-day cycle.
The same terms define a 12-month term as 48 weeks in their own tables. Stay on continuously and you are charged thirteen times a year, not twelve.
The 12-month plan is also described two ways. The pricing page says its lowest prices assume a 12-month plan paid up front, while the offer terms bill every plan length every four weeks.
One product page tells you to pay up front to save more, and no page prints a prepaid year as a single total. Ask which commitment you are signing before you choose the longest term.
Insurance lowers the plan price and adds a copay
Found bills insurance for the clinical visits. On the insurance track the plan price is lower, and each required video visit is billed to your plan at your copay.
The cash track uses mostly text-based care at a flat price with no visit copay. The pricing page says you see the same clinicians on both tracks.
The offer terms exclude government plans such as Medicare, Medicaid and TriCare from insurance pricing on these plans. Check that your plan is in network before you count on the lower figure.
Brand-name drugs: the membership here, the medication at a pharmacy
Found also supports Wegovy, the Wegovy pill and Zepbound. For these, the Found membership covers care and insurance help, and you pay for the drug separately at a pharmacy.
Each store page gives a starting price for the lowest dose. Other pages on the same site give different numbers for the same drugs.
The Wegovy product page quotes a higher manufacturer price than the Wegovy store page, and the Zepbound vials page prices the lowest vial above the Zepbound store page. Confirm the drug price with the pharmacy before you rely on any of them.
Brand prices also rise with the dose, which Found's own comparison tables say plainly. Only the compounded plans hold one price at every dose.
Who prescribes, and who fills the prescription
Found names the medical groups it contracts with in its terms of service, including Pippen Health, Cloud Health Medical Group and Openloop Healthcare Partners.
Every store page also shows four clinicians by name and credential, presented as clinicians working with patients. A senior medical advisor is named separately, as the person who helps design the clinical protocols.
The pharmacy is not named. Found says it works only with licensed 503A compounding pharmacies in the United States and has every batch tested by a third party, but it gives no pharmacy name you can look up.
Lab work is not part of the price. The offer terms say labs are not included on any plan.
Where it serves, and where each drug can ship
Found's help center lists the places it does not serve: Alaska, Arkansas, Delaware, Louisiana, Mississippi, Rhode Island, Vermont, West Virginia and the District of Columbia.
Compounded drugs have tighter limits. None ships to Alabama or Virginia, and compounded semaglutide also skips Indiana, Minnesota and South Carolina.
Compounded tirzepatide skips those same three states and California as well. A California reader can join Found but cannot get the compounded tirzepatide plan.
Shipping is listed as free on both compounded product pages. No delivery window is promised, and the terms call any date shown at checkout an estimate.
Canceling and refunds
You can cancel at any time in the app or by email, and the cancellation takes effect within 24 hours. Plans renew automatically at the end of each billing cycle.
The membership fee comes back in full only if you cancel within three days of purchase or before your first consultation. It also comes back if a clinician finds you ineligible for every treatment Found offers.
Medication cannot be returned once it ships, and renewal charges are not refunded. The terms do not say what happens to a longer plan if you stop partway through it.
One protection is written down: the terms say your subscription price will not rise during your original commitment term.
GLP-1s and nothing else compared here
Semaglutide and tirzepatide are peptides, which is why Found appears in this comparison. It sells no other compound tracked here, so it will not turn up on an NAD+ or sermorelin shortlist.
The rest of its catalog is other brand-name GLP-1s, oral weight-loss drugs and a microdosing program built on compounded semaglutide. Menopause appears only as a reason to try that program, and its articles about peptides sell nothing.
Who Found suits
Who it's for
Buyers who want compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide at one price that does not change with the dose.
Readers who want to compare every plan length and payment track before starting an intake.
People whose insurance is in network with Found and who want it to lower the plan price.
Anyone who wants the contracting medical groups and several clinicians named.
Who should look elsewhere
Anyone who needs the compounding pharmacy named.
Buyers who want a prepaid year priced as one clear total.
Readers in Alaska, Arkansas, Delaware, Louisiana, Mississippi, Rhode Island, Vermont, West Virginia or the District of Columbia, where Found does not operate.
California readers who want compounded tirzepatide, which Found does not ship there.
Anyone shopping for NAD+, sermorelin or another peptide beyond the GLP-1s.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Publishes its whole price grid for both compounded GLP-1s, by plan term and by insurance or cash track
Prices compounded medication all-in, with clinical care and membership inside one figure that stays the same at every dose
Names the medical groups it contracts with and shows four of its clinicians by name on its product pages
Publishes the states it does not serve, with separate shipping limits for each compounded drug
Accepts insurance for the clinical visits, which lowers the plan price for members whose plan is in network
Trade-offs
Labels every plan price per month while billing every 28 days, and its own tables count a 12-month term as 48 weeks
Describes the 12-month plan as paid up front on one page and billed every four weeks on another, with no total printed
Quotes different starting prices for the same brand-name drugs on different pages of its own site
Names no compounding pharmacy, only licensed 503A compounding pharmacies as a category
Includes no lab work, and sells no compound in this comparison beyond semaglutide and tirzepatide
How we verified this
Found's pricing page, offer terms, store and product pages, medication pages and terms of service were read in a browser in September 2026.
Each compounded figure comes from the offer terms grid, which states the billing cycle beside it; the store pages print the same figures.
Each brand figure comes from that drug's store page, and the different figures on other pages of the same site are noted beside it.
The state exclusions and shipping limits come from Found's help center, opened one question at a time.
The site's sitemap lists no product page for any other compound in this comparison.
No FDA warning-letter check was run for this seller. Nothing was searched, so nothing came back clean.
A provider to compare Found against
CareBareRX
CareBareRX names four pharmacies, its physicians with NPI numbers and the company behind the brand, then prints its NAD+ and GLP-1 prices everywhere except its own product pages.
Yes, for compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide. The offer terms say those plans include clinical care, medication and membership. For Wegovy and Zepbound, you pay for the drug separately at a pharmacy.
Is the monthly price really monthly?
No. Found bills every four weeks, on a 28-day cycle, and its own tables count a 12-month term as 48 weeks. Staying on for a full year means thirteen charges.
Does the price go up as my dose increases?
Not on the compounded plans, which Found prices the same at every dose. Brand-name drug prices do rise with the dose, and the manufacturer sets them.
Which pharmacy fills the prescription?
Found does not name one. It says it uses licensed 503A compounding pharmacies in the United States and has every batch tested by a third party.
Which states does Found serve?
Every state except Alaska, Arkansas, Delaware, Louisiana, Mississippi, Rhode Island, Vermont and West Virginia, and not the District of Columbia. Compounded drugs are further restricted, and compounded tirzepatide does not ship to California.
Can I get a refund?
The membership fee is refunded in full if you cancel within three days of purchase or before your first consultation. Medication cannot be returned once shipped, and renewal charges are not refunded.
Does it sell NAD+ or other peptides?
No. Found sells semaglutide and tirzepatide, other brand-name GLP-1s and oral weight-loss drugs, and nothing else compared here.
Found is a paid partner; this link may earn a commission. Full disclosure.