Alyve prices seven products and splits the injectable form from the sublingual one on both weight-loss molecules, which most sellers never bother to do. Its sitewide banner also quotes a tirzepatide figure that matches neither of its own tirzepatide products.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
1.7 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora reader comparing injectable against sublingual forms of the same molecule at one seller
What Alyve charges
Tirzepatide$283/mo — from, per month on the product page; a banner on every page of the same site quotes $329 a month for the same productWeekly injectable, 5mL vial and homekit included
Semaglutide$183/mo — from, per monthWeekly injectable, 5mL vial and homekit included
Tirzepatide$249/mo — from, per monthNeedle-free daily drops
Semaglutide$203/mo — from, per monthNeedle-free daily drops
Sermorelin$129/mo — from, per monthWeekly injectable, 5mL vial and homekit included
NAD+$129/mo — from, per monthWeekly injectable, 5mL vial and homekit included
Glutathione$129/mo — from, per monthWeekly injectable, 5mL vial and homekit included
What Alyve publishes
Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
PublishedPublishes a price before intake
Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
Not disclosedNames the clinician who prescribes
Not disclosedStates whether a membership fee applies
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What Alyve states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
StatedCancellation: "Subscriptions renew automatically until cancelled. Cancel at any time through your account settings or by contacting [SUPPORT EMAIL] before your next billing" date. That bracket is verbatim: the live Terms of Service still carry an unfilled template placeholder where the support address belongs.
StatedRefund: "All charges are generally non-refundable once an order has been processed. Exceptions may apply for product damage, loss in transit, or treatment unavailability." The unavailability case is prorated: if a treatment becomes unavailable through supply shortage or regulatory change, "you may be eligible for a prorated refund based on the unshipped portion of any prepaid plan. Approved refunds are processed within 30 days." The fourth seller found that prorates.
Not statedShipping: The Terms render 19,116 characters with one occurrence of "shipping", stating neither a cost nor a delivery window; the site publishes no shipping policy.
Membership fees
Whether Alyve charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
Not statedAlyve publishes nothing about a membership on any page we checked.
Who prescribes
Whether Alyve identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
Not namedAlyve does not name a prescriber on any page we checked — its clinicians are described as a group rather than identified.
Alyve is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
A promotional header on every page quotes a monthly figure for compounded tirzepatide. The product page for that same compounded tirzepatide quotes a different, lower figure in its own hero.
They sit on the same screen, so this is not a stale cache or an old version of a page. The banner does not match the sublingual tirzepatide either, which carries a third figure.
Alyve has not reconciled any of it. Expect checkout to charge whatever number it applies, not the one that brought you in, and get the figure confirmed before you pay.
It prices the form, not just the molecule
Semaglutide and tirzepatide each appear twice: once as a weekly injectable and once as needle-free daily drops, each with its own figure.
The injectable listings say what the money buys. You get a vial of a stated size with a home kit included, rather than a bare number and a guess about whether supplies cost extra.
Sermorelin, NAD+ and glutathione are priced individually in the same injectable format, so five separate compounds each carry a figure of their own.
What Alyve says about itself
Its safety page reads: "Important: Compounded medications have not been reviewed or approved by the FDA for safety, effectiveness, or quality. They are not FDA-approved drug products." That is Alyve's own bold text on its own site.
It also describes itself as "a clinical infrastructure and managed services organization (MSO). We do not employ physicians, practice medicine, or provide clinical care." Read that twice before you assume who is responsible for your care.
It names no dispensing pharmacy, only a pharmacy network, and it makes no claim about which states it serves.
Three signs the site is not finished
Three sublingual products carry a price and the label coming soon. You cannot buy them, so treat those figures as advertising rather than prices. Marking them is still better than pricing them silently.
The terms of service still carry an unreplaced template placeholder in the date line, square brackets and all.
Put that next to the banner disagreement and you have a price sheet that changed and a site that only partly caught up.
Who Alyve suits
Who it's for
Readers comparing an injection against a sublingual version of the same molecule.
Buyers who want the vial size and the kit contents stated beside the price.
Shoppers who want five separate compounds each carrying a figure.
Anyone who reads the checkout total rather than the banner.
Who should look elsewhere
Buyers who need one settled tirzepatide price before they start.
Readers who want the dispensing pharmacy named rather than a network described.
Anyone who needs to know whether their state is served.
Shoppers who take an unfinished terms page as a signal about the rest.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Prices the injectable and the sublingual form of each molecule separately
Says what the price includes — the vial size and a home kit
States in bold on its own safety page that its compounded products are not FDA-approved
Marks products that are not yet purchasable as coming soon rather than pricing them silently
Trade-offs
Its site-wide banner quotes a tirzepatide price that matches neither of its tirzepatide products
Names no dispensing pharmacy, only a "Pharmacy Network"
Makes no state-coverage claim at all
Its terms of service still carry an unreplaced template placeholder in the date line
How we verified this
The banner and the product hero were read on the same page, on the same day, in September 2026.
The banner figure, the compounded tirzepatide page figure and the sublingual figure are three different numbers.
Alyve prices the injectable and sublingual forms of each molecule separately, on separate listings.
Three sublingual products are labeled coming soon beside their figures.
The terms page still carries a bracketed template placeholder in its date line.
The brand was checked against the federal warning-letter database under three spellings in September 2026.
A provider to compare Alyve against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.
Alyve publishes two and reconciles neither. The sitewide banner quotes one figure, the compounded tirzepatide page quotes a lower one, and the sublingual product carries a third. Confirm the number at checkout.
Which pharmacy fills the prescription?
Alyve does not say. It refers to a pharmacy network without naming a pharmacy.
Does it ship to my state?
It makes no state-coverage claim at all, so there is nothing to check. Ask before you pay.
Are the sublingual drops available?
Two are. Three others carry a price and the words coming soon, so you cannot buy those yet.
Alyve is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.